Back to Steven’s Profile

Client Review

Steven has received 13 client reviews

Strongly Recommended For Business And Personal Matters

Posted by: Rudolph, a Business client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Cohen

I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.

Steven handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

When you put your legal troubles in Mr. Cohen's hands, he gives you 100%. He has an uncanny ability to always get the best results possible for his clients, which he has always obtained for all of my cases and legal matters.

An effective, caring attorney

Posted by: Peter, a Arbitration client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Cohen

I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.

Steven handled my Arbitration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Steve has represented both myself and my family in several different matters. He has always been exceptionally prepared and fought to protect our interests with incredible energy and diligence. He is one of the best attorneys I have ever had the pleasure of knowing & employing.

Volunteer Fire Service

Posted by: Brian, a Brain Injury client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Steven Cohen

I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.

Steven handled my Brain Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

The team Steve built is outstanding. With regards to the volunteer fire service they are first class with a sound understanding of the unique nature of volunteer fire service. They are always available, respond quickly with a solid understanding of the applicable laws and how they affect the fire company.

Steve Cohen's Review

Posted by: Robert, a Class Action client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Cohen

I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.

Steven handled my Class Action matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Steve was very interested our problem and showed GREAT concern.

Steven M Cohen -Rapids Voluteer Fire Company lawyer

Posted by: paul, a Contracts client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Cohen

I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.

Steven handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Mr Cohen has been our fire company legal counsel for the past 15 years. He has represented us very diligently in all matters brought to his attention . He has always keep our interests protected to which our general membership has been extremely happy with. Each and every concern we have has been and still is dealt with in an efficient and timely manner. We highly recommend Steve for any legal issues one may encounter!

A lawyer you can trust. Honest and hard-working.

Posted by: Family Friend, a Wills client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Steven Cohen

I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.

Steven handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Steve Cohen is our family attorney and has handled a number of cases for our family over the 20+ years I've known him. He has professionally handled my personal injury suit, writing of my Will, the estate settling of my in-laws, civil matters both personal and business as well as just being a trusted friend and legal adviser. He is straight forward and takes all his cases seriously. He is passionate about his work. I have never known a more trustworthy attorney.

Outstanding

Posted by: a Administrative Law client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Cohen

I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.

Steven handled my Administrative Law matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Cohen is tops in my book. Sincere, compassionate, and the most professional lawyer I have ever worked with.

highly recommended

Posted by: Leslie, a Personal Injury client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Cohen

I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.

Steven handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Cohen handled my personal injury case from a fall on ice at the home of one of my client’s. Mr. Cohen was not only professional but caring in his handling of my needs and my case. I was able to get a settlement that has provided me with the funds I need to take care of things that I am no longer able to do for myself.

We found Steven Cohen of Hogan Willig to be a Superior Attorney providing us with excellent counsel

Posted by: Diane almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Steven Cohen

I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Hogan Willig is our attorney firm for both business and professional services for over 8 years. We have always found the firm to be extremely professional and thorough. Mr. Steven Cohen worked with us on a sensitive personal matter. We found his assistance and advice invaluable. He researched our case thoroughly and appear with us at court. We were very pleased with his practical and aggressive handling of our case. We expect nothing less of the Hogan Willig firm.

Steven M. Cohen is a lawyer who really cares about his clients.

Posted by: Steve, a Personal Injury client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Steven Cohen

I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.

Steven handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

No matter what type of case we bring to Steve Cohen he handles it like it is his most important. Having seen him on a number of national and local news stories for his high profile cases, I often wonder how he finds the time to handle our cases to our advantage. He's always on top of things. And we certainly cannot argue with any of the results.