Anthony A. Murad’s Reviews

Anthony A. Murad

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Long Term Client

    Posted by Dan, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Murad.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Murad has handled many cases for me and always given a 100% effort. He is very prompt at returning my calls and following through. I recommend him highly.

  2. guardianship and Estate

    Posted by vincent, a Guardianship client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Murad.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Guardianship matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Mr Murad helped me obtain guardianship and secure an inheritance
    while keeping me informed throughout the proceeding in terms that I could understand. He was prompt in returning my calls and was in court on the days scheduled without drawn out delays. I have the confidence that Mr. Murad together with his partners can handle any legal situation.

  3. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Murad.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Murad is an excellent attorney. He provides each of his clients with the best legal advice available. He will review your case and give you realistic expectations. He will fight for you the client and make sure that you receive the compensation you deserve based on your case and the law. I was very pleased with all of my interactions with him while he and his staff handled my case. We need more attorneys like him in this area. Honest, thorough, knowledgeable and very professional.

  4. Attorney with the client in mind

    Posted by Kathleen A.,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Murad.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have used this attorney on several different legal matters. He is very protective of his clients, and fights to ensure that they receive all that they are entitled to. I am lucky to have worked with him.

  5. King of the Jungle

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Murad.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    The courtroom is like a jungle, and I was happy to have a lion in my corner (Mr. Murad). He was everything I expected and more! He handled my case in a timely fashion and I received my monetary compensation shortly after that. I would recommend him to anyone who needs an attorney.

  6. satisfied

    Posted by Kathleen, a Probate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Murad.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Probate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Anthony was a very trustworthy and compassionate attorney in a time of need of my mother's death. He handled all the legal concerns with integrity . I would highly recommend him.
    Kathleen C.

  7. Client

    Posted by Vincent Pristera, a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Murad.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Administrative Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    He is a very good lawyer, very understanding and upfront with what was going on with my case. Kept me informed with everything that went on. Presents himself well and is a very smart man. He would be the first lawyer I would recommend to friends or family.

  8. Wonderful lawyer and person!

    Posted by Joe and Chris,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Murad.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Not only have we been privileged to call Anthony our attorney for many years, but we are also privileged to be able to call him a close friend as well. We have utilized his services for many different legal matters, and numerous other times just for guidance and/or advice. He is always professional and provides his honest and knowledgeable opionion, even if sometimes it was not the answer you were looking for. Anthony is a dedicated and passionate attorney who will do whatever he needs to, to obtain an outcome you are satisfied with.

  9. clintant

    Posted by James Guarno, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Murad.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    If in need of an good attorney this is the one. Mr. Murad and his support team are knowledgeable and informative. I am vary happy how mr. murad settle my difficult case in a short time period. he will tell it like it is.

    Thanks Mr. Murad for being there when i needed you.

  10. Fantastic!!

    Posted by Joshua, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Murad.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My experience with Mr. Murad was one in a million. Never in my life have i worked with a lawyer as knowledgeable and intelligent as Mr. Murad. But at the same time "Tony" as he is reffed to is kind, compassionate and charismatic and overall will make your experience at Brindisi Murad Brindisi Pearlman and Pertz a fantastic one. He got me the best settlement i could have asked for and I will be forever great full!!