Back to Jason’s Profile

Client Review

Jason has received 12 client reviews

Most trusted Attoney I have met

Posted by: Al, a Business client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Rosenblum

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my Business matter.

I have known and worked with Jason for last 3 years. He is the most trustworthy and honest lawyer I have ever met. Because of these we have become close friends. Our family values his knowledge, competency and trust. We have recommended him to many of our friends.

The Best There Is!!!

Posted by: Stephen, a Trademark Application client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Jason Rosenblum

I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.

Jason handled my Trademark Application matter.

I hired Jason Rosenblum as an attorney to assist me in obtaining 2 trademarks. My experience with Mr. Rosenblum has all been positive. He explained the entire procedure to me in layman’s terms, made time to answer all of my questions, and was very patient and professional at all times. All fees are presented and explained up front before you spend a dime. He prides himself in keeping his clients well informed throughout every stage of the process. It was very difficult for me to share my very personal ideas with someone I never met, and I felt very comfortable putting my trust in him. While Mr. Rosenblum is a terrific attorney, it is his work ethic and dedication to his client’s happiness that separates him from the rest. An issue arose with another party involved in my project and Mr. Rosenblum agreed to mediate at no extra cost. He was not obligated to do so because the matter was not directly related to obtaining trademarks. I am confident that my trademarks will become registered in the near future, and I will attribute that to Mr. Rosenblum’s skill as an attorney. However, if I get my business off the ground, I will be able to manage it with peace of mind because of Mr. Rosenblum’s compassion, generosity, and dedication to the success of his clients. And that is not something you can put a price tag on. Mr. Rosenblum is a 5 star attorney and person.

Exceptional Work......

Posted by: Shakira, a Trademark Application client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Rosenblum

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my Trademark Application matter.

Jason is a remarkable attorney. Not only is he knowledgeable in the trademarking process, he is determined to keep his clients up to date on the status of their applications from start to finish.

EXCELLENT! THE BEST!

Posted by: Gavin, a Copyright Application client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Rosenblum

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my Copyright Application matter.

Jason is an EXCELLENT lawyer. He is extremely diligent and punctual in his work, kind and determined. We go to him with all of our copyright and business questions and needs. With every copyright and title, he always gives us a time span and stays within that time span. Jason is on top of his work and communicates with us every step of the way. I have referred numerous colleagues of mine to him because he is the best.

Jason Harris Rosenblum is Unbeatable !!!

Posted by: Joe, a Trademark Application client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Rosenblum

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my Trademark Application matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Hi everyone I've been working with Jason for a few months on several projects and im not a newcomer in the field he is the most professional top lawyer i ever met, I've been by several other lawyers and law firms No law firm doesn't come close to his Professionalism and Honesty and trustworthy and best of all The knowledge and expertise Jason has, and best of all he keeps me informed every step of the way... He is amazing, I and my entire team recommend Jason 100% to anyone, All the best

Great Knowledge of Digital Law and Amazing Service

Posted by: Christopher Herz, a Intellectual Property client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Rosenblum

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my Intellectual Property matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jason was amazing. We had so many questions and he took time to answer each one. He drafted our Terms of Use, Agreements, and went above and beyond pointing out laws and helping us protect our site as we launched. We are a tech start up in Brooklyn and found Jason after a long search for someone we could trust. He always answered emails and phone calls in a timely fashion, and gave amazing advice and helped us feel safe in our business. Jason is the lawyer we will turn to throughout the lifetime of our venture. Thanks for the open door policy and being so kind with your time and skills.

Jason Rosenblum created a commercial lease for me

Posted by: Stanley Rosenblum, a Real Estate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Rosenblum

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Jason Rosenblum made up a commercial lease for retail space I own. The first thing Jason did was to sit down with me and discuss the specifications and items I wanted in the lease. I would bring up one point and he would make recommendations as how to better protect myself. He brought up many ideas that I did not think of. He was interested in protecting my interests. He was very attentive and very easy to get in touch with. I must admit that I am Jason's father. Bottom line is he protected me in the lease . Jason did a good job for me and I am sure he will do a good job for you.

Diligent and Professional - Jason Rosenblum

Posted by: a Contracts client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Jason Rosenblum

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Without reservation I would recommend Jason to friends and colleagues. Over the years I have worked with Jason on various needs from contracting to guidance and counseling and he has consistently provided superior services. Jason is always very respectful of timelines and the details of our needs and for these reasons and more I repeatedly refer him.

Thanks Jay!

Posted by: David, a Business client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Rosenblum

I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.

Jason handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Jay Rosenblum is affordable, honest and informative. He did not only get the job done, but he educated me, and had reasonable rates.

Excellent trademark/patent attorney

Posted by: Ken, a Trademark Application client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Rosenblum

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my Trademark Application matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

We've worked with Mr. Rosenblum for all of our trademark filings and he's managed the process flawlessly for over two years now. He's incredibly detail oriented and responsive. Everyone I've referred him too is appreciative to know him. Highly recommended.