Back to Michael’s Profile

Client Review

Michael has received 13 client reviews

Best lawyer in Dutchess County!

Posted by: Christina, a Bankruptcy client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Fakhoury

I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.

Michael handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Fakhoury helped me when I felt the world around me was falling apart. I almost lost my home. Mr. Fakhoury helped me understand step by step what my options in bankruptcy are. I now filed a bankruptcy with his firm and was able to save my home. I highly recommend him with any legal issues.

Excellent attorney.

Posted by: Ann, a client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Fakhoury

I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.

Michael handled my General Practice matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Mr. Fakhoury has been my families attorney for a number of years, and has handled various legal matters for us. He is knowledgeable and responsive. He is quick to answer and questions and address concerns. His office staff are the best, and make sure that all aspects of your case are covered. Phone messages are returned promptly. I would recommend Mr. Fakhoury highly.

Honest, Reliable and Responsible Attorney

Posted by: Renee, a Chapter 13 client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Fakhoury

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Michael has been my attorney for the last 7 years. He is responsible, honest and reliable - I find him to be compassionate and informative. Not only is he very competent but also friendly and reassuring.
  1. Michael A Fakhoury

    Michael Fakhoury

    LawyerComment:

    Thank you Renee. I appreciate your kind remarks. All the best to you.

    Posted 4 months ago. Flag

Need an Excellent and Compassionate Attorney , here he is !

Posted by: D. Henderson, a Bankruptcy client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Fakhoury

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

Mr. Fakhoury is an excellent and trustworthy Attorney ! When I first sought an attorney I had a few prerequisites that would help me choose the correct person , Mr. Fakhoury was my third visit. Upon entering his office his secretary was very pleasant and welcoming , often this is not the case . When I sat for my FREE consultation I knew I had found the right attorney he shook my hand , gave good eye contact and explained at length my options. He also gave me paperwork explaining those options and asked that I call if I had any questions . I did call and he actually called back , the same day!!! I will always keep Mr. Fakhoury as my attorney and I have recommend him to my friends and they too hold him in very high regard . If you need an attorney that listens , will explain , return your calls and will follow through on your case , mine was financial, he is the person to call !

My review

Posted by: Roberta, a Medical Malpractice client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Fakhoury

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

He is an Excellent lawyer and human being. He has been with me going over procedures step by step for over three years, and has also helped me with my recent bankruptcy.

Excellent attorney

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Fakhoury

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

He was honestly concerned about my well-being. The best Criminal Defense attorney in the county if not the state. Not only did he just care but made sure that you get the best possible deal.

Bankruptcy help

Posted by: Rob, a Chapter 7 client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Fakhoury

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Tells it like it is no sugar coating. Secretary Sharon is also excellent. My lawyer for 12 years.

Competent Lawyer

Posted by: karen, a Bankruptcy client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Fakhoury

Michael handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Fakhoury took away all my worries when I needed to file for bankruptcy. I went to several lawyers around the county and none of them compared to how Mr. Fakhoury explained and went about working on my case. He made me completely understand what my bankruptcy was about and best of all he saved my home!!!!

Rate My Lawyer

Posted by: Helen about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Fakhoury

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Fakhoury has been my lawyer since 2002. He has always done a great job for my self and husband. His associate now are great and responsive. Very honest and smart.

My Lawyer

Posted by: a Personal Injury client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Fakhoury

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Fakhoury has basically represented me the greatly. I would recommend him because he is a really good lawyer.