Inna Fershteyn’s Reviews

Inna Fershteyn

Average Rating

Based on 38 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Highly professional!

    Posted by Allen, a Fraud client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Inna Fershteyn.
    • I hired Inna 1-6 months ago.
    • Inna handled my Fraud matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I received from Bureau of Fraud Investigation at 250 Church Street and could not sleep at night. I did some research and several people recommended the Law Office of Inna Fershteyn. After meeting with her, I hired her right away and was not disappointed in the end. She settled my case within 2 weeks, which allowed me to sleep at night again. Hopefully I will never have to deal with anything like this again, but I would recommend Inna highly if anyone else is in the same shoes as me again.

  2. Very experienced

    Posted by a Fraud client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Inna Fershteyn.
    • I hired Inna 1-3 years ago.
    • Inna handled my Fraud matter.

    Inna is a very professional and experienced attorney! I was under a lot of stress when I got a letter about being investigated for Medicaid fraud. However, I was reassured and all my questions were answered. Very glad that she handled my case so well. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for legal representation!

  3. Amazing lawyer!

    Posted by Kirann, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Inna Fershteyn.
    • I hired Inna 6-12 months ago.
    • Inna handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Inna handled everything graciously! Thought the process would be long and painful, but she walked us through everything knowledgeably.

  4. Great Lawyer!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Inna Fershteyn.
    • I hired Inna 6-12 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My mother was in the nursing home. We came to Lawyer Inna Fershteyn for help with nursing home costs. She got to work very quickly and helped us protect our assets from the nursing home costs.

  5. Excellent service

    Posted by a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Inna Fershteyn.
    • I hired Inna 6-12 months ago.
    • Inna handled my Estate Planning matter.

    My parents worked hard all their lives. When they got older I was looking for ways to protect their future in case they will require some long term medical care or even be admitted to a nursing home. Attorney Inna Fershteyn provided me with excellent guidance and addressed all my questions. Her office is friendly and with excellent customer service, all calls were returned promptly and all documents were prepared without any delay. I am very happy with my attorney and would recommend her to anyone who is looking to protect their assets, or need help with any other estate planning matter.

  6. Elder Law

    Posted by Denis, a Elder Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Inna Fershteyn.
    • I hired Inna 1-3 years ago.
    • Inna handled my Elder Law matter.

    Professional, experienced, creative, thoughtful and careful, Inna came up with a unique plan that best solved our problem in the Elder Law area and yet had been overlooked by other attorneys we discussed our situation with. She went way above and beyond the call of duty to patiently explain our options, answer our phone calls and look for the best resolution of our situation. Even after she finished her work on our case and we paid for her services she was always easily reachable and available to answer our additional questions, alleviate our concerns and help us navigate the course she had set us on. Needless to say we highly recommend Inna and we'll be happy to use her services in the future.

  7. Resolved my Medicaid Investigation Case

    Posted by Michael, a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Inna Fershteyn.
    • I hired Inna 1-3 years ago.
    • Inna handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

    I would like to express my appreciation to the attorney Inna Fershteyn and her office. She helped me when my case was investigated by Medicaid. She negotiated it with the investigator, so I ended up keeping my insurance and closing my case completely. She is very diligent, the office is very friendly and she was always available to answer any of my questions. I can recommend attorney Fershteyn to anyone who is looking for legal representation.

  8. Excellent Medicaid Fraud Attorney

    Posted by Ada Huang, a Fraud client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Inna Fershteyn.
    • I hired Inna 1-3 years ago.
    • Inna handled my Fraud matter.

    Inna Fershteyn is excellent attorney. I saw several attorneys before and none of them helped. My company was supposed to repay a huge amount back to Medicaid. We were under Medicaid Fraud Investigation. Inna gave us excellent advise and helped us to stay in business.
    I would recommend her office and would come back in case I need any legal advise.

  9. Estate Planning

    Posted by lrsl8, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Inna Fershteyn.
    • I hired Inna 1-3 years ago.
    • Inna handled my Estate Planning matter.

    My husband and I came to attorney, Inna Fershteyn, to do our estate planning. Even though we are a young couple, we have two small kids and we wanted to protect them financially in case something happened to us (It is life you just never know). I am so glad we went to her. Mrs. Fershteyn was very helpful and knowledgeable in her field. She explained how estate planning works, how best to protect our minor children and what the best would be for them and us in long term. She also was very reassuring and understood completely our needs and worries. Needless to say we can sleep at night now. She created Trust for us that not only protects my kids it also protects us financial from creditors. Very highly recommend Mrs. Fershteyn and her prices are very reasonable.

  10. Painless Legal Process

    Posted by Peri,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Inna Fershteyn.

    Great attorney who helped my family at the time of need with Medicaid Fraud investigation. We were very nervous when we received the letter that we were being investigated. However Ms. Fershteyn handled everything very professionally and case was closed pretty quickly. Needless to say we were very happy. She advised us to apply for health plus insurance for our family and we did.