Back to Harry’s Profile

Client Review

Harry has received 6 client reviews

if u want a lawer u can trust .. Mr. Konst is a great one.

Posted by: a Appeals client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Harry Konst

I hired Harry 1-3 years ago.

Harry handled my Appeals matter.

i met with Mr.konst regarding a complicated issue , he was completely up front and explained my options, he had to deal with very difficult government representatives and did a great job .. He is understanding , very knowledgeable and a very good attorney, i would recommend in to any one..

If you need a great, trustworthy lawyer call Mr. Konst

Posted by: Todd C, a Lawsuits & Disputes client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Harry Konst

I hired Harry 1-3 years ago.

Harry handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

When I first called Mr. Konst regarding a false criminal claim against me, he sat down with me and asked a lot of questions to understand the full extent of my legal issue. He assessed the situation and advised me of my legal rights and options. He then gave me his opinion of the best, most economical way to resolve the problem. He then wrote a letter to the police outlining his legal arguments on my behalf. No arrest was made and the problem went away. Until 6 months later, when the same individual then took me to civil court and sued me for the same made-up accusations. Mr. Konst prepared my case and argued in court to defend me. He ripped apart the plaintiff's position and asserted my defenses methodically and clearly. The case was dismissed. Mr. Konst was efficient, professional, and affordable. He's what you should look for in a lawyer, and I recommend him wholeheartedly.

Hard time made easy

Posted by: Brian, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Harry Konst

I hired Harry 1-3 years ago.

Harry handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Harry made a very difficult time easy and listened to me... It was like having a friend not just an attorney

excellent attorney

Posted by: Amanda, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Harry Konst

Harry handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Mr.Konst approached my case with care and understanding , I appreciate his concern for what we clients go through . I recommend Mr. Konst he is an excellent attorney.

Excellent Services Provided

Posted by: Steven, a Divorce client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Harry Konst

I hired Harry 1-3 years ago.

Harry handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

mr. konst was very helpful in getting my case resolved, and he did this at a very reasonable rate. i would recommend Mr Konst to anyone who requires attorney services.

Recommendation

Posted by: Stephen K., a Car Accident client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Harry Konst

I hired Harry 1-3 years ago.

Harry handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I hired Harry and his work on my behalf certainly demonstrated that he knows how to get things done. Harry proved to be a quality attorney with a lot of integrity. It would be my pleasure to recommend Harry.