Back to Mitchell’s Profile

Client Review

Mitchell has received 6 client reviews

An excellent attorney

Posted by: a Foreclosure client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mitchell Nathanson

I hired Mitchell more than 3 years ago.

Mitchell handled my Foreclosure matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We hired Mr. Nathanson when we were wrongly foreclosed on. He filed a countersuit, and was successful in getting us a settlement with the bank. He is an astute, intelligent, confident and ethical attorney. We felt confident, and in good hands, with his representation. We will continue to utilize his services for all our legal needs.

Recommendation for Mitchell Nathanson

Posted by: a Debt Agreements client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mitchell Nathanson

I hired Mitchell 1-3 years ago.

Mitchell handled my Debt / Lending Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mitchell has been handling my cases for over three years and I have complete confidence in him. He is highly professional as well as trustworthy, and has handled all matters discretely, thoroughly, and quickly. He is always available when needed, and makes sure to stay one step ahead of the game. He gives me peace of mind in knowing that he is always doing what is best for his clients.

NLF

Posted by: Kathleen, a Debt Collection client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mitchell Nathanson

I hired Mitchell more than 3 years ago.

Mitchell handled my Debt Collection matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Mitchell always goes above and beyond and is always determined to win. His knowledge, confidence and determination is what makes him successful.

An Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Lester, a Elder Law client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mitchell Nathanson

I hired Mitchell 1-3 years ago.

Mitchell handled my Elder Law matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I used Mr, Nathanson's services to set up my parent's will and health care proxy a number of years ago. I recently used him again to set up a trust for my parents. In both cases, I found Mr. Nathanson to be a competent, trustworthy and honest attorney, whose only goal was to please his client. My parents and I were very satisfied with his services, and I would not hesitate to recommend him.

I Highly recommend Mitchell Nathanson

Posted by: a Bankruptcy client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mitchell Nathanson

I hired Mitchell more than 3 years ago.

Mitchell handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have been under Mitchell's care for over three years and am completely confident in his ability to handle all matters in a highly professional, discrete and proper manner. Mitchell is very thorough in reviewing and explaining a situation and is always available to address all types of concerns. He is vigorous in defense of his clients and is highly proactive in working on your behalf. Most importantly, he gives you peace of mind that you can move ahead with your life and he will take care of the rest!

Real Estate Attorney

Posted by: Sharon, a Real Estate client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mitchell Nathanson

I hired Mitchell 1-3 years ago.

Mitchell handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We have used Mitchell for several real estate matters over the past decade or so. As a Realtor, several of my clients and customers have hired The Nathanson Law Group (Mitchell and his partner Mark) and were quite satisfied. I am always relieved when I hear that I will be able to work with Mitchell and the other members of his firm since I know that it will be a smooth situation. He is knowledgable and responsive. I am kept in the loop and can then be more proactive when dealing with the other involved parties.