Aaron Ward’s Reviews

Aaron Ward

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. REALLY GREAT JOB

    Posted by PAMELA, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Ward.
    • I hired Aaron 1-3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my Foreclosure matter.

    AMAZING RESULTS! I hired Mr. Ward to stop my house from being foreclosed on. It took over a year just as he explained that it might. I could not believe my new loan payment. My equity loan went from $1085 per month down to $196 per month.Also I spoke with his staff regularly . They also were great and kept me informed throughout the process. Words truly cant explain how happy I am.

  2. I would definitely recommend Mr Ward

    Posted by lisa, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Aaron Ward.
    • I hired Aaron 1-3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I came into Mr Wards office on Thursday as i had got a Marshalls notice for eviction on the following Monday and Mr Ward managed to an emergency stay of the Marshalls eviction for another 60 days for me to find a place to move to. I cannot express what a relief it was having Mr Ward help me with this. I would definitely recommend him to my friends !!! I was so stressed out not knowing what I was going to do or where I was going to move to. I am so glad he was able to deal with this in such a quick time.

  3. I AM SO VERY HAPPY FOR YOUR HELP

    Posted by SUSAN, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Ward.
    • I hired Aaron 1-3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    RECOMMENDED TO ME BY A RELATIVE, I WENT TO SEE MR. WARD FOR A REAL ESTATE MATTER THAT I WAS HAVING. I DIDN'T KNOW WHERE TO TURN AND I WAS SO WORRIED, BUT MR. WARD ASSURED ME IT WOULD BE ALL RIGHT. I COULDN'T BE HAPPIER WITH THE OUTCOME. THANK YOU, AND ALSO THANKS TO DAN WHO WAS SO HELPFUL AND UNDERSTANDING. I WOULD DEFINITELY USE YOU AGAIN.

  4. SO GLAD I HIRED HIM

    Posted by albert, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Ward.
    • I hired Aaron 1-3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Ward did my bankruptcy . He made me feel so much better about doing it. I felt like the world was ending. He was very kind and understanding. He walked me through the whole process. I am so relieved to have all of my credit card debt gone. He was great. I will recommend him to everyone i know.

  5. Got me a great deal . Very satisfied.

    Posted by Michael, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Ward.
    • I hired Aaron 1-3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was referred to Mr Ward by a friend of the family. I had never been arrested before. He did exactly what he told me he could do. I highly recommend him for anyone with a criminal case.

  6. saved my house

    Posted by Gean, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Aaron Ward.
    • I hired Aaron more than 3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    the bank was going to foreclose on my house. Not only did Mr. Ward stop them from foreclosing but he got my loan payment cut almost in half. I didn't even make any payments for over a year. Everytime i called him he told me it would take a while to fix everything and he was right. when everything was done , i felt like a million pounds was off my chest. I would highly recommend him and I have. I couldnt have asked for more. They did a great job.

  7. Worked hard for my money.

    Posted by Dave, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Average
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Aaron Ward.
    • I hired Aaron 1-3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Ward handled my slightly contested divorce and did it cheap. I had friends who told me horror stories of their divorce and how they had spent 20, 40, even 50 thousand dollars and wound up with nothing. My divorce was a quarter of the cheapest one. When my wife was difficult, he was patient. He didn't nickel and dime me on every call to run up a bill. At the end I kept my pension intact. I am very pleased with his representation.

  8. Not rresponsive

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Average
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Aaron Ward.
    • I hired Aaron more than 3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I wish i had read the other persons review before hiring him. The other perseon review is my exact expereince.
    LATE to every appointment.
    Mumbles before the judge.
    was unable to answer specific questions and late with processing paperwork. didnt return calls. I had to place sveral calls before he would call me back???
    Eventually had to hire another attorney. Also, they certainly do lead you to believe DAN is an attorney. I had no idea he wasnt. In short, i think theyre just overworked.. under staffed and cant adequately, competently handle the cases that they take on. In turn the customer suffers (myself) with poor repressentation.

    1. Aaron Ward

      Aaron Ward

      Lawyer Comment:

      I suspect this wasn't even a client or may even be the same client as below. Dan is my office manager and his business cards are on the front desk with the words "paralegal-office manager" at all times. My office and I work hard, and do good work for very reasonable fees. I have hundreds of satisfied clients.

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

  9. Professional and personable

    Posted by a Arbitration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Ward.
    • I hired Aaron more than 3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my Arbitration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I used Aaron Ward for divorce arbitration. He was very reassuring during the whole process. When I did have a question that required further research, he got back to me the next day. The compromise that was reached has since worked out in my best interest. I am satisfied that this was the best resolution possible given the circumstances.

  10. Excellent Results as promised

    Posted by a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Ward.
    • I hired Aaron more than 3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was very impressed with the office, the attorney as well as his staff, always treated me with respect and explained and answered any and all questions that I had. I was very happy with them.