Joseph Gerard Dell’s Reviews

Joseph Gerard Dell

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Joseph Gerard Dell The best Lawyer in the world.

    Posted by Bernadette Clay,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Dell.

    Joseph Gerard Dell is the best lawyer in the world. I had a personal injury and was recommend by a friend to see Joseph, when I met him, he took me under his wings and made me feel so comfortable during the pain and he ease my worries about my financial issues. I had to have surgery Joseph recommended the best doctors in Suffolk County, Joseph the doctors, nurses treated me like family. Anytime I call Joe he gets right back to you in a matter of hours. This man is awesome and amazing I would highly recommend Joseph Gerard Dell for a lawyer. He is very a very caring and a good fighter when it comes to your case. Very supported lawyer.

  2. Was on top of my case from start to successful finish

    Posted by Vicki H, a Construction client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Dell.
    • I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Construction / Development matter.

    Mr Dell is my hero. He helped me win my case from a trip and fall. I had many surgeries and complications, but Joe did his due diligence all the way through. He made me feel 100% confident and it took time to settle this complicated case. He prepared me for trial, and great fully it didn't come to that. Have no doubts about Joe Dell. In the end he's all you'll ever need.

  3. The Best Law Firm

    Posted by Joseph F., a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Dell.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Joseph Dell is an over the top excellent attorney .
    He has represented my interests several times, and has been successful every time. His attentiveness to my needs we're excellent . I have recommended him to many of my friends and family and they were all satisfied .
    I have felt like I was part of his family by the way he and his firm has treated me and my wife .
    Thank you Joseph Dell for all you have done for Me .
    If it was not for you I would have lost all I have .
    Joseph F.

  4. Awesome Attorney

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Dell.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Joe was great. He handled everything perfect for me from beginning to end. I found him to be trustworthy and reliable. I would recommend him anytime. He is a Awesome attorney

  5. An Attorney you can trust!

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Dell.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was in a very serious accident and Mr. Dell helped me through this horrific ordeal every step of the way. I required many surgeries and on my last surgery which was extremely serious as it dealt with my spine, Mr.Dell sent a gift basket to show his concern for a positive outcome. This is the kind of concern I believe anyone would want as well as knowing that their attorney is understanding about what they are going through. It is great to know that the attorney working on your behalf actually cares about the outcome of a very serious surgery and how you are feeling. Another time I ended up in the hospital because of an emergency. Mr. Dell was very informed about what was happening and put my mind at ease as he had clients that had previously gone through the same thing and knew exactly what was happening as it was related to my surgery. He still treated me as an individual and made sure that I understood all that was happening.
    Mr. Dell is passionate and loves what he does. It is this passion that a person can trust in. He knows the law and exactly what needs to be done. I have never heard him say I need to find out more information on this topic or I'll get back to you. He is always very responsive and made sure I knew exactly what would be happening. Mr. Dell through his staff made sure that I was prepared and informed in a timely manner as to all the doctors I had to attend as well as any other meetings where my presence may have been needed.
    I am happy with the decision I made in having Mr. Dell represent me. He is always available to his clients and will tell you to keep him informed about any changes and he means it. He is articulate, extremely intelligent and is the type of attorney I needed to represent me. At that time I had to rely on someone else to think and speak on my behalf. Therefore, I wanted someone I could trust to represent me in the best possible way. This was Mr. Joseph Gerard Dell. I have and would recommend him as a lawyer to anyone in need of his services. With all Sincerity your Client...

  6. Would recommend Mr. Dell to friends and family

    Posted by Richard, a Slip and Fall client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Dell.
    • I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr dell is trusted and respected by me, and I set very high standards for a person that is handling a case for me . He is also a down to earth person that has no need to dance you around or fill you with all sorts of ideas or false hopes, he is extremely knowledgeable and well versed in his duty's he is trustworthy and a straight shooter and I would recommend him to others. Thank you Mr Dell for this opportunity to have you handle my case.
    Richard

  7. Blessed to have found him.

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Dell.
    • I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I went through 3 horrible attorneys before meeting and working with Mr. Dell. He was dedicated, eased my worries and fought hard for me. He actually cared to get me the justice I deserved for my injuries. A kind soul with a soothing spirit.

  8. I would recommend Joseph Dell to anyone who would ask my opinion for an Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Christine, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Dell.
    • I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Joseph Dell is an Excellent Attorney who keep me informed and made me feel comfortable through the entire process of my case.

  9. A truly down to earth lawyer

    Posted by Barbara, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Joseph Dell.
    • I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Joe Dell represented my family in the accident that killed my husband on a New York City construction site. My husband was a local 608 carpenter and he was crushed when the I Beam he was working on broke away and ended up crushing him. He died an hour later as I was racing to get to him from Suffolk County. Joe came highly recommended and he personally handled the case thru trial and our settlement of close to ten million dollars.

  10. My verdict changed my life

    Posted by Ronnie, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Dell.
    • I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    My accident was on a construction site and my injuries prevented me from ever going back to work as a roofer. Joe represented me from the beginning and gave me his cell number and would always return my calls. He settled my case after winning a liability verdict and the annuities that got set up pay me every month for life. I also was able to use the up front cash to buy a home without a mortgage and a new car.

Call now for a free consultation.

516-880-9700