Joseph Gerard Dell’s Reviews

Joseph Gerard Dell

Average Rating

Based on 23 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Straight Talk

    Posted by Theresa, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Dell.
    • I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Joe after being lied to, having my trust betrayed, and generally being screwed over by my former attorney. Joe calmed me down and said he'd take care of things. He took the reins and got my case put back on the trial calendar, and we're FINALLY going to court! These accidents were 10 years ago!
    I am a very hands-on person, so I want to know everything that's happening. Joe keeps me updated and even talks me down when I'm ready to lose it because I'm in so much pain. He also keeps me calm because I see these con artists are STILL following me around taking notes and photos. Frauds!
    If you're looking for someone honest, who speaks to you in language you understand, you found the right guy. Thanks Joe. Go get 'em!!

  2. Goes above and beyond for his clients

    Posted by Lori, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Dell.
    • I hired Joseph 6-12 months ago.
    • Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was lucky enough to stumble upon Joesph Dell when my first attorney decided to stop doing personal injury cases and I thank God that it happened that way. From the moment he received my case he called me immediately and has kept me up to date and informed about everything happening. No matter how busy he is if I call him, he gets back to me the same day and on most days it's within minutes and is willing and ready to answer any and all of my questions. He knows exactly who I am and knows exactly what is going on with my case. I have even text messaged him a question and he knows who I am and answers my question. He is also helping me and my Aunt on a neglectful nursing home accident. He is always pleasant and always makes me feel calm and confident. I highly recommend him to anybody who is looking for an attorney in his areas of expertise. He treats you like a friend and a real person and whenever I say I'm sorry to bother you.... He always says its no problem I work for you and that is the person I want representing me and my family. Thank you Joe!

  3. THE BEST ATTORNEY YOU WILL EVER FIND!!!!

    Posted by tommy b, a Slip and Fall client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Dell.
    • I hired Joseph 6-12 months ago.
    • Joseph handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Joe is a great attorney. He always is there for any questions or concerns we have. He has helped me obtain funding for the times spent out of work and he even came and spent time with me when I was in the hospital. I've known Joe for 10 years and if you want a no nonsense attorney who will get the job done then Joe is the man.
    Tommy B

  4. Intelligence ... Dedication .. Strong Work Ethic ... Professionalism

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Dell.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Dell and his tireless staff are professional people whom you can turn to with confidence. From personal and family experience, The Dell Team is most sympathetic to their clients' every need and will fight extremely hard in your behalf. I recommend this legal firm wholeheartedly.

  5. An Attorney Who Truly Cares

    Posted by bmasturzo, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Dell.
    • I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Joe represented my husband and I in a personal injury case and we couldn't have asked for more personal attention. He was always available to us on his cell phone and returned our calls within the same day. He answered all of our questions and prepared us totally for trial when the time came. We were in court for three weeks and he gave us his undecided attention. He was brilliant in court and we won our case. He truly treated us like family! We highly recommend him to all of our friends or anybody that needs a professional attorney with a warm, personal touch!

  6. construction accident joes your man

    Posted by pat, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Dell.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Went to see Mr Dell after my last attorney didn't call me back for over two weeks. The first thing he did was give me his cell phone number. If I have any questions at all he calls back that day no matter
    what. We have a case against a big company and it can be quite intimidating at times but Joe puts our minds at ease every time. I can and often do recommend Joe to many people, infact I would only recommend Mr Joe Dell. Great man and great firm.

  7. Top Attorney

    Posted by Bill A, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Dell.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I want to start by saying thank you Joe for being the best lawyer anyone could have,and thank you for always being there and treating me like family. Mr Dell is a very busy man but if you call him he will get back to you. Joe Dell is not only a great and very knowledgeable lawyer he is also a great person who is always there to help. There is no better lawyer out there. Joe is one of those guys who treat you like a person not just a money maker for him. To sum it up,if you want the best lawyer who you can feel comfortable with and can feel good with your future in he's hands Joseph Dell is the lawyer for you.

  8. most consciousness man I known

    Posted by Bill,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Dell.

    I hired Joe Dell 3 years ago. I was injured on my job and very nervous and scared of which way to turn. When I met Joe I was immediately put at ease. Joe is always there for questions and advice. I feel totally comfortable. And stress free knowing I have Joe Dell on my side. He is not just my lawyer he is part of our family. I can't find any negative things to say about Joe and it also shows in the respect of his whole staff.

    Thank you Joe for all you do,
    Bill

  9. The Best you can Ever Have

    Posted by Cathy A, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Dell.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I can go on for days about what a great lawyer Joseph Dell is. He is handling my husbands construction injury and he goes above and beyond what any other lawyer would do. I have read the other reviews on here and I agree with all that said there is no better lawyer out there. But what really made me write this is because of the one bad review that is on here. All I can say that person is not talking about Mr Dell. There isn't anyway Mr Dell would treat anyone like that. All I could say is you want a great lawyer use Joseph Dell. Thank you Joe for all your hard work.

  10. Best By Far

    Posted by jbmjpad, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Dell.
    • I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Joe Dell is the best by far lawyer I have ever dealt with .
    He became part of my family he represented me on a case that made me disabled and unable to ever to work .That case was won with life changing results .
    He is now representing my wife in a malpractice case and is moving along well.
    I have recommend all my family members,friends & brother Veterans to Joe all with the best results .
    I hold Joe Dell in the highest regard the Absolute Best !
    Thank You
    Joe

Call now for a free consultation.

516-880-9700