Inara Khashmati’s Reviews

Inara Khashmati

Average Rating

Based on 20 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. WELL ROUNDED LAWYER WITH A KILLER SMILE

    Posted by Iryna Irie, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Inara Khashmati.
    • I hired Inara 1-3 years ago.
    • Inara handled my Immigration matter.

    Inara Kashmati is an amazing , professional and trustworthy lawyer. Inara is always on the top of everything she does , totally hands on what needs to be done in order to achieve the best result !!! I would like to emphasize her kindness and willingness to help people. I have to say that she is not of the those lawyers who take your case, charge you xxx amount of money and don't care if you have a chance to win or not . Inara never takes advantages of her clients !!! I ve seen Inara in action for over 10 years and would strongly recommend her as your lawyer !!!!

  2. Highly Recommend Inara - Excellent Work

    Posted by Claire, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Inara Khashmati.
    • I hired Inara 6-12 months ago.
    • Inara handled my Immigration matter.

    We hired Inara as our immigration attorney to help my husband apply for his green card. Inara was very easy to deal with , friendly but yet professional , very upfront which I love and very thorough with her work. Everything moved very fast and within 6 months my husband had his green card!

    I would highly recommend Inara as an immigration attorney.

    1. Inara Khashmati

      Inara Khashmati

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you Claire it was my pleasure to assist you and your husband in this process. Khashmati and Associates thanks you for your business!

      Posted 8 months ago. Flag

  3. Christian Tello

    Posted by Christian, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Inara Khashmati.
    • I hired Inara 1-3 years ago.
    • Inara handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    She was the only Lawyer that was interested in my immigration case, no body give me any hope.
    She did all what was on her hands to guide me and put all my papers together and thanks to God
    I received my green card

  4. Yaffa G.

    Posted by Yaffa G., a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Inara Khashmati.
    • I hired Inara 1-3 years ago.
    • Inara handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    She is a very reliable lawyer. Got my docs reviewed and negotiated in no time. I would definitely recommend her to everyone!!!

  5. The best

    Posted by Danilya, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Inara Khashmati.
    • I hired Inara more than 3 years ago.
    • Inara handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I met Inara 3 years ago! Now I'm a citizen! I'm so thankful and greatful to her! With her excellent service I got all my papers with no issues! Now I'm about to do my moms papers with her! She's not just my family lawyer she's also my lovely friend! An excellent person!!! Thank you, Inara, for everything! She's the best! I recommend her to everyone!

  6. Behind the smile and friendly demeanor

    Posted by Sam, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Inara Khashmati.
    • I hired Inara 1-3 years ago.
    • Inara handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I initially started searching for lawyers via a search engine and Ms. Khashmati's firm came up in the results. I had retained several lawyers in the past...all of whom had failed us and messed up our cases due to their lack of attention or experience albeit being in their field for a very long time. I was compelled to review what people had to say about the services she offered. I couldnt find one negative comment. Everyone was a happy customer of Inara's.

    Upon meeting with Inara in person, I found her to be extremely friendly, kind and respectful. She is so easy to talk to. I dont think I ever leave her office without some small talk and a few jokes on the side. But her friendly attitude is on one side. Her quality of work is amazing. She is thorough and organized. She contacts you as soon as she receives any responses from the parties we inquire about. She is straight up, no hidden fees, no tricks. What you see is what you get and that is also why we've also hired her to represent us in another legal matter. The work she puts out is like that of an attorney in the field for 20-30 years. She is extremely knowleadgeable and you can tell she is very passionate about her work. I love that she is committed to delivering excellence.

    I am 100% certain that I will always come back to Inara especially with the wide variety of fields she covers at her firm. I tell everyone with legal problems to contact her. I even laid out her cards at my store. This one is a keeper!

    1. Inara Khashmati

      Inara Khashmati

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you Sam, it is a real pleasure to service you and your business. The Law Office of Lyaman F. Khashmati, P.C. would like to thank you for your continuing trust in our services!

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

  7. CAR ACCIDENT

    Posted by ERIK, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Inara Khashmati.
    • I hired Inara 1-3 years ago.
    • Inara handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Thanks to Inara we could handle the legal matters with insurance company really fast. We were able to pay all the hospital bills and get the compensation for our injuries we got in accident. Thank you

  8. Great Lawyer!!!!!!!!!.

    Posted by Lamarr, a Commercial client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    • I recommend Inara Khashmati.
    • I hired Inara 1-3 years ago.
    • Inara handled my Commercial matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms. Khashmati is knowledable when it comes to law. I found her work, character and professional manner most satisfactory. I proudly recommend Ms. Khashmati for legal services.

    Lamarr Holland
    Owner
    Innovative Training Systems, LLC

    1. Inara Khashmati

      Inara Khashmati

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you Mr. Holland! It was our pleasure to provide service to you and your business Innovative Training Systems.

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

  9. Highly recommended

    Posted by Nancy, a Commercial client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Inara Khashmati.
    • I hired Inara 1-3 years ago.
    • Inara handled my Commercial matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Inara has handled several of my business and personal cases. In each case she has done more than expected. She is very responsible and reliable person. I have and will continue to recommend her to everyone I know.

    1. Inara Khashmati

      Inara Khashmati

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you Nancy, its is my pleasure to assist you with your legal concerns.

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

  10. Amazing work

    Posted by Anna S, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Inara Khashmati.
    • I hired Inara 1-3 years ago.
    • Inara handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Absolutely would recommend this attorney. They go above and beyond. got my greencard and citizenship interview in no time. couldnt ask for more! thank you again.

Call now for a free consultation.

516-717-4757