Sangeeta Kumar’s Reviews

Sangeeta Kumar

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Professional, attentive, and thorough.

    Posted by Andrea, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sangeeta Kumar.
    • I hired Sangeeta more than 3 years ago.
    • Sangeeta handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Sangeeta Kumar saw me through a lease negotiation that resolved very favorably. I would defiantly utilize her services again.

  2. Very pleased

    Posted by a Residential Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sangeeta Kumar.
    • I hired Sangeeta more than 3 years ago.
    • Sangeeta handled my Residential matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Sangeeta recently represented me in the purchase of my home. She kept me informed from start to finish. I was very satisfied with her work.

  3. Thorough, professional and efficient attorney

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sangeeta Kumar.
    • I hired Sangeeta more than 3 years ago.
    • Sangeeta handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms. Kumar represented with respect to a criminal defense matter. She was knowledgeable and true expert in her field.

  4. Excellent representation

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sangeeta Kumar.
    • I hired Sangeeta more than 3 years ago.
    • Sangeeta handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Ms. Kumar represented me with respect to a real estate matter. She was totally professional and I was satisfied with the outcome.

  5. I would highly recommend her!

    Posted by a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sangeeta Kumar.
    • I hired Sangeeta more than 3 years ago.
    • Sangeeta handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I have engaged her to review an employment agreement and have also used her in a charitable trust matter. She was a pleasure to work with. She is professional, knowledgeable, and a persuasive advocate. I recommend her without reservation!

  6. Great Experience with Ms. Kumar

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sangeeta Kumar.
    • I hired Sangeeta more than 3 years ago.
    • Sangeeta handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Sangeeta represented me regarding an employment issue. I found her to be quite compassionate, responsive, and thorough. Ms. Kumar worked diligently on my behalf. I felt confident with her guidance and counsel.

  7. Great Lawyer

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sangeeta Kumar.
    • I hired Sangeeta more than 3 years ago.
    • Sangeeta handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I used Ms. Kumar for a family law matter. She was patient, understanding, and very thorough.

  8. Fantastic attorney

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sangeeta Kumar.
    • I hired Sangeeta more than 3 years ago.
    • Sangeeta handled my General Practice matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Ms. Kumar represented me and I found her to be extremely competent, thorough, and diligent. I would definitely hire her in the future, if necessary.