Mahmoud R Rabah’s Reviews

Mahmoud R Rabah

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. My son is free

    Posted by Mary-Ann, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mahmoud Rabah.
    • I hired Mahmoud 6-12 months ago.
    • Mahmoud handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My son was in Rykers Island prison for almost 2 years and I needed a good attorney to get him out. I was recommended Mr. Rabah and was told my son would be free. Mr .Rabah worked hard in court and was incredible at fighting for this win. My son was found not guilty ! I can never pay back Mr.Rabah for giving me back my family.

  2. The Best Lawyer...

    Posted by Vasile, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mahmoud Rabah.
    • I hired Mahmoud 6-12 months ago.
    • Mahmoud handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I was facing 4 felony charges and 4 misdemeanor charges and got offered minimum 2 and a half years in jail for drugs and gun...

    This man right here he is not only a great lawyer but a miracle worker in my opinion...Thank You.

    I have recommended him to everyone I have met that has needed a lawyer and will continue to do so hands down he is the best.. knows how to handle the case keeps you on point and when he speaks in court they listen....

    I did not do one day in jail thanks to this man right here.

    You got problems call him he has the solution!

  3. Trustworthy Knowledgeable Lawyer!!

    Posted by Stacy Ann, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mahmoud Rabah.
    • I hired Mahmoud 1-3 years ago.
    • Mahmoud handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Rabah is an outstanding attorney! I called him and was able to meet with him same day for my case. He was very professional and was able to get my case dismissed quickly. Mr. Rabah was also extremely understanding and was able to set up a payment plan that worked well for me.

  4. Best defense!!

    Posted by Oscar, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mahmoud Rabah.
    • I hired Mahmoud more than 3 years ago.
    • Mahmoud handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Rabah is a really good defense attorney. My case was in trial for weeks. He argued my case for weeks to a jury that I thought wouldn't find me innocent. However, because of Mr.Rabah's immense amount of trial expertise he was outstanding in court!!! Some attorneys are not at arguing cases in court but not Mr. Rabah, he is very intelligent!!!! I was found not guilty!

  5. I'm free!!!!

    Posted by Damion, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mahmoud Rabah.
    • I hired Mahmoud more than 3 years ago.
    • Mahmoud handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    This man got me out of 25 years in prison!!!!!!!
    He saved my life!

  6. Best criminal attorney!!!

    Posted by Sean, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mahmoud Rabah.
    • I hired Mahmoud 1-3 years ago.
    • Mahmoud handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Rabah is probably the best criminal lawyer I have ever dealt with. I had a serious criminal case that was set to go through trial for months. Mr. Rabah was there every step of the way. He always kept me in the loop. He was such a great attorney in trial and the judge was always impressed. I was found not guilty because of Mr. Rabah's expertise. If you have a criminal case that needs good handling I recommend Mr. Rabah!!!!

  7. Great and very professional!

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Mahmoud Rabah.
    • I hired Mahmoud 1-3 years ago.
    • Mahmoud handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Had a problem for a year and tried to solve it in my own. When I realized it wasn't working I came across Mahmoud Rabah and let's just say my problem is long gone. He was very honest about what I should and shouldn't expect from the situation. He was great and helped me solve my problem.

  8. By far the best lawyer I found!

    Posted by May, a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mahmoud Rabah.
    • I hired Mahmoud more than 3 years ago.
    • Mahmoud handled my General Practice matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Rabah helped me with a situation that I thought would take a long time to resolve. He was straight forward and honest about the proceedings. He kept me in the loop of things and always got back to me when I had any questions. He is a lawyer you can count on if you need legal help.

  9. great lowyer

    Posted by a Agriculture client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mahmoud Rabah.
    • I hired Mahmoud more than 3 years ago.
    • Mahmoud handled my Agriculture matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    VERY UNDERSTANDING SUCH A GREAT LAWYER AND VERY CHEAP PRICES FOR SUCH GREAT QUALITY DEFENSE!

  10. Great attorney!!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mahmoud Rabah.
    • I hired Mahmoud more than 3 years ago.
    • Mahmoud handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    mr rabah is a great attorney!!! he took care of my case and was very attentive and understanding!! If you need an attorney, hes great!!!!!!