Back to Michael’s Profile

Client Review

Michael has received 10 client reviews

Need an Excellent and Compassionate Attorney , here he is !

Posted by: D. Henderson, a Bankruptcy client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Fakhoury

I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.

Michael handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

Mr. Fakhoury is an excellent and trustworthy Attorney ! When I first sought an attorney I had a few prerequisites that would help me choose the correct person , Mr. Fakhoury was my third visit. Upon entering his office his secretary was very pleasant and welcoming , often this is not the case . When I sat for my FREE consultation I knew I had found the right attorney he shook my hand , gave good eye contact and explained at length my options. He also gave me paperwork explaining those options and asked that I call if I had any questions . I did call and he actually called back , the same day!!! I will always keep Mr. Fakhoury as my attorney and I have recommend him to my friends and they too hold him in very high regard . If you need an attorney that listens , will explain , return your calls and will follow through on your case , mine was financial, he is the person to call !

My review

Posted by: Roberta, a Medical Malpractice client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Fakhoury

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

He is an Excellent lawyer and human being. He has been with me going over procedures step by step for over three years, and has also helped me with my recent bankruptcy.

Excellent attorney

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Fakhoury

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

He was honestly concerned about my well-being. The best Criminal Defense attorney in the county if not the state. Not only did he just care but made sure that you get the best possible deal.

Bankruptcy help

Posted by: Rob, a Chapter 7 client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Fakhoury

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Tells it like it is no sugar coating. Secretary Sharon is also excellent. My lawyer for 12 years.

Competent Lawyer

Posted by: karen, a Bankruptcy client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Fakhoury

Michael handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Fakhoury took away all my worries when I needed to file for bankruptcy. I went to several lawyers around the county and none of them compared to how Mr. Fakhoury explained and went about working on my case. He made me completely understand what my bankruptcy was about and best of all he saved my home!!!!

Rate My Lawyer

Posted by: Helen over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Fakhoury

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Fakhoury has been my lawyer since 2002. He has always done a great job for my self and husband. His associate now are great and responsive. Very honest and smart.

My Lawyer

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Fakhoury

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Fakhoury has basically represented me the greatly. I would recommend him because he is a really good lawyer.

My expeirence with this Lawyer

Posted by: a client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Fakhoury

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

In the past few years, my son, husband and friend at work have been clients with Mr. Fakhoury. We have never had a problem and he has always did what he said he can do. I highly recommend him. His staff is great (sharon, john and stacey)

Mr. Sammy Rabadi

Posted by: a Licensing client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Fakhoury

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Licensing matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

best choice made regarding my business legal needs. highly recommended attorney.

Client Review

Posted by: a Litigation client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Fakhoury

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

excellent attorney - would highly recommend him. he listens, understands and is very effective.