Back to Kenneth’s Profile

Client Review

Kenneth has received 5 client reviews

He is the voice for people who don't have one.

Posted by: Heather, a Divorce client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Keith

I hired Kenneth 6-12 months ago.

Kenneth handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Keith represented me in my divorce. He was so professional and knew the ins and out of Divorce and Custody laws. He was my voice as I didn't have one to represent me and my son. I would recommend him highly. He knows what he is talking about you just have to listen.

Made my (stressful) closing easy!

Posted by: a Real Estate client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Keith

I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I don't normally post things like this, but i sw the other review and felt I needed to give my view. My broker reccommended Ken Keith and I didn't really think much about it as i trusted the broker. From the first call I was put at ease and my many questions were answered. When the contract came in we met with Ken, not some para-legal, and went through everything. This is our first house so we asked lots of dumb questions but we got all our questions answered. After the contract his office was very responsive to our calls and kept everything moving forward, working with our bank to make sure everything got done. The closing went perfect, except for all those papers and at the end we were told that they didn't "disappear" after the closing and if we ha questions or problems just to call. We haven't had any issues, but it was sort of nice to know we had some place to turn if we needed to. AS I said, the broker referered us, so we didn't think about price (duh!) but have come to learn that Ken was about $300 less than most of our friends paid. Everything went smoothly from start to finish and I want to use ken when we buy the next (bigger) house.!

I'm not just another file on his shelf

Posted by: Josette, a Divorce client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Keith

I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I found Mr. Keith through a recommendation by another attorney. I met with him and knew immediately that I wanted him to handle my case. It wasn’t his knowledge of matrimonial and family law, although he was well versed in both, but his straightforward, no BS attitude that I liked. He was exactly what I was looking for. I had worked as a paralegal for many years, so in the beginning, I felt compelled to constantly be on top of my case. Analyzing every possible situation and decision. Always questioning Mr. Keith’s advice and wondering if I made the right choice. There were many times we butted heads. His blunt, tough, to the point personality that I liked so much to have in my corner was then frustrating me. But as time went on, and I reluctantly followed the course he suggested, the outcomes Mr. Keith predicted happened. And my only priority all along – keeping my children safe – was accomplished. I finally realized he was right. He was always right. And more importantly, he always had my best interest at heart. He really did care about my life and my children and how each decision would affect us. So I surrendered. I gave up all the second guessing and worrying and anxiety. Instead, I trusted him, completely. 5 years later, he is still my attorney. Although my divorce was granted years ago, my case still lingers on with many post judgment motions. I look back and think – wow, I really wasted so much energy worrying about how he should do his job. Now, I spend my time with him just talking – more like friends than anything else. He listens to me, making few notes, yet somehow always remembering everything I’ve said. But really, very few words need to be spoken. He knows me, he knows what my feelings are and what goal I’d want accomplished. He then puts my thoughts and feelings into words better than I could have ever expressed. It’s a huge comfort for me to know that whatever may come up, at anytime, that he’s always there. I depend on that and it’s what has made me finally at peace.

A rare find: an exceptional lawyer with a heart of gold

Posted by: Kimberly, a Divorce client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Keith

I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

While divorce is a sad event, I feel privileged to have such an exceptional lawyer representing my son and me. Mr. Keith is not only an excellent lawyer but a man who truly cares about the future of you and your children after a divorce. He is a crusader for your rights while maintaining compassion and integrity at all times.

A Great Lawyer

Posted by: a Divorce client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Keith

I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Ken has been a very trustworthy and reliable attorney. He is extremely knowledgeable, thorough and always looks out for the best interest of his client. He is always willing to do what it takes to get the best result and has never been seen to back down or avoid the tough issues. I was very fortunate to have Ken represent me in what has turned out to be a very messy divorce that has lasted over 2 and half years. During this time Ken has never led me down the wrong path or given me the wrong advice. He has fought for what is in my and my daughters' best interest and has been successful in getting us everything we need. The first day I met him he told me to trust him and that everything would work out for the best. I've trusted him ever since and he has never let me down--At the end of the day, he is the type of lawyer you would want to have fighting for you and not against you!