Back to Edwin’s Profile

Client Review

Edwin has received 9 client reviews

Happy Client

Posted by: Lakeisha G. Alston, a Business client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Edwin Drantivy

I hired Edwin 6-12 months ago.

Edwin handled my Business matter.

Mr. Drantivy is an excellent lawyer he comes highly recommended, extremely professional and very thorough. Mr. Drantivy has prepared all of the legal documents for my company "Southern Belle Cleaning Service". He is great when it comes to returning emails and phone calls.

Contract Law

Posted by: a client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Edwin Drantivy

Edwin is very knowledgeable in this area of law. He is someone who is trustworthy, committed, and ambitious. He will get the job done. I greatly appreciate his feedback and legal advice. I highly recommend him as a lawyer.

Happy cliente

Posted by: Walter Rabino, a Divorce client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Edwin Drantivy

I hired Edwin 1-3 years ago.

Edwin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr.Drantivy has gone above and beyond my expectations in helping me. He has provided me with excellent service, taking time from his busy schedule to assist me with the filing of numerous ex parte matters that were, many times, filed the same day as the need arose. He has taken time to listen to my concerns and returns my calls and emails promptly. He has fought tenaciously on my behalf. I highly recommend Mr. Drantivy to anyone who needs excellent legal representation.

Glad a I found a reliable lawyer because a good one is hard to find

Posted by: Roman, a Family client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Edwin Drantivy

I hired Edwin 1-3 years ago.

Edwin handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Hired Edwin Drantivy as per recommendation from a friend. Was looking for an attorney I can rely on to help me with my family issues. Edwin exceeded my expectations. Always respond to my phone calls and e-mails promptly; he is very knowledgeable and very easy to work with. Without a hesitation, I would recommend Edwin Drantivy to anyone who needs an attorney.

Great Attorney

Posted by: Ilia, a Contracts client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Edwin Drantivy

I hired Edwin 1-3 years ago.

Edwin handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We hired Mr. Drantivy, to do an operating and a shareholder agreement. He was recommended by a friend of mine so we decided to go ahead an use him. We had an operating agreement in place before, that needed to be amended, ( really re-written ). Mr. Drantivy took his time with it, gave us very good pointers that my previous lawyers did not, he gave us very good advice in general. We were very happy with the final product. He went above and beyond of what was required of him to make sure that we are happy. He did not hesitate to call when he had questions for us and was very responsive when we needed to make changes / ask him questions. Overall we were very happy with his service and would recommend him to anyone looking for a smart eager attorney. Mr Drantivy was very driven to get results and meticulous in his research. We have used Mr. Drantivy since then on a few occasions personal and professional, and were always satisfied with the results. I personally have recommended Mr. Drantivy to a few friends who have hired him, they have thanked me after for giving them his contact information . Would recommend to anyone looking for a professional hard working attorney.

Business

Posted by: a Business client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Edwin Drantivy

I hired Edwin 1-3 years ago.

Edwin handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Drantivy was recommended to me by his former client, and I am glad I took the advice and made an appointment. He was very responsive to my phone calls, very understanding of my schedule, kept me informed every step of the way, and was very professional. I am sure I'll be coming back to him in the future.

a very trusting guy

Posted by: frank, a Divorce client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Edwin Drantivy

I hired Edwin more than 3 years ago.

Edwin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

excellent very good trustworthy, works with you on payment schedule not money hungry great to talk too, will also call you back when you leave a message just a great guy.he helped me alot with a criminal case and a divorce case i would use again but i hope there is not a again.

Prompt and professional

Posted by: a Business client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Edwin Drantivy

I hired Edwin 1-3 years ago.

Edwin handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Drantivy was very prompt and professional with handling our business contracts. All work was completed on schedule with great attention to detail. We will certainly be back.

Help when needed

Posted by: George, a Contracts client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Edwin Drantivy

I hired Edwin more than 3 years ago.

Edwin handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Edwin is extremely informative, detail oriented. Always there when I need him.