Back to Robert’s Profile

Robert has received 6 client reviews

LOOK NO FURTHER!

Posted by: Cindy L.Zappo, a Real Estate client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Friedman

Robert handled my Real Estate matter.

Robert Friedman has been my legal counsel for nearly 25 years representing my property management company. You will find the Western New York market literally inundated with lots of attorneys to choose from. You may ask, what makes Robert Friedman the right choice for me? Simply put, he sets the bar in conduct, dedication to his clients and work. His legal expertise in a word, is expert. Finally, he is an attorney you can trust, who is honest and will work for YOU!

Reasonable fees when in need.

Posted by: a Lawsuits & Disputes client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Average
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Robert Friedman

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I used Mr. Friedman's services when suing a seller of real estate who had concealed a great many flaws in the property at issue. His fees were reasonable and his services helped convince the seller to settle out of court, saving me further expense.

Don't use him

Posted by: Deborah, a Real Estate client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Robert Friedman

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

He greatly over charged me. Many times failed to respond to phone calls...his office failed to respond to phone calls. Failed to work with me to resolve issues. DID NOT come to the closing, and didn't bother to inform me that he was not coming to the closing....I was having problems in the closing and my own attorney failed to show up. I was informed 30 minutes after the scheduled closing that no one was coming to represent me..even though I paid for it! AND..I paid more than the amount agreed upon when I hired him DO NOT USE HIM

Positive experience

Posted by: a Wills client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Friedman

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My husband and I have been clients of Mr. Friedman's for several years. He has been very helpful in putting together and updating our wills, helping us through the purchase of 2 homes, and getting a small business off the ground. Mr. Friedman is a good listener and really cares about his clients. He is also very intelligent and business-savvy.

Real Estate Counsel

Posted by: a Real Estate client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Friedman

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I recently used the services of Robert Friedman of Friedman & Ranzenhoffer, PC and found the service and counsel to be excellent. Throughout the process we had questions that were answered promptly and appropriately. We would definitely recommend to friends and business associates.

Review for Robert Friedman

Posted by: a Landlord & Tenant client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Friedman

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We have worked with Bob for many years. He has always been responsive and knowledgeable regarding our legal needs. Bob has handled a variety of legal issues for us, including real estate closings, rental property, estate and probate closing, and sales tax concerns.