Elazar Aryeh’s Reviews

Elazar Aryeh

Average Rating

Based on 20 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great Personal Injury Attorney

    Posted by Jan & Pete, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elazar Aryeh.
    • I hired Elazar 1-3 years ago.
    • Elazar handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Great attorney. Did a fabulous job with our case. His staff is very professional and helpful. Overall a great experience dealing with Elie Aryeh

  2. Unbelievable attorney

    Posted by Joseph G., a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elazar Aryeh.
    • I hired Elazar more than 3 years ago.
    • Elazar handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Elie Aryeh has been my attorney for over 21 years. He and his firm have handled all my and my families legal matters, including all our real estate transactions, litigations and business matters.

    I appreciate his honesty and advice. I rely on him when it comes to buying real estate properties and on his experience in all facets of my business matters. I strongly believe he will be an asset to anyone who he and his firm represent.

  3. Fantastic lawyer

    Posted by Jamie, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elazar Aryeh.
    • I hired Elazar 1-3 years ago.
    • Elazar handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Fantastic, fantastic, fantastic. All I can say about Elie Aryeh and his representation of me in my accident. I strongly recommend him.

  4. My Accident Case

    Posted by Santos & Liz, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elazar Aryeh.
    • I hired Elazar more than 3 years ago.
    • Elazar handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    skilled in accident cases, Mr. Aryeh helped me and my wife get through a very hard time after our accident. I was out of work for almost a year and only with our lawyers help was I able to get my loss wages from the insurance company and my disability insurance. Then Mr. Aryeh negotiated a hefty settlement for my wife and myself. Now we don't have to worry about money problems and can concentrate on getting healthy and enjoying our lives with our children.

  5. Real Estate

    Posted by Janet, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elazar Aryeh.
    • I hired Elazar more than 3 years ago.
    • Elazar handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    If you want a competent real estate attorney to help you, call Elie Aryeh. We were first time buyers who got in over our heads. Our first attorney could not explain to us what was going on and wasn't able to get everything straightened out. Then we were introduced by a friend to Elie Aryeh, and not only was he able explain what the problems were but worked hard to take care of them. Now we own our new beautiful home and we are very thankful to Mr. Aryeh for all his hard work.

  6. Personal Injury Award

    Posted by mariea12@yahoo,com, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elazar Aryeh.
    • I hired Elazar more than 3 years ago.
    • Elazar handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    After dealing with the City of New York, my attorney was able to settle my case for the exact amount that I told him I would accept. I find it rare that any attorney can get his/her client what they would be satisfied with. But Elie Aryeh not only got me the money I sorely needed but even worked hard to reduce the liens on my case. His trial preparation was extraordinary and made the City realize his seriousness in getting the money I deserved. I have been with Mr. Aryeh for over 10 years on various cases and I have recommended him to my family members.

  7. Fantastic Job

    Posted by Josh, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elazar Aryeh.
    • I hired Elazar more than 3 years ago.
    • Elazar handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was told by other lawyers that I would not be able to get money for my injuries. That is until I was introduced to Elie Aryeh. He listened to my version of how the accident happened and took his time investigating the accident and because of my injuries took my case. At the end he got me a great settlement and now I'm able to use the money and support my family for a long time. Great Job.

  8. Real Estate

    Posted by George L., a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elazar Aryeh.
    • I hired Elazar more than 3 years ago.
    • Elazar handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Excellent lawyer. Very knowledgeable in real estate transaction. He guided me thoroughly through my first real estate purchase and explained to me all that I needed to know. He made me feel at ease every step of the way and as a result I have also used him to draw all the leases for both my commercial and residential tenants. Very happy with him, his staff and his work.

  9. Car Accident

    Posted by Michael H., a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elazar Aryeh.
    • I hired Elazar more than 3 years ago.
    • Elazar handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have dealt with a few lawyers before regarding other matters. I have rarely met an attorney as competent as Elie Aryeh. He is on top of his profession and truly cares about his clients. He practically held my hand throughout my case, explaining the way the court system works and answering my questions. Anyone who hires Elie Aryeh will get 110% of his time and abilities. Oh and yes I got a great verdict on my case.

  10. Competent and Smart

    Posted by Kambiz & George, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elazar Aryeh.
    • I hired Elazar more than 3 years ago.
    • Elazar handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Elazar Aryeh handled our complicated real estate transaction with such prefessionalism, ease and competence that at the end of our closing the sellers were asking him questions regarding their other properties. He made our life much easier. We recommend Mr. Aryeh to all our family and friends.