Aashish Kumar Nangia’s Reviews

Aashish Kumar Nangia

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great attentive and very responsive

    Posted by Fady, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aashish Nangia.
    • I hired Aashish 1-3 years ago.
    • Aashish handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I hired Ash Nangia to handle my divorce case. Ash made a very difficult and confusing process much more tolerable. He was very responsive to all my emails. He made me aware step by step how the process was going. I definitely recommend Ash for anyone who wants to really make the process of divorce/ separation much less painful.

  2. ash is simply the best lawyer ive ever dealt with

    Posted by luis, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aashish Nangia.
    • I hired Aashish 1-3 years ago.
    • Aashish handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ash was so vigilant and seemed to take a genuine interest in my case. I wasn't just another case file, you could tell with ash its personal. I'm forever grateful for everything he did for me and my family. I would recommend ash to anyone and everyone! If you want the best, look no further!

  3. Thank you, Ash Nangia

    Posted by Janet, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aashish Nangia.
    • I hired Aashish 1-3 years ago.
    • Aashish handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Ash Nangia made a horrible time in my life, my divorce, just a little bit easier by listening to me, always answering any questions, returning my phone calls and e-mails, and being compassionate about my situation. I never thought I would need an attorney, but since I did, I am grateful that Ash was recommended to me. I want to pass this excellent recommendation on to others looking for an attorney who is accessible, diligent and available for you as a client.

  4. top job attorney

    Posted by Celina, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aashish Nangia.
    • I hired Aashish more than 3 years ago.
    • Aashish handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    THIS IS AN ATTORNEY THAT I WOULD USE FOR ALL MY FAMILY LAW ISSUES. HIS ALWAYS BEEN STRAIGHT UP AND HONEST. DON'T HOLD BACK. HE IS SO TOP OF THE LINE THAT IF I CAN RATE HIM ON A SCALE OF 1 TO 100, I WOULD SAY HE'S WORTHY OF MORE THAN A 100...

  5. Excellent Divorce Lawyer

    Posted by Maya, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aashish Nangia.
    • I hired Aashish more than 3 years ago.
    • Aashish handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I have had the pleasure of working with a great New York divorce lawyer, Ash Nangia. He has been enormously helpful to me in my divorce case. He was always available to answer my questions or concerns. His depth of knowledge and his compassion for his clients are real and his talent is worth it. In addition to being supportive and understanding, Mr. Nangia continues to demonstrate a broad knowledge and keen perception of New York State Law. He is definitely the most excellent lawyer anybody would want to have on his or her side in a court of law. You will not be disappointed.
    Thank you, Mr. Nangia

  6. Ash Nangia review

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aashish Nangia.
    • I hired Aashish more than 3 years ago.
    • Aashish handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ash was a knowledgeable attorney who was a godsend during my divorce process. He was always responsive, smart and a voice of reason during a difficult time. I would highly recommend Ash given his expertise in family law and for his compassion and understanding of the client. He never treated me as if I were just another case, instead he was personable and always addressed my concerns.

  7. A class representation

    Posted by a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aashish Nangia.
    • I hired Aashish more than 3 years ago.
    • Aashish handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    A very trustworthy, responsive, knowledgeable attorney who kept me very well informed with my case. I was very happy with my representation and would recommend Mr. Nangia's services to anyone.

  8. Outstanding

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aashish Nangia.
    • I hired Aashish more than 3 years ago.
    • Aashish handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Nangia, represented me on a very important matter, a case over 20 years old.
    Before contacting Mr. Nangia's Law office i had several encounters with other attorneys, which could not resolve the matter. After speaking with Mr.Nangia, for the very firstr time, i was certain that i had a competent lawyer whom i could trust to take on my case. Without disappointment Mr. Nangia came through brilliantly, bringing forward closure, as well as a favorable response. Mr. Nangia is all that you should expect in a very knowledgale, and effective attorney.......Brav vo.

    Truly Dave,

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

718-222-5301