Dana T. Davidson’s Reviews

Dana T. Davidson

Average Rating

Based on 32 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Exceptional Immigration Attorney

    Posted by Karthika, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dana Davidson.
    • I hired Dana < 1 month ago.
    • Dana handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I couldn't thank Dana and her team enough for their effort and expertise in resolving a very complex H1b case of mine.They are very professional , understanding and highly knowledgeable in immigration services.I highly recommend Davidson law firm to any one looking for immigration advice.

  2. Excellent Immigration Services !

    Posted by Rishi,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dana Davidson.

    I highly recommend Davidson Law group for their outstanding immigration services.
    Dana is highly experienced, very professional and knowledgeable immigration attorney.
    She prepared my application very well and kept me well informed throughout the process.

  3. Professional lawyer

    Posted by Evgeny, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dana Davidson.
    • I hired Dana 1-3 years ago.
    • Dana handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Dana and Harold is extremely professionals lawyers and she truly cares about her clients.
    Very responsive and always there to consult and answer my questions.
    Dana handled my B1 and H1B visa. Thanks Dana.

  4. DANA IS EXCELLENT

    Posted by Michael, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dana Davidson.
    • I hired Dana 1-6 months ago.
    • Dana handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Dana is extremely honest, trustworthy, resourceful and professional. Since our first meeting I felt safe putting my case in her hands; she analyzed my case fully and came up with the best legal solution. The service provided was excellent and I would truly recommend her to anyone seeking any type of professional working visa.

  5. Highly recommend, Excellent attorney

    Posted by Vitaliy,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dana Davidson.
    • I hired Dana 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I'm strongly recommend Dana as a very professional attorney. I was impressive her skills and knowledge of all hidden aspects of my Green Card process. I received continuous feedback on my case through all steps, and each step was explained in both a friendly and professional manner. Thank you for this huge successful milestone in my life!

  6. Best immigration lawyers ever.

    Posted by Bruno, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dana Davidson.
    • I hired Dana 1-6 months ago.
    • Dana handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I got back in touch with Dana and her team for the second time in less than a year, after switching jobs. The immigration lawyer my company hired was totally clueless and messed up my O1-B resubmission.

    After getting back in touch with Dana, took them a week to prepare a RFE that was approved in less than a week.

    I am never letting any other immigration lawyer take care of my cases, ever.

    I cannot stress this enough: you cannot go wrong with Dana and her team. These guys are the best.

  7. Miracle worker

    Posted by Jonathan, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dana Davidson.
    • I hired Dana 1-6 months ago.
    • Dana handled my Immigration matter.

    Dana and Harold were a pleasure to work with -- they were super responsive (at all hours!) and put together a fantastic visa application. A lot of other immigration lawyers told us it'd take a miracle to get it approved, and Dana made that miracle happen!

  8. Excellent Immigration Attorney!

    Posted by Emilia, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dana Davidson.
    • I hired Dana more than 3 years ago.
    • Dana handled my Family matter.

    I hired Dana Davidson to handle my adjustment of status in September 2013. She is extremely knowledgeable and efficient, and she truly cares about her clients. She worked hard to make sure that my case was ready. By the end of November 2013 I had my Employment Authorization Card, and two months later I had my green card. Dana and her staff were friendly and always responded to my questions in a timely manner.

  9. Personal service and a good heart

    Posted by Mark, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dana Davidson.
    • I hired Dana 6-12 months ago.
    • Dana handled my Immigration matter.

    Dana Davidson really cares about making a difference for people. She prepared us very well for our USCIS interview, and gave us a solid understanding of the underlying laws and procedures. Our green card application was approved, and we were confident because of Dana's preparation. We will recommend her to anyone!

  10. Lucky choice for a L-1A non-blanket visa project for a software company

    Posted by Alex, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dana Davidson.
    • I hired Dana 1-6 months ago.
    • Dana handled my Immigration matter.

    Dana and her Team have worked on a L-1A regular visa project for 6 months for my company, with a successful end result. This non-trivial case involved team work and coordination with other lawyer firms and specialists in different areas, where she provided leadership. Sometimes I had a feeling that she understands our software business better than we do. Billing for her services was reasonable and transparent. I feel lucky that we found Dana at a first attempt.