Mahmoud R Rabah’s Reviews

Mahmoud R Rabah

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Mr. Best Attorney!

    Posted by Joseph D.,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mahmoud Rabah.

    I was caught up in some altercation with a group of people which eventually turned violent. There was a murder involved, however I was not a part of it. I was arrested along with the other guys and had blame thrown at me. Mr. Rabah proved my innocence in court and was awesome. He led me through everything and was very reassuring!! I almost faced time in jail but was cleared.

  2. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Renu Tyagaraj,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mahmoud Rabah.

    Mr. Rabah is highly informative, very intelligent, and above all else, realistic and reassuring. He was a pleasure to work with and highly knowledgeable about my case proceedings.

  3. Fiercely Intelligent

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mahmoud Rabah.
    • I hired Mahmoud 1-6 months ago.
    • Mahmoud handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mahmoud Rabah is an exceptionally talented attorney. His fierce intelligence, broad experience, and highly articulated arguments in court resulted in a favorable outcome in my case.

    Mr. Rabah is also exceptional for his interpersonal nature. He is professional, trustworthy, attentive, thoughtful, and considerate.

    I would highly recommend Mr. Rabah.

  4. Great criminal attorney

    Posted by Gary, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mahmoud Rabah.
    • I hired Mahmoud more than 3 years ago.
    • Mahmoud handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    The police stopped a car i was driving for no reason. I was arrested and at the precinct they claimed they found a gun under the back seat. The car didnt belong to me and i didnt know about the gun. Mr. Rabah was at hired by my family and he got me out ROR. We went to court and he got my case dismissed without a trial. I love this guy!

  5. My son is free

    Posted by Mary-Ann, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mahmoud Rabah.
    • I hired Mahmoud 1-3 years ago.
    • Mahmoud handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My son was in Rykers Island prison for almost 2 years and I needed a good attorney to get him out. I was recommended Mr. Rabah and was told my son would be free. Mr .Rabah worked hard in court and was incredible at fighting for this win. My son was found not guilty ! I can never pay back Mr.Rabah for giving me back my family.

  6. The Best Lawyer...

    Posted by Vasile, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mahmoud Rabah.
    • I hired Mahmoud 6-12 months ago.
    • Mahmoud handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I was facing 4 felony charges and 4 misdemeanor charges and got offered minimum 2 and a half years in jail for drugs and gun...

    This man right here he is not only a great lawyer but a miracle worker in my opinion...Thank You.

    I have recommended him to everyone I have met that has needed a lawyer and will continue to do so hands down he is the best.. knows how to handle the case keeps you on point and when he speaks in court they listen....

    I did not do one day in jail thanks to this man right here.

    You got problems call him he has the solution!

  7. Trustworthy Knowledgeable Lawyer!!

    Posted by Stacy Ann, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mahmoud Rabah.
    • I hired Mahmoud 1-3 years ago.
    • Mahmoud handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Rabah is an outstanding attorney! I called him and was able to meet with him same day for my case. He was very professional and was able to get my case dismissed quickly. Mr. Rabah was also extremely understanding and was able to set up a payment plan that worked well for me.

  8. Best defense!!

    Posted by Oscar, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mahmoud Rabah.
    • I hired Mahmoud more than 3 years ago.
    • Mahmoud handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Rabah is a really good defense attorney. My case was in trial for weeks. He argued my case for weeks to a jury that I thought wouldn't find me innocent. However, because of Mr.Rabah's immense amount of trial expertise he was outstanding in court!!! Some attorneys are not at arguing cases in court but not Mr. Rabah, he is very intelligent!!!! I was found not guilty!

  9. I'm free!!!!

    Posted by Damion, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mahmoud Rabah.
    • I hired Mahmoud more than 3 years ago.
    • Mahmoud handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    This man got me out of 25 years in prison!!!!!!!
    He saved my life!

  10. Best criminal attorney!!!

    Posted by Sean, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mahmoud Rabah.
    • I hired Mahmoud 1-3 years ago.
    • Mahmoud handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Rabah is probably the best criminal lawyer I have ever dealt with. I had a serious criminal case that was set to go through trial for months. Mr. Rabah was there every step of the way. He always kept me in the loop. He was such a great attorney in trial and the judge was always impressed. I was found not guilty because of Mr. Rabah's expertise. If you have a criminal case that needs good handling I recommend Mr. Rabah!!!!