Back to Jose’s Profile

Client Review

Jose has received 5 client reviews

Said he'd deliver and he did! Solid Team

Posted by: LR, a Discrimination client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jose Santiago

I hired Jose 1-3 years ago.

Jose handled my Discrimination matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Great Guy...my initial free consultation took about 3 hours! Hes very organized and pays attention to detail. He knows his stuff and got me a pretty decent five figure settlement! They are forming a great team over there at The Santiago Law Firm. I witnessed Jose step away from his former firm and build his own firm with success. I HIGHLY recommend this firm. They mean business!

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Sheri 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jose Santiago

Mr. Santiago is extremely knowledgeable and responsive. He is very easy to talk to/with, and provides you with a feeling of trust in difficult situations. With Mr. Santiago's legal guidance and expertise I was able to resolve my legal issue. I would definitely recommend Mr. Santiago.

Santiago LAW FIRM is excellent and very efficient!!

Posted by: Vanessa, a Litigation client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jose Santiago

I hired Jose 6-12 months ago.

Jose handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Attorney at Law Jose Gabriel Santiago really cares about his clients. He spends the time to really investigate and make the most appropriate decisions for his clients. I highly recommend anyone in need of a great attorney in New York in various areas to contact Mr. Jose Santiago. He really knows his stuff and makes you feel comfortable . He was consistent on his information and in my case made sure all the way through I was informed every step of the way.

My lawyer was great!

Posted by: venus, a Employment client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jose Santiago

I hired Jose 1-3 years ago.

Jose handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I hired Mr.Santiago to help me with my case,he reviewed it and was very honest with me about everything,he kept in contact with me and clearly explained each step he did Everything he could to have a good case,I was very happy to have hired him,I will recommend him to everyone or anyone who wants to win,thank you Mr.Santiago

claimant

Posted by: IRIS, a Employee Benefits client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jose Santiago

I hired Jose 1-3 years ago.

Jose handled my Employee Benefits matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was denied for employment benefits, had a fair hearing w/ the help with Mr. Jose G. Santiago the case was decided for the claimant me (Iris). if anyone is having problem w/ unemployment benefits, and was deny for their unemployment benefits. I would recommend Jose G. Santiago - (Lawyer) for the case. Couldn't done it with out him.