Raymond Radow’s Reviews

Raymond Radow

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Thank you so much for SAVING MY HOUSE

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raymond Radow.
    • I hired Raymond 1-3 years ago.

    I did try to save my house with another lawyer but they didn't care enough to help me out.
    I found Ray online made my appointment and wasn't even sure that they would save my house. After 1.5 year working with them my house is out of foreclosure and my loan is modified.
    Thanks to him and his team every time that I open my front door to the house I KNOW THAT THE HOUSE IS MINE.
    THANK YOU and especially Eddie he is another nice person that gave me hope and made it happen.
    A.K.

  2. Foreclosure Prevention Specialista

    Posted by James, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raymond Radow.
    • I hired Raymond more than 3 years ago.
    • Raymond handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Ray Radow and his partner Mike Sheena, Esq. (Radow Law Group, P.C.) are extremely knowledgeable, honest, straightforward and professional. They afforded me more time than most attorneys that I have worked with in the past. In this particular matter, I needed legal expertise regarding a home loan modification. Along with Mr. Eddie Perez, the firms’ Foreclosure Prevention Specialist they described the entire process, and, how they believed they could help me. In the end, I was in fact granted a home loan modification as discussed. If you find yourself in a foreclosure situation, contact them. Further, listen to everything Mr. Eddie Perez asks you to do; he is a professional. In total, they are all men of their word and they will help you!

  3. Professional and Knowledgeable

    Posted by Juan, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Raymond Radow.
    • I hired Raymond 1-3 years ago.
    • Raymond handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ray Radow and his team are professional, knowledgeable and compassionate. He was able to modify my loan and get me a fair market rate within a reasonable amount of time. Eddie Perez who handled organizing and obtaining my paper work is a personable and delightful person.

  4. Great team of lawyers!

    Posted by Steve, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raymond Radow.
    • I hired Raymond more than 3 years ago.
    • Raymond handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    This law firm is one that is honest and trustworthy from the consultation all the way through to the end of your case. Ray is extremely knowledgable and was very responsive to any questions or concerns that required his attention. Eddie is probably the hardest working individual that you will meet and is very capable of providing detail oriented work to guide you through any processes required for your case. These guys make a great team and I am proud to recommend them to anyone that needs an attorney.
    Oh, and I can't forget to mention Mike, another member of this dream team who was also there for us throughout our process. I'm very appreciative of all their efforts and wish them continued success in the future.

  5. home loan modification

    Posted by PeterF, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raymond Radow.
    • I hired Raymond more than 3 years ago.
    • Raymond handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Ray Radow, Mike Sheena and Eddie Perez where the best attorneys that I have ever dealt with. This was a long process, one year and every time I needed to speak to someone they were always there for me. It was a nerve racking experience when you are close to losing your home, whenever i received a communication from the bank they were always there to answer my questions. They got me modified when i believe others would have failed. They are true professionals who were a pleasure to deal with, there fees are reasonable and I have never had a better experience with any attorney. A special thanks to Eddie Perez who was always there to take my calls. There is no one who could handle this process better for you !

  6. Saved our house!!!

    Posted by Danielle, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raymond Radow.
    • I hired Raymond more than 3 years ago.
    • Raymond handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ray Radow and his firm along with Michael Sheena and Eddie Perez did an amazing thing for my family and I. These days with all the fraud out there it is hard to trust ANYONE!!! The day we went into the office in Great Neck and we sat with Ray my husband and I felt like we are gonna get this modification and be able to stay in our house. Ray Radow was welcoming and trustworthy, he exuberated confidence and experience and assured us the whole process, the length of time the process takes and exactly what the possible outcome will be. He never made broken promises, he told us exactly the flat fee for his services and we knew we found the right firm. Well everything Ray told us happened exactly in the order we thought it would. From the time frame to expect, to the amount we will save to the amount his fee is. They were available at our request for questions and concerns and we really got an unbelievable deal with the bank. His right hand man Eddie Perez is the expertise to the whole operation. They work hard and long to make peoples dreams come true and we now have a very affordable mortage and we owe it all to the firm. Please do not hesitate a minute if you need help with your mortage, Ray Radow and firm care deeply to make it happen. Thank you Ray, Eddie, MichaelDaniell

  7. The light at the end of the tunnel.

    Posted by Anna, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raymond Radow.
    • I hired Raymond more than 3 years ago.
    • Raymond handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was in the middle of foreclosure proceedings and hired a loan modification company. They charged me $2500.00 said they were going to help me save my house. I did all the work with the banks they just told me what to do. I called them for help because the bank needed info. To my surprise they closed shop. Took my money and ran. I tried doing it on my own. Bank gave me modification and then rescinded on it. I'll never forget that day when the bank told me I had to pay all the arrears up front in 30 days or leave the premises. It was a Friday afternoon; I was shocked and cried all day and night. On Saturday I Called Raymond Radow left a message just saying I needed help with a foreclosure issue. Within 1 hour on a Saturday a lawyer from the firm called me (Michael Sheena). I was an emotional mess and crying and Mr. Sheena helped me to calm down and explained to me different scenarios that could occur. At that moment I just new Radow was going to save my house. When I went to the office to meet with Mr. Radow and Mr. Sheena, I was not just another client. They made me feel so at ease and not once did I feel like that they were speaking down to me. Which is big because I already felt horrible about myself for getting my house foreclosed and being scammed by the other company. They introduced me to their Foreclosure prevention specialist, Eddie Perez. Mr. Perez. Spoke to me about what was going to happen on his end and all that he needed from me and always kept informed about any new information bank gave him. He is amazing at what he does. Presto, those three Angels saved my house within 3 months. I cannot express my gratitude enough for all that Radow group did. They truly are THE BEST!!!

  8. Attorney with attention to detail and compassion!

    Posted by Jenny,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raymond Radow.
    • I hired Raymond more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ray and Eddie handled my loan modification and they were ammazing! They were in constatn communication with me. This helped put me at ease and felt I had a say in what was happening with my case. I needed them and they were there. My loan was modified and in this economic time their price was more than fair for the time and attention spent on my case. Thank you!

  9. Ray Radow helps me to get proper outcome fom my personal injury case.

    Posted by Soe, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raymond Radow.
    • I hired Raymond more than 3 years ago.
    • Raymond handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Not only his kindness, he listens very carefully, handle the case in timely manner and does his job and shows his experience to get the proper outcome from my case.

  10. The Radow Law Group was very effective winning a mortgage modification

    Posted by Guiteau, a Mediation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raymond Radow.
    • I hired Raymond more than 3 years ago.
    • Raymond handled my Mediation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    The Radow Law Group is the best in terms of integrity and understanding and most of all results. They resolved my case in a timely manner and they absolutely take pride in their work.
    Anyone who needs ood results should go to these guys; they're the best in the business.

212-577-5000