Back to Nancy’s Profile

Client Review

Nancy has received 5 client reviews

Great lawyers, sharp staff!

Posted by: Gatis, a Elder Law client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Nancy Burner

I hired Nancy 1-3 years ago.

Nancy handled my Elder Law matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

This office is as professional as they get. The staff is knowledgeable in the fields of elder law, estate planning and much more. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing estate planning and elder law advice. Once you have your first consultation you will know they are the lawyers for you!

A Wonderful Experience through a difficult time.

Posted by: Mary, a Elder Law client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nancy Burner

I hired Nancy more than 3 years ago.

Nancy handled my Elder Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I found Nancy to be very caring and sensative during my difficult time placing my father into a nursing home. Her knowledge and her staff made me feel more secure in my decision. The Medicaid staff was wonderful to work with.

Trustworthy

Posted by: a Estate Planning client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nancy Burner

I hired Nancy more than 3 years ago.

Nancy handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Nancy has the knowledge, skill, sensitivity and above all the character that is needed when dealing with Estate Planning and Eldercare issues. I immediately felt a sense of security when I met her and her staff. Anyone that I have recommended to her have all told me that they've been extremely pleased with her services, and all would recommend her to others, due to her unparalleled standard of excellence.

Outstanding Service

Posted by: a Elder Law client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nancy Burner

I hired Nancy more than 3 years ago.

Nancy handled my Elder Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Nancy helped our family at a very difficult time. We were fortunate enough to have the benefit of her expertise and the kind compassionate assistance of her staff. I highly recommend this law firm and am confident that no matter what you are facing, Nancy Burner and her staff will be able to handle it.

Burner Review

Posted by: a Elder Law client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Nancy Burner

I hired Nancy more than 3 years ago.

Nancy handled my Elder Law matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Wonderful Staff, very knowledgable. Took care of my mother and family from beginning to end. Very up front with fees and details of what we had to get done. I would highly recommend Nancy and her office.