Back to Michael’s Profile

Michael has received 26 client reviews

outstanding

Posted by: christian 10 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Michael Rossi

Prompt and personal service. I would highly recommend the Rossi firm to anybody who looking for legal representation.

Divorce

Posted by: a client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Rossi

I highly recommend Michael Anthony Rossi and his team after working on my divorce. I was in a situation where I needed professional representation during my very high conflict divorce. I have worked with many attorneys on various projects over the past 4 years. If you are in a situation like I was and you demand the best results you seek out the best possible person for the job. Mr. Rossi demonstrated that he is extremely knowledgeable in the field of divorce law and knows how to deal with complex issues which can arise. His knowledge and expertise as a seasoned attorney working in this field is extensive. His family members who are also attorneys add additional perspective to any case he represents. Mr. Rossi always remained calm and in control in the midst of a circumstance that I was unprepared to handle on my own. Mr. Rossi kept me notified every step of the way and was straightforward and forthcoming with all information. I felt he always had my best interest in mind and I was able to relax knowing I was in the best of hands. The outcome for me was more than I could have prayed for. Please use Mr. Rossi for your divorce needs. He is worth everything you invest and more.

Criminal defense

Posted by: Elton 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Rossi

Michael Rossi is handling my criminal case and that went far and beyond any my expectation I am so happy for having him as my defense attorney

Professional, Empathetic, and most importantly know the law

Posted by: Andrew, a DUI client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Rossi

I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.

Michael handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I retained The Rossi Law Firm for a DWI case, and they were very professional, very available for my needs, and extremely in tune with today's digital age in terms of contact, which I appreciated. They also allowed me to make payments, as they are empathetic to the cost of these things. Performance was great, I had a pretty run of the mill dwi, ie: not much legal wiggle room, but they were able to ensure I was defended as well as possible. And I was satisfied overall with the outcome, as I got the lowest possible penalties.

Superb!!!

Posted by: cinfantino16, a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Rossi

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Michael Rossi and Nicholas Rossi handled my DWI case. They went over and beyond my expectations. They were sympathetic and non-judgemental through the entire process which made me feel really comfortable in a highly uncomfortable situation. They were always available to answer any questions or concerns I had, and kept me well informed via email and phone calls. They didn't "candy-coat" any possible outcomes of my case so I always knew what to be prepared for. My case went to trial, and Michael Rossi really fought for me. My case ended with a Not-Guilty! I had researched a few lawyers before choosing The Rossi Law Firm and I know I made the right decision by choosing them. They were very trustworthy and knowledgeable, and I'm beyond grateful for my outcome. Would I recommend them? ABSOLUTELY!

Worth the Call

Posted by: a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Rossi

Michael handled my DUI & DWI matter.

In the process of finding an attorney for a DUI arrest, of the five different firms I held interviews with, The Rossi Firm was the only team to provide an alternative defense and not rely on an automatic plea. Although their cost was a bit more than the other firms, after the initial meeting, I knew that my money would be well spent on their dedication to my case. All members of the Rossi Firm were very professional, respectful and committed to finding me the best possible outcome, during this difficult time in my life. To this day, I am grateful that I took the time to research and hire their firm, which ultimately lead to a dismissed case.

Highest Recommendation

Posted by: Calvin, a Real Estate client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Rossi

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Real Estate matter.

We retained the Mr. Rossi and his firm for the closing of our house. The service was excellent. They took care of any problems that arose and rapidly communicated with us. I give them my highest recommendation.

When it is important, hire the best.

Posted by: Mike, a Real Estate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Rossi

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Real Estate matter.

We retained the Rossi Law Firm to help us close on a house we were selling. If you are looking for a Buffalo Real Estate Attorney then look no further than the Rossi family. Their reputation and knowledge of the local legal system saved our sale and are one of the main reasons that our dream home is becoming a reality. We had many unexpected legal issues arise that caused us more than a few sleepless nights. Michael, Michele and Nick kept us calm and guided the ship into port. Hire the best you will be glad you did.

Rossi Law firm a class act

Posted by: Mike, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Rossi

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I highly recommend the Rossi Law firm . I walked in their office a nervous wreck after talking with both Michael and Anthony I walked out feeling as at ease as I possibly could considering my legal status . They gathered all the facts and advised me on my options . They really cared about me as a person an not just a paycheck . They were able to get me a very good outcome for my case . Do not hire a lawyer just because you see them on T.V . Anybody can buy an ad on T.V. I was glad that I did my own research and went with the Rossi law firm .

Forever grateful!!! Thank you Mr Rossi for helping my family.

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Rossi

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr Rossi was efficient, effective and compassionate in our unusal legal situation. I will be forever grateful that he took the stress off us and handled everything! I highly recommend him.