Michael Anthony Rossi’s Reviews

Michael Anthony Rossi

Average Rating

Based on 22 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Superb!!!

    Posted by cinfantino16, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Rossi.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Michael Rossi and Nicholas Rossi handled my DWI case. They went over and beyond my expectations. They were sympathetic and non-judgemental through the entire process which made me feel really comfortable in a highly uncomfortable situation. They were always available to answer any questions or concerns I had, and kept me well informed via email and phone calls. They didn't "candy-coat" any possible outcomes of my case so I always knew what to be prepared for. My case went to trial, and Michael Rossi really fought for me. My case ended with a Not-Guilty!
    I had researched a few lawyers before choosing The Rossi Law Firm and I know I made the right decision by choosing them. They were very trustworthy and knowledgeable, and I'm beyond grateful for my outcome.
    Would I recommend them? ABSOLUTELY!

  2. Worth the Call

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Rossi.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    In the process of finding an attorney for a DUI arrest, of the five different firms I held interviews with, The Rossi Firm was the only team to provide an alternative defense and not rely on an automatic plea. Although their cost was a bit more than the other firms, after the initial meeting, I knew that my money would be well spent on their dedication to my case. All members of the Rossi Firm were very professional, respectful and committed to finding me the best possible outcome, during this difficult time in my life. To this day, I am grateful that I took the time to research and hire their firm, which ultimately lead to a dismissed case.

  3. Highest Recommendation

    Posted by Calvin, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Rossi.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Real Estate matter.

    We retained the Mr. Rossi and his firm for the closing of our house. The service was excellent. They took care of any problems that arose and rapidly communicated with us. I give them my highest recommendation.

  4. When it is important, hire the best.

    Posted by Mike, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Rossi.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Real Estate matter.

    We retained the Rossi Law Firm to help us close on a house we were selling. If you are looking for a Buffalo Real Estate Attorney then look no further than the Rossi family. Their reputation and knowledge of the local legal system saved our sale and are one of the main reasons that our dream home is becoming a reality. We had many unexpected legal issues arise that caused us more than a few sleepless nights. Michael, Michele and Nick kept us calm and guided the ship into port. Hire the best you will be glad you did.

  5. Rossi Law firm a class act

    Posted by Mike, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Rossi.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I highly recommend the Rossi Law firm . I walked in their office a nervous wreck after talking with both Michael and Anthony I walked out feeling as at ease as I possibly could considering my legal status . They gathered all the facts and advised me on my options . They really cared about me as a person an not just a paycheck . They were able to get me a very good outcome for my case . Do not hire a lawyer just because you see them on T.V . Anybody can buy an ad on T.V. I was glad that I did my own research and went with the Rossi law firm .

  6. Forever grateful!!! Thank you Mr Rossi for helping my family.

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Rossi.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr Rossi was efficient, effective and compassionate in our unusal legal situation. I will be forever grateful that he took the stress off us and handled everything! I highly recommend him.

  7. Great firm!

    Posted by James, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Rossi.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Michael Rossi and his firm is professional, attentive, and personal. They strive for excellence and usually achieve their goal. They've helped us in many ways over the years and have never let us down!

  8. Highly Recommended

    Posted by Ted, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Rossi.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    The Rossi Law Firm is a class act and very professional law firm. They do their best to satisfy your every need and constantly assure that their work is satisfactory. I highly recommend their firm.

  9. John Macaluso

    Posted by John, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Rossi.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Un like other attorneys Mr Rossi does not nickel and dime you to
    death like most other attornys do. Ex: charging for talking on the phone or a consultations.
    He knows the law and is very thorough. He's great.

  10. Former Client

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Rossi.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Michael Anthony Rossi was extremely helpful with my criminal case. Not only did I get the outcome I was looking for, but he was also very prompt and very knowledgeable and knew exactly how to get the best outcome for me!!