Back to Gary’s Profile

Client Review

Gary has received 183 client reviews

Great attorney for all your needs

Posted by: Leif, a Transportation client about 12 hours ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Miller

I hired Gary 1-6 months ago.

Gary handled my Transportation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Gary was very knowledgeable and diligent in handling my various traffic related offenses and got me the absolute best possible outcome. I would recommend Gary to anyone for the simplest of traffic violations to the more complicated tangled messes such as mine.

Thank you Gary!!

Posted by: Robert, a Speeding Ticket client 16 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Miller

I hired Gary 1-6 months ago.

Gary handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

Gary was quick to respond to my request to help with a ticket my daughter received for speeding in a school zone. I actually contacted Gary the same day that my daughter had to appear in court. He was able to postpone the court hearing for a week. He attended the hearing for us. We didn't even have to go to court. He was able to get the fine reduced with 0 points on my daughter's license. I will certainly refer Gary to other people I know if they get in a similar situation. Thanks so much Gary!!

Excellent service !

Posted by: Shaun about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Miller

I hired Gary 1-6 months ago.

I've used Gary as my representation 3 times and i've always had great results. His knowledge of the local courts and procedures is amazing, and he really just makes things easy especially for someone like me with a driving record that looks like the dead sea scrolls . . I'd definitely highly recommend Gary to anyone seeking quality, fair representation. Court can be a real nightmare, nice to be able to place matters into competent hands without worry.

Peace of mind

Posted by: Tristan, a Speeding Ticket client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Miller

I hired Gary 1-6 months ago.

Gary handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

Mr. Miller got me out of a "deep situation" with pretty much just a slap on the wrist. I am very happy with the outcome and the way Gary handled my case. Worth every penny I paid.

SATISFIED CLIENT

Posted by: TROY, a Licensing client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Miller

I hired Gary 6-12 months ago.

Gary handled my Licensing matter.

DUE TO MR. MILLERS EXPERIENCED EXPERTISE, HE ACCOMPLISHED THE REINSTATING OF MY DRIVERS LICENSE. A TASK TO WHICH I COULD NOT HAVE DONE SO BY MYSELF, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.

Thank You

Posted by: S - K, a Speeding Ticket client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Miller

I hired Gary 1-6 months ago.

Gary handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I really appreciate, Gary Stuart Miller provide me the right results. For my ticket of disobey traffic law, Which highway petrol accused me breaking the law, which were false accusing on me. I believe, fight for you right really work .Maybe officer wasn't having a good day.

I would highly recommend Gary Miller, he is an excellent traffic lawyer!

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Miller

I hired Gary 1-6 months ago.

Gary handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

Gary Miller is a great lawyer and a great person! This is how my situation started, I was pulled over in Nassau county and got a speeding ticket for going 77 in a 55. I knew I was in trouble right away after finding out that this ticket is 6 points on your licence! Then you have to worry about the fines also. Right away I knew I needed someone to represent me . From the start as soon as I contacted Gary Millers office to discuss my case he has been nothing but great. When I first called his office his staff told me he was in court but he would get back to you within about a half an hour. Well he called me back right away about 15 mins after I contacted his office! He told me what to expect and answered all my questions in regards to my ticket and I have to say he was spot on with his expectations and how he could help. Gary is very easy to talk to, he listens to you, never makes you feel like he is rushing you off the phone and when you need to contact Gary to ask him a question he calls you back right away and takes the time to explain anything you might need to be answered. What was so shocking to me was how fast Gary Miller took care of this matter. He took care of my ticket less then a week after I contacting him! I could not beleive how fast Gary Miller took care of this ticket. This was a huge relief to me to have this off my shoulders. I could not be happier with the outcome. I would recommend Gary Miller if you ever have a traffic ticket issue. Mr Miller is a true professional in his field , he is a great lawyer as well as a great guy. I cant say enough great things about Gary Miller, just a great lawyer that I would recommend. I would contact Gary Miller if you ever have a problem with a traffic ticket because you wont be disappointed with Gary Miller as your lawyer.

