Back to Kimberly’s Profile

Client Review

Kimberly has received 10 client reviews

Best lawyer in Nassau

Posted by: Roger, a DUI client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kimberly Lerner

I hired Kimberly 1-6 months ago.

Kimberly handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Best lawyer I have ever had. She took the time to explain everything and was very smart.

SIMPLY THE BEST, BETTER THAN ALL THE REST...

Posted by: MSUREEN, a Criminal Defense client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kimberly Lerner

I hired Kimberly 6-12 months ago.

Kimberly handled my Criminal Defense matter.

COMPASSIONATE AND AN EXPERT AT WHAT SHE DOES I RECOMMEND HER HIGHLY THE BEST LAWYER I HAVE EVER MET.

One of the Best Lawyers I know ...

Posted by: Michelle Mastrototaro, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kimberly Lerner

I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.

Kimberly handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I'm out of state needed a Lawyer to help my Husband with tickets in Nassau Found her Tues She was in court Thurs ..WoW amazing so impressed What a wonderful lawyer . Great communication And finished in 3 days amazing Greatly appreciated everything she did for us Made our worries at ease Dropped my husbands tikets all down to just a seat belt ticket amazing A++++++ Lawyer Thankyou again

Excellent trustworthy lawyer

Posted by: Jeremy, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kimberly Lerner

I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.

Kimberly handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Kimberly Lerner is an excellent lawyer. She is well respected in the courts and knows the das and judges. She always returns calls and knows the law. She does not judge you and does not get angry if you ask the same question a ton of times. The law is messed up and confusing and she really explains it well. I am so lucky that I found her. If you are unlucky and get locked up she is the only one to go to.

Strongly recomend

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kimberly Lerner

I hired Kimberly 1-3 years ago.

Kimberly handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Lerner and Lerner is the only firm I would trust when you are in trouble. Kimberly and Mr. Lerner and honest, smart and so good at what they do. They always return phone calls and never bs you.

The BEST

Posted by: D, a Criminal Defense client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kimberly Lerner

I hired Kimberly more than 3 years ago.

Kimberly handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Kimberly Lerner represented me on an assault charge which was bull and she knew it. We were redy to go trial but the da backed down when she showed them that the lady was a total liar. She is tough and so smart.

Excellent representation

Posted by: a DUI client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kimberly Lerner

I hired Kimberly more than 3 years ago.

Kimberly handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

This was the worst time of my life. DWI in nassau county is a nightmare. Kim really knows the ins and outs of the system down to every last fee from DMV. She really listened to me and help me get my life back. I wish I could post my name, but for obvious reasons I cannot. Thank you thank you thank you is all i can sau

Thanks Kim

Posted by: M, a Criminal Defense client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kimberly Lerner

I hired Kimberly more than 3 years ago.

Kimberly handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Kim helped me out an impossible situation. Just when I had given up hope she was able to help me. My case is now over and thanks to Kim I have my life back. Thank you thank you thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THE BEST LAWYER

Posted by: B, a Criminal Defense client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kimberly Lerner

I hired Kimberly more than 3 years ago.

Kimberly handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Ms. Lerner handled my situation with such compassion. She is so smart and well respected in the courts. She was able to show the DA the situation without going to trial and my case was dismissed. She does not give up.

THE BEST ATTORNEY

Posted by: Jennifer, a DUI client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kimberly Lerner

I hired Kimberly more than 3 years ago.

Kimberly handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Kimberly really cares about her clients. She represented me on a DWI case and she really knows her stuff. She was right on everything she told me to expect and made the nightmare a lot easier. She is so reasonable and will really listen. I strongly recomend her.