Edward Anthony Tini’s Reviews

Edward Anthony Tini

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Extremely Helpful

    Posted by Jacqueline, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Edward Tini.
    • I hired Edward more than 3 years ago.
    • Edward handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I would highly recommend Mr. Edward Tini. He helped me out with my child custody case. He communicated with me whenever I needed. He turned my negative case into a positive outcome for both parties. I could not have done this without his help.

  2. He hit the ground running! Excellent service!

    Posted by Juliette, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Edward Tini.
    • I hired Edward more than 3 years ago.
    • Edward handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr Tini was excellent and obtained a favorable result for me! He hit the ground running, called me after hours, texted me before hours, encouraged me to get the documents to him and explained the importance of supporting evidence. I highly recommend him. He was professional and selfless, he worked long hours and got the job done! I am very pleased with the results and relieved that it's all over. I felt taken care of and grateful that he worked with me in the 11th hour of my need. I gladly paid his fee, it was well worth it and sent a "thank you" card as well. Sincerely, Juliette

  3. Rate Lawyer

    Posted by a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Edward Tini.
    • I hired Edward more than 3 years ago.
    • Edward handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Ed has and continues to perform all requested effort in a timely and professional manner

  4. CHARLES BONO

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Edward Tini.
    • I hired Edward more than 3 years ago.
    • Edward handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    could not find any better. Would use again if needed.

  5. Ed Tini is highly recommended

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Edward Tini.
    • I hired Edward more than 3 years ago.
    • Edward handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Ed Tini have done an excellent job for me. He was responsive, flexible and very professional. Besides he was a pleasure to work with.

  6. Legal Advice

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Edward Tini.
    • I hired Edward more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Returned my calls quickly
    Helped me better understand the legal process
    Didn't waste my time nor anyone else's
    Very personable

  7. positive referral

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Edward Tini.
    • I hired Edward more than 3 years ago.
    • Edward handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Tini was very accommodating, knowledgeable and professional, i would definitely recommend him.

  8. Best attorney I ever met.

    Posted by a Arbitration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Edward Tini.
    • I hired Edward more than 3 years ago.
    • Edward handled my Arbitration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Ed always returned my calls promptly and handled my complicated matter with professionalism and respect.

  9. Incredible Attorney

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Edward Tini.
    • I hired Edward more than 3 years ago.
    • Edward handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ed has handled my real estate closing with precision. His professionalism, great character, and friendly advice has made my real estate closing experience a simple task with his guidance. We were well prepared and the closing went very smoothly. Ed's sincerity, diligence, and moral support for me through my legal dilemma has given me great faith to the legal profession. I reccommend him to anyone who wants to know what 'advocate" really means.

  10. Attorney review

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Edward Tini.
    • I hired Edward more than 3 years ago.
    • Edward handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Tini is without question the most courteous, professional and intelligent attorney I have ever worked with. He helped my wife and I through a very difficult legal matter and we could not be more please with our experience with him.