Jonathan Brian Manley’s Reviews

Jonathan Brian Manley

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Chatty Cathy

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Manley.
    • I hired Jonathan 1-6 months ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Jon was excellent to work with. He was friendly, clear and surpassed my expectations by taking care of my cell phone ticket in advance of the court date. The fee quoted was the fee charged. Highly recommend Jon.

  2. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by MN, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Manley.
    • I hired Jonathan 1-6 months ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I got traffic ticket. I found Mr. Jonathan professional, knowledgeable, active and well dressed person. He asked all required and related questions pertaining my ticket. He told me possible out comes. He handled it professionally and got me one of the best options' decision with in ten days from court. I strongly recommend him.

  3. Fast, efficient and Professional

    Posted by Michael, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Manley.
    • I hired Jonathan 1-6 months ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Mr. Manley is exceptionally fast and efficient. His website is professional and provides a lot of details. When I contacted him via the website for a speeding ticket, he called me back within a few hours. He explained what I could expect with his service and the fee. I agreed and sent in the payment and within the week it was resolved exactly as he said it would be. I will use Mr. Manley for all my future legal matters and recommend him highly.

  4. Excellent kind and compassionate

    Posted by robinsona63, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Manley.
    • Jonathan handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    He is a great lawyer. He has been helping me so much. He is very kind and has been doing all he can do to help me. I would definitely recommend him to any one in need of help.

  5. Jon Manley is my attorney.

    Posted by Mark, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Manley.
    • I hired Jonathan 6-12 months ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Business matter.

    Jon has been an amazing lawyer. I have used his services for both business and personal reasons.
    He has been exceptional every time and I highly recommend his legal services to everyone.

  6. 5 star Attorney

    Posted by Ari, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Manley.
    • I hired Jonathan 6-12 months ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Jon handled several matters for me over the last couple of months. Everything he said, he did!! The price quoted was the price charged. Professional, caring, and is a regular guy, treats clients like regular people, not like "Defendants." Highly Recommend Jon.

  7. Experienced and aggressive

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Manley.

    Mr. Manley is Avery intelligent and aggressive attorney. He tempers these traits with a great approachability and decorum.

  8. The most efficient attorney you could find

    Posted by Carrie Porembski, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Manley.
    • I hired Jonathan 6-12 months ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    This attorney worked miracles for me in my court case. Whether you have a criminal, civil or other legal problem this attorney is highly informed in all areas of law and will get you what you are looking for as far as results in the court room. I would recommend him to anyone no matter the legal aspect of the situation. Not only is he highly effective in all areas of law in the court room, he also honestly treats all clients as if he has had a friendship with them and there is no judgement no matter the situation. In my situation he was a saint and a blessing to me and there is no attorney I would ever use again in any matter. I highly recommend him as he is the most loyal, respectable and intelligent attorney I know and trust me I have used a lot. I do not know where I would be right now if I did not retain him for my legal problems. He worked magic on my case and I feel forever grateful for how hard he worked to get me the best outcome possible and it was better than I had imagined it could be. Thank you so much Jon. I have so much gratitude for all your hard work, and am forever thankful!

  9. He Saved My Boyfriend's Life

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Manley.
    • I hired Jonathan 6-12 months ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    My boyfriend was charged with a felony. His original attorney said he was going to have to go to jail for years. Mr. Manley got him out of jail and into a treatment program. He answers all my calls and all the questions I've had. I recommend him for anyone who needs help.

  10. Will Planning

    Posted by a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Manley.
    • I hired Jonathan 6-12 months ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

    Mr. Manley handled the will for my elderly Aunt who had just lost her husband. His communication and patience helped put my Aunt's mind at ease, and his professionalism put my family's mind at ease. His responses were timely, and he was very easy to understand and get along with. We are all extremely pleased with the outcome, and my family will continue to utilize his services in the future. I would strongly recommend him to anyone looking for assistance of this kind.

Call now for a free consultation.

631-317-0765