Back to Todd’s Profile

Client Review

Todd has received 8 client reviews

Highly Recommend Todd Greenberg

Posted by: a client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Todd Greenberg

Todd Greenberg was recommended to me when I needed the best legal representation. My life, reputation and livelihood could have been adversely affected by the outcome. The charges could have resulted in a criminal record and severely affected my driving record. I am extremely happy with the results. This was due to your hard work, dedication, and legal expertise. I highly recommend Todd Greenberg to anyone in need of legal representation. I am very grateful to Todd Greenberg and his staff. Todd, Thank you for all your hard work. Words can not express my gratitude.

A trusted lawyer and friend

Posted by: Mario, a White Collar Crime client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Todd Greenberg

I hired Todd more than 3 years ago.

Todd handled my White Collar Crime matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I met Todd Greenberg because of a terrible circumstance that positioned me in an illegal position; I had no where to turn; and was recommended to Mr. Greenberg. Upon meeting Todd, it was immediately evident that he believed in me and my innocence and undertook the battle to clear me of multiple charges. As Todd began to research and gather background knowledge of the type of business I was in; my case seemed to become personal to him; as if this terrible situation occured to one of his family. He worked diligently and tirelessly on my behalf ; I am truly indebted to Mr. Greenberg for giving me back my live.

Criminal defense professional

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Todd Greenberg

I hired Todd 1-3 years ago.

Todd handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr Todd Greenberg handled a criminal defense case involving my son. He did it in a very dedicated and professional manner. Since we are from Europe we are obvously not familiar with the US legal system. Mr Greenberg were able to explain the situation in a clear and open way so that we were able to better understand our options. Due to Mr Greenbergs dedicted work he managed to work out the best possible solution I would recommend Mr Greenberg without any hesitation

A truly excellent attorney and a kind, decent professional!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Todd Greenberg

I hired Todd 1-3 years ago.

Todd handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I can not express enough my sincere and profound appreciation for Mr. Greenberg. I was totally devastated by the circumstances which led me to be falsely accused and arrested for actions I did not commit. My subsequent experience with the legal system led me to be concerned not only for the possible legal consequences but also for the possible implications for my family and livelihood. I truly wanted and needed to have peace of mind and the assurance that my case was being handled by a capable professional who would successfully defend me. Right from the beginning Mr, Greenberg gave me the confidence and assurance that I needed in and out of the courtroom. I am not only appreciative of his representation, his skill set and knowledge base as a lawyer but truly thankful for the generous amount of time that he provided me in consultation and the resposiveness he gave my concerns whenever I reached out to him. I openly want to state that Mr. Greenberg proved not only to be a an excellent attorney, but a truly decent, kind and honorable man.

If you need professional representation Todd Greenberg of Addabbo & Greenberg is the one for you

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Todd Greenberg

I hired Todd more than 3 years ago.

Todd handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Addabbo & Greenberg is a very professional and reliable law firm. Several years ago I was involved in a criminal case and I was referred to Mr. Greenberg and his firm by my real estate lawyer; he advised me they were the best, and with my first visit with Mr. Greenberg I found this to be very true. I have known Mr. Greenberg about 10 years and not only is he my lawyer but I have come to consider him a friend. He works with you, gives you the best advise, works very hard and diligently to win. Mr. Greenberg and his firm have been their for me and my family through a very hard time. I would highly recommend Addabbo and Greenberg they are lawyers you can trust will work with you, and provide you with the best professional services for your defense.

Attorney that wins tough cases

Posted by: Cynthia, a Criminal Defense client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Todd Greenberg

I hired Todd more than 3 years ago.

Todd handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Greenberg is the kind of attorney you want on your side. You need somone who knows the in's and out's of the legal system and his proven record of successful verdicts speaks volumes.

If you need an experienced, knowledgeable, & compassionate

Posted by: Bruce, a Criminal Defense client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Todd Greenberg

I hired Todd more than 3 years ago.

Todd handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

In addition to his experience, professionalism and knowledge in all legal matters, Todd D. Greenberg was a compassionate, caring and sensitive human being. He helped my family and I through a very difficult time.

Todd Douglas Greenberg - Great Lawyer

Posted by: Selen, a Criminal Defense client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Todd Greenberg

I hired Todd more than 3 years ago.

Todd handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I met Mr. Greenberg about 14 years ago when he was working on my husbands case when he was a teenager. This was a very high profile case in Mount Vernon, New York. Mr. Greenberg worked deligently on this very, very complicated case. It is too complicated to even get into the legal details. Anyhow, just know that he ended up getting my huband a youthful offender probation sentence which was basically a miracle. My husband, being young and dumb, got into trouble after this and ended up having to do time in jail but again, Mr. Greenberg came through with through with his knowledge of the law and got him home on an appeal. We were so greatful to have a lawyer that was so experienced and who cared about his clients so much. Recently my husband got into some trouble which really was him being in the wrong place at the wrong time but the evidence against him was not helping his case so of course we turned to Mr. Greenberg and received a not guilty verdict. This case has been going on since 2008 and he researchecd every aspect of the law and this case to make sure my husband didn't go to jail for something he did not do. In 2007, Mr. Greenberg also helped my brother with his case. It was a really serious case but my brother ended up getting 3 year misdemeanor probation for something he could have easily gotten 5 years in jail. I could go on and on about all the cases Mr. Greenberg has helped with but their isn't enough time. Just know that i would recommend him to anybod needing legal assistance. He's helped my family and friends of the family for years now and he has never let us down yet.