Back to Michael’s Profile

Michael has received 38 client reviews

The best!!!

Posted by: Pamela 11 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Dreishpoon

before contacting atty. Dreishpoon, i had a lawyer who doesnt know anything! I felt like i was the lawyer and i tell him what to do! Didnt wanna waste my time so dropped that lawyer and googled online looking for a good lawyer around my area! There he was! Thought he was just another lawyer! But, i admit...i was wrong! He got me a cool deal an ACD and stay out of trouble for a year! And dismissed! Didnt have to go to an anger management daily for 12 weeks as what the public defender was requesting for me to do! Atty Dreishpoon asked the judge to remove it and she did! :-) thank God for having a lawyer like him!

I'm so happy with the way my case was handled

Posted by: Seydou about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Dreishpoon

I don't have words to express myself to michael Dreishpoon . But I can definitely tell you our first meeting keep me confident and give me a strong hope that I will be ok . Michael and his partners Alex and all the staff put me at ease, everyone of them tried to help the best they can. Because of their diligence, experience and competence, my case had a beautiful and a very successful ending. I was very happy with the award I received. I can now move on with my life. So please if anyone is injured in an accident my best advice to you is to hire Michael Dreishpoon ,believe me you won't regret it at all. Thank you

Excellent Results

Posted by: David 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Dreishpoon

I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I consulted Michael as he was recommended by a personal friend. I had spoken to two other lawyers, but I decided to go with Mr. Dreishpoon as he conveyed experience, knowledge and confidence. Mr. Dreishpoon mapped out the exact process and the possible outcomes. He was diligent with my case, and followed through with professionalism. He was able to have my case dismissed through the same process he had spoken to me about. I will recommend Michael Dreishpoon as a defense Lawyer in the future if anyone is ever in need of one.

NYC best lawyer I swear...

Posted by: Daniel Crawford, a Criminal Defense client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Dreishpoon

I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.

Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was looking at years behind bars and deportation I had a(big name lawyer )who was representing me at the time but after seeing how my lawyer interest in my case was not up to par like not suppressing illegal statements and evidence...I asked around the prison population and Michael dreishpoon name keeps coming up......after retaining Michael things started to look better.....I walked out of the queens county courthouse 2 weeks after as a free man....and not to rikers island as the district attorney wanted to see me go....true review.

Amazing attorney!!

Posted by: Divyea, a Car Accident client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Dreishpoon

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I needed legal representation because of an auto accident that I had been in. I found Michael Dreishpoon through Google.com and was impressed by all the positive reviews he had. After some research, I decided to give Mr. Dreishpoon a call. During our first meeting Michael thoroughly explained all the processes and procedures that were to follow. That was almost a year ago and throughout the whole course Michael was extremely available and prompt in answering my questions and concerns. At the end of it all, I received a settlement that was above and beyond what I had in mind. Michael is a true professional who will use all knowledge and skills to successfully represent his clients. I couldn’t be happier with my decision to reach out to Mr. Dreishpoon and I would recommend him to anyone that needs legal help.

Professional, effective and right to the point.

Posted by: A, a DUI client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Dreishpoon

I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.

Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My daughter was involved in an underaged DUI and was risking criminal record, major fines, and a 1 year suspension of her license. Michael was able to plea it down to a disorderly conduct and got her license reinstated with minor fees. My daughter learned a valuable lesson. Michael was very professional and also made it clear to her that she should learn from this and never do it again. I am very happy to know that he is around in case we ever need him. Hopefully, we won't!

Truly Amazing Lawyer

Posted by: Lorna 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Dreishpoon

A few years back , Michael Dreishpoon had defended me in my court case. At that moment i truly realized his expertise in his profession. His aided me in winning the and kept me from falsely losing a huge amount of money. I would recommend him to anyone who wants a truly trustworthy and intelligent lawyer.

excellent lawyer,amazing service

Posted by: boguslaw, a DUI client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Dreishpoon

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I will strongly recomend Mike to anybody wit DWI case.I was arested for DWI. I ask Mike for help- and he did amazing job in my case. He got me out from DWI to DWAI which makes a big different for me. No criminal record,lisence suspended for 3 months instead of revoked for 6 Thas was agreat investment.

Really amazing skills

Posted by: Boopathy, a Criminal Defense client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Dreishpoon

I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.

Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I was searching on the internet to find a credible Attorney. Mike had great reviews, so I called him and scheduled an appointment. He answered all my questions in detail and advised me what are the possible options I have. Once I spoke to him, I felt a great relief. He sincerely did his home work. Finally got my case dismissed in my favor. At the court he was well respected by fellow attorneys. Thanks for your help Mike. I really appreciate it. It's hard to come by people like you.

Great Lawyer-Will have your back!

Posted by: Allison, a Personal Injury client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Dreishpoon

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Personal Injury matter.

I utilized Mr. Dreishpoon's legal services after I was injured in a car accident many years ago and I recall how thorough and attentive he was to my case back then. I received one or more personal phone calls from him every single week! Always available ! Truly a great lawyer. Someone you can trust to have your back! Would definitely recommend.