Back to Karl’s Profile

Client Review

Karl has received 9 client reviews

Past client

Posted by: Mark, a Criminal Defense client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Karl Myles

I hired Karl 1-3 years ago.

Karl handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Myles is not only a great attorney but an honest and caring man. From the day we first met at Tim hortons he made me feel comfortable with him representing me as well as the situation I was in. He got me out of a situation with basically a slap on the wrists and I can't thank him enough. Very fair with his pricing and as much as I hope I never need to call Mr. Myles again, if I need an attorney for anything else he will surely be the first one I contact.

Karl Myles Attorney

Posted by: a DUI client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Karl Myles

I hired Karl more than 3 years ago.

Karl handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I never would've thought that a lawyer would need a lawyer, but Karl helped me out in ways that I cannot explain! He did a better job than I could've done and even though I am a lawyer and have the money, he didn't charge me a lot to handle my case. I appreciate you Karl, and I have to let people know somehow that you are a great attorney.

Excellent Services

Posted by: a DUI client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Karl Myles

I hired Karl more than 3 years ago.

Karl handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

This is a genuinely nice guy with knack for handling cases fast! Karl took care of my DWI case quickly and I didn't lose a bunch of money in the process. He is an excellent quality lawyer with a decent price for his services. If you need a lawyer, call Myles!! 716-812-2228! I can put his phone number here with confidence that he can handle your problem!

Karl Myles-job well done

Posted by: Donald, a DUI client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Karl Myles

I hired Karl more than 3 years ago.

Karl handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Karl Myles did an exceptional job on my DUI case and didn't charge me too much money as some of these other attorneys tend to do around here. They say it won't cost much on their fancy tv commercials, well that must be how they're paying for them because I quoted all around town and Karl Myles gave me the best "bang for my buck" as they say. Thank you Karl for taking care of things the right way the first time while still appreciating that everyone doesn't have money to throw away and regular hard working people like myself and my wife make mistakes too! If you need a lawyer go with Karl Myles

GREAT ATTORNEY

Posted by: a DUI client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Karl Myles

I hired Karl more than 3 years ago.

Karl handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

KARL MYLES DID AN AWESOME JOB WITH MY DWI CASE AND HANDLED IT WITH MINIMUM EXPOSURE AS I HAD TO KEEP IT AS LOW PROFILE AS POSSIBLE! I PROMISED HIM THAT IF HE TOOK CARE OF MY CASE THAT HE WOULD RECEIVE NOTHING BUT PRAISE FROM ME TO EVERYONE I KNOW AND HE DID, SO I MUST KEEP MY PROMISE!! I ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND KARL MYLES TO ANYONE WHO NEEDS LEGAL REPRESENTATION!! ESPECIALLY WITH A DWI CASE!!

good guy

Posted by: RAY-RAY, a DUI client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Karl Myles

I hired Karl more than 3 years ago.

Karl handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I can not thank you enough for your services relative to my DUI. When I was first arrested I thought I was going to go to jail, however, you were able to somehow get charges dropped. I would gladly recommend your services to anyone arrested for a DUI. Thank you again.

Best attorney in town

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Karl Myles

I hired Karl more than 3 years ago.

Karl handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Karl Myles is probably one of the most honest attorneys Ive ever come into contact with!! I didn't have to go to court not one time for my speeding ticket, and it was dropped to a parking ticket (no points). His prices are great and he takes care of things fast!!

Traffic Ticket charge for speeding on the highway

Posted by: a Business client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Karl Myles

I hired Karl more than 3 years ago.

Karl handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

He is a good attorney. I drive a great deal in ny and he has handled two speeding tickets for me. One was last year on grand island NY and the other was in Rochester this spring.

Speeding Tickets

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Karl Myles

I hired Karl more than 3 years ago.

Karl handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

This guy was good. I only had a speeding ticket but he took care of it and I did not have to go to court.