Back to Mohammad’s Profile

Client Review

Mohammad has received 5 client reviews

Honest, Polite and Knowledgeable

Posted by: Rehab, a Landlord & Tenant client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mohammad Saleem

I hired Mohammad 1-6 months ago.

Mohammad handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Simply, Mr. Mohammad is the best lawyer I have meet since I came to America. He is so honest; doesn't exaggerate the results like other lawyers do. He is very polite, listens well and answers every question. He gave us two hours' free consultation! He is very knowledgeable; knows everything about law in his specialty. I strongly recommend him, and if I faced any problem in his specialty in the future, for sure I will hire him. Thank you Mr. Mohammad.

Honest, Hardworking, Committed, Produces Results

Posted by: Aysha, a Landlord & Tenant client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Mohammad Saleem

I hired Mohammad 1-3 years ago.

Mohammad handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

Mr. Saleem was extremely helpful in resolving a recent dispute my father had with a Tenant. My father's tenants refused/delayed to pay the rent and would constantly come up with excuses to avoid paying up. They also proceeded to damage the property, called him names and left their trash and belongings in the apartment after moving out. Mr Saleem was patient, committed and followed through on the case. Throughout the whole ordeal, Mr. Saleem kept a cool and confident demeanor, giving us a sense of peace at the time of the dispute, despite the situation at hand. I highly recommend this lawyer to anyone who is in a similar situation.

We can't thank Mohammad enough!

Posted by: I.S., a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mohammad Saleem

I hired Mohammad 1-3 years ago.

Mohammad handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had free consultations with about 10-15 lawyers about my family's urgent case before Mohammad Saleem was strongly recommended to us by a friend of ours - and a previous client of his. After the consultation we decided to work with him, because he not only really listened and patiently answered all our questions, but also because he offered a solution and a plan of action that the other lawyers didn't care to even consider, and did not tell us about. He also did not pressure us like other lawyers did, and was available and willing to do whatever it took to help us out. Hiring Mohammad was one of the best decisions I ever made in my life. I was almost certain our case would not work out, and hiring him was our last (faint) hope. But Mohammad worked miracles. He helped us avoid some serious consequences and a potentially expensive procedure. He was also sensitive and reassuring, and understood that we were going through a tough time. He cared more about helping us than about his own bottom line. I think he is one of the rare people who've entered the law profession for the right reasons. I would highly recommend him to anyone, anytime. Thank you again Mohammad!!!

Meticulous & Calm

Posted by: Usman, a Lawsuits & Disputes client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mohammad Saleem

I hired Mohammad 1-3 years ago.

Mohammad handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Has helped with concerns from labor law to advice on business structure setups and wrangling with appeals. Is Knowledgeable and honest . And has the most important quality that an attorney needs; he actually listens to and digests what you have to say. At last I have found a lawyer that is just not invoicing me to death without any input to a case except his assistant calling me to let me know my bill is past due.

Intelligent, respectful, knowledgeable lawyer--Highly Recommend.

Posted by: Umme Musaa, a Education client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mohammad Saleem

I hired Mohammad more than 3 years ago.

Mohammad handled my Education matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Intelligent, respectful, knowledgeable lawyer. Mr. Saleem helped me with my case greatly. I appreciate his assistance throughout my stressful legal problems (I won't mention the details). He kept in touch with me in regards to the case and followed up with progress on my part. He was never late with anything nor rude (no rude secretary either). He kept direct contact with me and was available at any emergency times I needed to contact him. I wouldn't have been able to handle the technicalities without his advisement. Best part: he was the MOST affordable lawyer I could find in the NYC area for my case. His fees are very reasonable and almost a third of what I've paid other lawyers. I'm very satisfied with his work on my case and highly recommend him to my friends, and anyone else.