Back to Mark’s Profile

Client Review

Mark has received 35 client reviews

Peace of Mind

Posted by: AF, a Estate Planning client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Eghrari

I hired Mark 6-12 months ago.

Mark handled my Estate Planning matter.

We find Mark and his staff very personable, professional, supportive, patient and most of all knowledgeable. They are always well prepared, and it’s been a pleasure every time we have come to the office over the past 16 years. We would highly recommend this firm to handle your estate planning.

Compassionate Attention Marked With Professionalism

Posted by: Pat, a Estate Planning client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Eghrari

I hired Mark 1-6 months ago.

Mark handled my Estate Planning matter.

You and your staff are to be commended for the high degree of professionalism, compassion and personable attention given to clients. You all made a very difficult task easy to endure and carry out. Thank you.

A Difficult Job Made Easier

Posted by: Marta T, a Trusts client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Eghrari

I hired Mark 6-12 months ago.

Mark handled my Trusts matter.

Staff very nice and efficient. Process has gone smoothly to this point. Clear explanations and answers to our questions.

Positively Unbeatable!

Posted by: Kenneth, a Estate Planning client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Eghrari

I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.

Mark handled my Estate Planning matter.

Thorough, courteous, positive - as always. This MUST be a wonderful office to work in. There is a great spirit of harmony and competence even as there are many, many details to be attended to.

Exceptional Client Service

Posted by: Vince A, a Estate Planning client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Eghrari

I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.

Mark handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I enjoy the meeting. All the parts were explained to me. I was happy with the overall meeting. It was right to the point and very professional.

Tender Loving Care Stress Free Estate Planning

Posted by: Ann K, a Estate Planning client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Eghrari

I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.

Mark handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Thank you for answering all of our concerns. We feel so at ease. Thank you for making this a stress free experience. We feel we are in good hands in your office.

Excellent Service

Posted by: Pat D, a Trusts client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Eghrari

I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.

Mark handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We were very impressed with the seminar and even happier with the care and concern of the staff. Everyone know their job and made us feel that we made the right decision in coming to Mark S Eghrari and Associates!

Exceptional Service, Very Professional

Posted by: Liliane S, a Trusts client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Eghrari

I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.

Mark handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mark is one of the best attorneys. He explained everything very well. You feel all ease with him and you feel he knows the law for older people. We trust him and that is the most important. The girls always look & act very professional and all are very nice that makes you feel comfortable.

Highly Recommended Estate Planning!

Posted by: Andrew M, a Estate Planning client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Eghrari

I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.

Mark handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Our experience with Mark at the seminar was very educational & professional. At the conclusion of the seminar, we decided to proceed with our estate plans with Mark’s firm. At his office, our questions and concerns were addressed to our satisfaction. His staff was professional as he is.

“Lovely Office”

Posted by: Dina R, a Estate Planning client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Eghrari

I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.

Mark handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

“Wonderful staff and excellent service”. Everyone is very friendly and professional.