Back to Michael’s Profile

Client Review

Michael has received 31 client reviews

excellent lawyer,amazing service

Posted by: boguslaw, a DUI client 8 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Dreishpoon

I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.

Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I will strongly recomend Mike to anybody wit DWI case.I was arested for DWI. I ask Mike for help- and he did amazing job in my case. He got me out from DWI to DWAI which makes a big different for me. No criminal record,lisence suspended for 3 months instead of revoked for 6 Thas was agreat investment.

Really amazing skills

Posted by: Boopathy, a Criminal Defense client 28 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Dreishpoon

I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.

Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I was searching on the internet to find a credible Attorney. Mike had great reviews, so I called him and scheduled an appointment. He answered all my questions in detail and advised me what are the possible options I have. Once I spoke to him, I felt a great relief. He sincerely did his home work. Finally got my case dismissed in my favor. At the court he was well respected by fellow attorneys. Thanks for your help Mike. I really appreciate it. It's hard to come by people like you.

Great Lawyer-Will have your back!

Posted by: Allison, a Personal Injury client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Dreishpoon

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Personal Injury matter.

I utilized Mr. Dreishpoon's legal services after I was injured in a car accident many years ago and I recall how thorough and attentive he was to my case back then. I received one or more personal phone calls from him every single week! Always available ! Truly a great lawyer. Someone you can trust to have your back! Would definitely recommend.

DWI case

Posted by: a DUI client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Dreishpoon

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I would highly recommend Michael Dreishpoon to anyone. I was arrested for DWI in March and needed an attorney to help with the charge. Michael got the charge reduced to DWAI which resulted in 90 day License Suspension with no criminal record oppose to 6 months license revocation with criminal record. If you need a great and knowledgeable lawyer look no further, Mr. Dreishpoon will go out of his way to get the best result possible. He will always tell you like it is and won’t promise something that he can’t deliver on.

Highly recommended

Posted by: Miguel, a Domestic Violence client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Michael Dreishpoon

I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.

Michael handled my Domestic Violence matter.

Michael Dreishpoon is an ultimate professional at what he does. Does not promise you anything he cannot deliver on, and he will work hard to get you what you want. He is straight forward as it gets! He we tell you how things will go and give you the options available to you, when they arise. it's ultimately up to you to choose your path when the right deal is offered to you. He will give you advice to which route to choose but it's you as a person who says yes or no. But trust that you paid Mr Dreishpoon for his services & advice and I would consider taking it. He is very professional and a very genuine nice man and I will recommended him to anyone 200%.

Glad I found an honest lawyer

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Dreishpoon

I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.

Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Michael Dreishpoon is an ultimate professional at what he does. Does not promise you anything he cannot deliver on and he will work hard to get you what you want. He is an honest and genuine guy that cares about his clients, will answer all of your questions no matter the time. I recommend him 100%.

Michael will go all out for you

Posted by: Ben, a Criminal Defense client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Dreishpoon

I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.

Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I met with 2 other lawyers before hiring Micheal Dreishpoon, I was sold from the time he agreed to meet me on a Sunday morning to discuss my case. Throughout the process he kept me abreast of developments in my case and worked vigorously in resolving the matter to my satisfaction.

Very lucky to have found him.

Posted by: Kenshin, a Criminal Defense client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Dreishpoon

I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.

Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Few months ago, my father was arrested and falsely accused of a terrible crime, during which he has been interrogated and has said things that could have been misconstrued and used against him in court. To make matters worse he was not a US citizen so conviction would have resulted in deportation. We were very careful looking for a lawyer, as it was the first time anyone in our family has had to deal with this sort of thing, and out of the five lawyers that we have met and talked with, Mr. Dreishpoon was the most competent lawyer, and despite our difficult circumstance he was the most accomodating and reasonable. The case concluded with an ACD, which was the best case scenario, especially from the system I had lost much faith in. I'm very glad to have had Michael represent my father, and I would Recommend him to anyone facing criminal charges.

Number 1 Attorney

Posted by: Gail, a Car Accident client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Dreishpoon

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I did not know Mr. Michael Dreishpoon at the time I needed an attorney. He was recommended by another attorney, which made me a little hesitant, I was not sure how he would handle my case. But to no avail Mr. M. Dreishpoon was an excellent attorney, he was very honest and always kept me aware of what was going to happen next, he would explain everything to me so I understood each step. I would highly recommend Mr. M. Dreishpoon to anyone who needs an attorney for a car accident. I was very happy to have had the opportunity of Mr. Michael Dreishpoon's representation on my case.

DUI case

Posted by: Shaun, a DUI client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Dreishpoon

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Michael Dreishpoon is a good guy and an extremely competent attorney. He was able to get my misdemeanor reduced to a traffic violation in Criminal Court and was able to get my DMV case dismissed altogether. Money well spent.