Michael Byk’s Reviews

Michael Byk

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great lawyer!

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Byk.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Quick, efficient, responsive. What more could you ask for? Highly recommend!

  2. great attorney

    Posted by john, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Byk.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    from the consultation(which was free) until the end , michael has handeled the case with the utmost of reliability and respect . he explained the whole process thoroughly and followed through with me every step of the way. communication between us was superb , he was always available and happy to help. he made this unpleasant situation stress free and very affordable.
    i highly recommend him and his team. thank you again michael

  3. One of my " go to" lawyers

    Posted by Tina K, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Byk.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Knowing Michael for some years I had only great experiences working with him! He is a top noch professional, detailed oriented and dedicated, a wonderful human being and someone I always recomend to friends and family.
    I was going through tough times so he not only took a very good care of my case but was a caring friend who was truly there for me with the right advices.

  4. Very professional. Smart. Understand. Trustworthy

    Posted by Ella, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Byk.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    There is no better attorney than Mr Byk, he will meet your every goal.
    Mr Byk will make sure your problem is solved.
    Mr Byk will not try and screw you over or over charge you. Mr Byk will go out of his way to make sure his client is totally satisfied.

  5. Very well versed in business legalities! Michael Byk helped my company in many situations

    Posted by Daniel, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Byk.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was very happy with Michael Byk's services. He is a fantastic attorney and gentleman. We have used his services in many areas both personal and business, his staff is very accommodating and prices are very fair. Would recommend highly!!!!

  6. Review for Michael Byk, Esq.

    Posted by Crystal, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Byk.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Excellent Attorney. He was very sympathetic to my situation and his staff was extremenly helpful. Everyone made this process as fast and painless as possible.

  7. Great results from a very skilled attorney!!!

    Posted by Olga, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Byk.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Mr. Byk represented me for a personal injury case. Throughout the process he kept me informed of the progress of my case, thoroughly explained the steps, and got me an unexpectedly great settlement. He always returned my phone calls and responded t o my e-mails promptly. My case went to mediation and I was pleasantly impressed by Mr. Byk's skills. I highly recommend this attorney!!!

  8. Michael Byk is a great lawyer who cares

    Posted by Luda,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Byk.

    I had a great experience with Michael Byk. He explained everything to me clearly and told me exactly what I should expect in my case. I definitely recommend Michael Byk to others. He truly cares about his clients.

  9. Great experience with an excellent attorney

    Posted by Lina,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Byk.

    MIchael Byk is extremely helpful, and very knowledgeable attorney. Very responsive, and calls or emails you back almost immediately. Will highly recommend to all of my friends in the future.

  10. Great Experience with Michael Byk!

    Posted by Natasha, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Byk.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Real Estate matter.

    Painless apartment purchase. From Contract negotiation to closing. The attorney who always calls you back. Communication is everything when choosing an attorney. We made a right choice! Highly recommended!!!