Back to Bruce’s Profile

Bruce has received 7 client reviews

Very Satisfied Customer

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Bruce Weiner

I never thought I'd get a bankruptcy and was quite embarrassed to pursue one, however life happens and sometimes responsibilities get out of hand. I was scared and nervous and quite frankly felt like crap. But I chose RMW Law because they have a great reputation. I worked with Mr. Weiner and he was very patient, encouraging and supportive. He made it a truly easy process and I ended up getting my discharge. It's nice to know their are attorneys out there who actually care about their clients and Mr. Weiner is definitely one of them.

Wish I would have gone to someone else

Posted by: a client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Fair
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Bruce Weiner

I had a complicated bankruptcy, but not so complicated that an attorney in this field would have trouble with. My discharge went well, but after that it was insanity. Bottom line was that I felt as though Mr. Weiner just didn't want to do the work. Just plain laziness. I put my schedules together and kept on him about the issues post discharge. I ended up having to hire another attorney to fight the trustee, which Mr. Weiner should have done as he was my attorney. He just couldn't be bothered. The whole craziness took about 3 years to resolve and no thank to Mr. Weiner. I have to thank the second attorney for getting me clear and free. I recommend going to someone else.
  1. Bruce Laurence Weiner

    Bruce Weiner

    LawyerComment:

    Thank you for your feedback. In all my years practicing bankruptcy law, my approach has always been to do the best possible work for each and every client and to be available to them regardless of what obstacles they run into. I have never been given this type of feedback before and apologize if somehow you did not get what you needed.

    Posted 2 months ago. Flag

The right man for the right job

Posted by: Hakim 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bruce Weiner

Mr Bruce Weiner is a perfect lawyer who I highly recommended.He did a chapter 7 for me and it was smooth process.He is very knowledge about the field and the good thing about him that he will answer all your concerns and questions in an instant.You will never regret choosing him.

I hate lawyers but...

Posted by: a Chapter 13 client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bruce Weiner

I hired Bruce 1-3 years ago.

Bruce handled my Chapter 13 Bankruptcy matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

If you are going through a bankruptcy, for his knowledge and professionalism, I would recommend Bruce Weiner without hesitation. I had a particularly complicated bankruptcy case, involving preventing a sheriff's sale of my house, a foreclosure, several predator banks and a failed business. There were many options which could have been adopted to settle the case. Bruce carefully explained my options and recommended some very clever alternatives to the obvious course of action. In the end, we got to where I wanted to go with the least amount of pain and expense.

He made what everyone said was impossible...possible!!!

Posted by: a Chapter 11 client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bruce Weiner

I hired Bruce 1-3 years ago.

Bruce handled my Chapter 11 Bankruptcy matter.

In eight short months, Mr. Weiner turned hopelessness into a new beginning. His professionalism and knowledge, both in office and in court are unmatched.Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

Awesome Experience

Posted by: Matthew, a Bankruptcy client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bruce Weiner

I hired Bruce 1-3 years ago.

Bruce handled my Bankruptcy & Debt matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

After finding out I am dealing with the worse trustee in the city, I hired Bruce Weiner! He made my case a priority as he does will all his cases! He made this easier to handle then I expected! I thought I would have to settle with the trustee after my mom's mistake of saying something that she shouldn't have and Mr. Weiner defended me in the upmost professional manner and always came on time as well as win my case! Would recommend to anyone! Not to forget he always responded in a timely fashion! I want to with Mr. Weiner best of luck in his endeavors! And Thank you for all your help!

Chapter 11 Bankruptcy Filing

Posted by: Louis, a Chapter 11 client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bruce Weiner

I hired Bruce more than 3 years ago.

Bruce handled my Chapter 11 Bankruptcy matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My experience with Mr. Weiner was exceptional. He provided me with top notch service and expert opinions while representing me in my bankruptcy case. His assistance in negotiating with my creditors was invaluable. He was very straight forward and always told the truth. Everything he told me turned out as he anticipated. He responded to all my questions in a professional and timely manner. His fee was reasonable and I highly recommend him to anyone in need of a expert bankruptcy attorney. He assisted me throughout the negotiation process until a successful resolution was achieved. Mr. Weiner is an excellent attorney.