Mark Shaban Eghrari’s Reviews

Mark Shaban Eghrari

Average Rating

Based on 37 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Exceptional Client Service

    Posted by RKD, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Eghrari.
    • I hired Mark 1-6 months ago.
    • Mark handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We are very pleased with our experience from the first day we met Mark. The whole staff has been amazing, very professional, caring and understanding. We feel very confident that we made the right decision in choosing this firm. We will be recommending your firm to our friends.

  2. Caring, Individualized And Professional Service

    Posted by Russell, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Eghrari.
    • I hired Mark 1-6 months ago.
    • Mark handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mark and his team are fully committed to providing an exceptional experience tailored to meet their client needs. They take their time to ensure all your questions are answered and your needs are met, done in a friendly comfortable environment - thank you!

  3. Peace of Mind

    Posted by AF, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Eghrari.
    • I hired Mark 6-12 months ago.
    • Mark handled my Estate Planning matter.

    We find Mark and his staff very personable, professional, supportive, patient and most of all knowledgeable. They are always well prepared, and it’s been a pleasure every time we have come to the office over the past 16 years. We would highly recommend this firm to handle your estate planning.

  4. Compassionate Attention Marked With Professionalism

    Posted by Pat, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Eghrari.
    • I hired Mark 6-12 months ago.
    • Mark handled my Estate Planning matter.

    You and your staff are to be commended for the high degree of professionalism, compassion and personable attention given to clients. You all made a very difficult task easy to endure and carry out. Thank you.

  5. A Difficult Job Made Easier

    Posted by Marta T, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Eghrari.
    • I hired Mark 6-12 months ago.
    • Mark handled my Trusts matter.

    Staff very nice and efficient. Process has gone smoothly to this point. Clear explanations and answers to our questions.

  6. Positively Unbeatable!

    Posted by Kenneth, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Eghrari.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Estate Planning matter.

    Thorough, courteous, positive - as always. This MUST be a wonderful office to work in. There is a great spirit of harmony and competence even as there are many, many details to be attended to.

  7. Exceptional Client Service

    Posted by Vince A, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Eghrari.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I enjoy the meeting. All the parts were explained to me. I was happy with the overall meeting. It was right to the point and very professional.

  8. Tender Loving Care Stress Free Estate Planning

    Posted by Ann K, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Eghrari.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Thank you for answering all of our concerns. We feel so at ease. Thank you for making this a stress free experience. We feel we are in good hands in your office.

  9. Excellent Service

    Posted by Pat D, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Eghrari.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We were very impressed with the seminar and even happier with the care and concern of the staff. Everyone know their job and made us feel that we made the right decision in coming to Mark S Eghrari and Associates!

  10. Exceptional Service, Very Professional

    Posted by Liliane S, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Eghrari.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mark is one of the best attorneys. He explained everything very well. You feel all ease with him and you feel he knows the law for older people. We trust him and that is the most important. The girls always look & act very professional and all are very nice that makes you feel comfortable.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

631-265-0599