Exceptional Results! Ticket Dismissal of a 6 Point Speeding Ticket in LI (76 in a 55)!

Posted by: Max, a Speeding Ticket client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Miller

I hired Gary 1-6 months ago.

Gary handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

First some background. Until I worked with Gary, I had never found myself needing legal counsel. The few tickets I received in the past were for minor infractions, so I always just sucked it up, paid the fine and took the defensive driving course. That all changed when I got hit with a 6 point speeding ticket on the LIE. I had the misfortune of running into an officer who was all business: he displayed no sympathy and shoved a ticket in my hand within just a few minutes of getting pulled over. I knew what I was up against if I plead guilty: several hundred bucks for the ticket PLUS a $200 driver responsibility assessment PLUS a sizable increase in my insurance premium. Screw that! ;-) I decided to find myself a good lawyer. I spoke with 5 different lawyers throughout Long Island and Gary gave me the most optimistic prognosis: he would either get the ticket dismissed entirely or have it reduced to ZERO points and a "parking ticket." Whoa, that sounded amazing, but I my healthy skepticism left me unconvinced. I went ahead and googled him and the other lawyers. Then I came upon his reviews on this site. After carefully looking over Gary's 100+ glowing reviews I was like, no way could he be /that/ good, could he? It turns out that he really was! From day one, he was friendly, professional, quick to respond to my questions and always right to the point. He kept me informed of the progress of my case and finally called me one day to announce the good news. He was able to get my ticket completely thrown out in court. DISMISSED! Woohoo! I thanked him BIG then for the awesome work he did--and am now extending my thanks further by sharing my subjective and very positive experience working with Gary Stuart Miller. He kicked some serious butt on my case!

Correcting a mistake is tough, Mr. Miller makes it easy!

Posted by: William, a Car Accident client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Miller

I hired Gary 1-6 months ago.

Gary handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I went to Mr. Miller to help me with some tickets I received for making a poor decision, I needed help. Gary was very calm and well spoken, listened attentively and then came to a solution swiftly when we had our first consult. I felt confident from the start that he was someone who cared and had the knowledge to help , which instantly set my heart and mind at ease. Each time we went to court he was quick to make the best solution possible to settle my matter. I cannot say enough that without Gary I would not be driving today, he got my tickets dropped and plead to a place where I walked out with a small fine. He was the best at his craft and I would and will recommend him to anyone that may need help. I fully endorse Mr. Miller for your choice as a lawyer who has his clients best interest priority number 1 without any character judgement for the legal help you may need.

True Professional

Posted by: Andrew W., a Speeding Ticket client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Miller

I hired Gary 1-6 months ago.

Gary handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have dealt with a few lawyers in my life and Gary Miller was by far the most professional, responsive, and easy to work with. I received a fairly large number of traffic tickets in both Nassau and Suffolk county over the past few years. Just looking at all of them made me dizzy. Finally, it got to the point that I was forced to deal with them all or I would start to face some serious consequences. After some searching on the internet I came across Mr. Miller and scheduled an initial consultation. Mr. Miller looked over my records and assured me that he would be able to take care of everything. He personally represented me in Suffolk county and arranged for some colleagues of his to represent me in Nassau who were equally pleasant to deal with. He remained the point of contact throughout the entire process and was always available if I had any questions or concerns. He called me the night before each court appearance and let me know what to expect and things always went exactly as he said they would. To make a long story short, I received a favorable outcome in both cases. When concluding the Suffolk case, the judge even commented to me that my lawyer did a great job with my case which I would imagine does not happen every day. Again, Mr. Miller was extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend him to anyone seeking an attorney. His fees were very reasonable and he made the entire process almost painless, which I've learned, when it comes the legal system is not always the case.