Back to Gary’s Profile

Client Review

Gary has received 195 client reviews

Gary did what he promised

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client 12 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Miller

I hired Gary < 1 month ago.

Gary handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I received 2 moving violations. One for making a left turn at a light that I beleive was not operating and then for allegedly speeding in a school zone. These 2 tickets carried a minimum of 9 points, a court appearance, fines, assessment charges and a substantial increase in my insurance premium. I am a male over 50 who has never received any type of trafic ticket. I contacted Gary based on his excellent reviews and top score. He contacted me immediately, and was able to outline a course of action. All I had to do was fax Gary the tickets and he took care of everything within a week. He went to court, he had the points reduced to 0. My tickets were reduced to parking tickets and I had to pay the fines. No assessment. No increase in my insurance. I would definitle recomend Gary. Thank you Gary!

Cell Phone Violation

Posted by: Daniel, a Speeding Ticket client 18 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Miller

I hired Gary 1-6 months ago.

Gary handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I have read many reviews for Gary, but I have not read any so far on cell phone violations. Unfortunately, I was pulled over in Riverhead for a cell phone violation. If you plead guilty for this violation, you receive 5 points on you license. I called Gary who went to court twice for me and was able to plead down my case to a parking ticket and 0 points. I would certainly recommend and use Gary again if I ever receive another ticket.

best attorney in long island

Posted by: Bishoy, a Speeding Ticket client 28 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Miller

I hired Gary 1-6 months ago.

Gary handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I have hired Mr. Miller multiple of times and he has represented me with profound results. He has been able to not only reduce the tickets but also reduce the points associated with a few tickets; he also saves time and hassle dealing with the courts. The whole process is so stress free and he keeps you informed every step of the way. I highly recommend him because he has been an amazing person to deal with.

Review for Gary Miller, Esq.

Posted by: Gene, a Speeding Ticket client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Miller

I hired Gary 1-6 months ago.

Gary handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Gary Miller provided outstanding counsel and service for me in a moving violation matter. He was extremely knowledgable on the subject matter. The outcome he drove for me was fantastic. He kept me up to speed and informed throughout the process and was very efficient with my time. He also went the extra mile to make sure everything was resolved with "belt and suspenders" which was important given some of the vagaries of the traffic law system here.

Top Attorney with Speeding Tickets in his District

Posted by: Thomas, a Speeding Ticket client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Miller

I hired Gary 1-6 months ago.

Gary handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Gary Miller is stellar at his job. He walked me through the entire process of dealing with a heavy speeding ticket (80 in a 55), and I came out winning with 0 points and a parking violation. If you are looking for the top man in this field, he is the guy!

The lawyer that told me the truth.

Posted by: Shakira about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Miller

My name is Shakira I receive 8 ticket because I cross the HOV lane on the 495, Which was 19 points in total. I call 7 lawyer 6 guaranteed that I would beat the charges Mr Miller did not. He told me he would do his best but not to expect to walk away with no points because it was so much. I choose him because it was the truth. I knew it, And I needed a lawyer that was willing to tell me he knew it also. My job was on the line because I am an on-call/traveling nurse. In the end, some Tickets where dismiss and some reduce. No points. I repeat no points on my license. I am soo happy I choose Mr. Miller. He has a client for life.

Gary the Magician Makes Speeding Tkts Disappear

Posted by: Michael about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Miller

Gary was extremely effective in getting my speeding ticket reduced to a Fine and ZERO pts. Thx Gary. I hope to never need you again but if I do, I won;t hesitate to call.

Attorney extraordinaire!

Posted by: Edward, a Speeding Ticket client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Gary Miller

I hired Gary 1-6 months ago.

Gary handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Gary S. Miller, attorney extraordinaire! I came to him with a speeding traffic ticket, and other related traffic summons issues, he resolved them immediately. His response time was stellar, the results were favorable to me. I highly recommend Mr. Miller.

Outstanding! Very Glad I Hired Him

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Gary Miller

I hired Gary 1-6 months ago.

Gary handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Gary was outstanding handling my speeding ticket. Made me nervous a couple of times when I didn't hear from him right away, but he always got back to me and did exactly what he said he was going to do. My speeding ticket was resolved fairly, and I was very pleased with the outcome.

Don't Plead Guilty and Have Your Insurance Go up!

Posted by: a client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Miller

I hired Gary 1-6 months ago.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I received 2 tickets: one for passing 2 stop signs and since there was two cops in the car, the other cop gave me one for speeding as well. I am not a kid (middle aged,in fact) and I was looking at huge increases in my insurance because of points on my license. Life has become unaffordable as it on Long Island without that extra expense. My sister recommended that I get a traffic a traffic attorney as she used one for one of her daughters when a csop said she was talking on a cell phone (she wasn't, she just had it in her hand). I called a few lawyers before I hired Gary. A couple of the lawyers had outrageous fees and the others just didn't bother to call back. Gary's fees were reasonable and he returned my call (he personally called me back and not his secretary) promptly. I hired him right on that phone call. 4 months later, I just received notice that both my tickets were dismissed! I couldn't have hoped for a better outcome. I thought, at a minimum, they would be reduced but NO, he got both outright dismissed. Yay! Highly recommend Gary if you find yourself in need of a traffic lawyer. Don't plead guilty! Hire Gary! He is responsive, (in email and phone) reasonable and you will be glad that you did.