Back to Robert’s Profile

Client Review

Robert has received 5 client reviews

Doesn't back down

Posted by: Courtney almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Grossman

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Robert Grossman and his team were excellent in helping me with my case. They constantly kept me informed and were aggressive in making sure my needs were met and that I received a settlement that I was satisfied with. I highly recommend them.

HIGHLY Recommended

Posted by: a client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Grossman

Describing Robert Scott Grossman of Winter & Grossman, PLLC as professional, flawless and diligent is an understatement. His work representing us was impeccable and genuine. We highly recommend him if you're looking for distinguished representation.

In Your Corner

Posted by: a Divorce client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Average

I recommend Robert Grossman

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Robert Grossman is the attorney you want for all divorce-related legal issues, especially at the start of the process when relations between both sides can be very combative. Divorce often begins and continues to be a battle and Robert will come out swinging with you as your strong and solid general, giving you the strategy and confidence to win. He helped draft a separation agreement for me that was extremely fair and equitable and has already stood the test of time despite the considerable resources of the other side. His knowledge of the law is excellent and he knows almost instinctively which details to press to find weaknesses in your opponent. For instance, though at times he was brusque but correct in not tolerating some of my digressions, at our first meeting at the oppositions lawyers offices, (not our home turf and we were outnumbered), he singlehandedly caught the other side by surprise, got us what we wanted, and left on good terms with everyone. Robert Grossman is not for the fainthearted. He does not hesitate to tell you everything as it is-often straight and raw. But his overall approach will keep you safe, strong, and get you what you need and want. He will fight tenaciously for you. Who do you want in your corner?-Robert Grossman.

Five Star

Posted by: Gerard, a Divorce client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Grossman

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Working with Mr. Grossman and his firm was an absolute pleasure. They are courteous, professional, understanding & willing to work in any way they can to help. I will continue to recommend and will absolutely use again if needed.

Real Representation for you when you need it....

Posted by: Avi, a Contracts client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Grossman

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have worked with Mr. Grossman on several occasions over the years. All matters were handled in a proffessional and trustfull manner. He kept me informed and always made sure I was clear on what was happenning. Most importantly, I was never overbilled and fee's were always reasonable and a value considering the claiber of work provided.