Mark Shaban Eghrari’s Reviews

Mark Shaban Eghrari

Average Rating

Based on 43 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Highly Recommended

    Posted by EMK,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Eghrari.

    We were recommended to the firm and had our trust made up. Now we are back for a new trust. Have told friends of the excellent and professional manner we have been treated. Would highly recommend the firm. All very pleasant.

  2. A Five Star Experience

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Eghrari.

    Having limited experience with Law Firms, we were a little apprehensive in about dealing with them. However, from Mark’s seminar which we thought was excellent to dealing with his office staff, the experience was enlightening and pleasant. Everyone was well informed and answers all our questions. We never felt rushed or pressed for time. In summation, we would recommend this firm for anyone interested in Estate Planning.

  3. Transition Assistance

    Posted by Ted, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Eghrari.
    • I hired Mark 1-6 months ago.
    • Mark handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mark is so friendly, kind and helpful. Also the staff are easily approachable and knowledgeable. We appreciate their timely service assistance with contacting another attorney in a different state.

  4. Transition Assistance

    Posted by Ted, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Eghrari.
    • I hired Mark 1-6 months ago.
    • Mark handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mark is so friendly, kind and helpful. Also the staff are easily approachable and knowledgeable. We appreciate their timely service assistance with contacting another attorney in a different state.

  5. Exceptional Client Service

    Posted by ACK, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Eghrari.
    • I hired Mark 1-6 months ago.
    • Mark handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Reviewing the Trust for the second time was very thorough. Mark answered our questions right to the point. We liked the idea of taking the picture to match the trust.

  6. Highly Satisfied

    Posted by a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Eghrari.
    • I hired Mark 1-6 months ago.
    • Mark handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We were very pleased with being scheduled so rapidly to meet with Mark after our seminar as we were pressed for time with lengthy travel and he fit us in. Also, all staff are warm, professional, fast and friendly and offer efficient financial advice. A pleasant visit. Seminar was enlightening and fun.

  7. Exceptional Client Service

    Posted by RKD, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Eghrari.
    • I hired Mark 6-12 months ago.
    • Mark handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We are very pleased with our experience from the first day we met Mark. The whole staff has been amazing, very professional, caring and understanding. We feel very confident that we made the right decision in choosing this firm. We will be recommending your firm to our friends.

  8. Caring, Individualized And Professional Service

    Posted by Russell, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Eghrari.
    • I hired Mark 6-12 months ago.
    • Mark handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mark and his team are fully committed to providing an exceptional experience tailored to meet their client needs. They take their time to ensure all your questions are answered and your needs are met, done in a friendly comfortable environment - thank you!

  9. Peace of Mind

    Posted by AF, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Eghrari.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Estate Planning matter.

    We find Mark and his staff very personable, professional, supportive, patient and most of all knowledgeable. They are always well prepared, and it’s been a pleasure every time we have come to the office over the past 16 years. We would highly recommend this firm to handle your estate planning.

  10. Compassionate Attention Marked With Professionalism

    Posted by Pat, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Eghrari.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Estate Planning matter.

    You and your staff are to be commended for the high degree of professionalism, compassion and personable attention given to clients. You all made a very difficult task easy to endure and carry out. Thank you.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

631-265-0599