Back to Eyal’s Profile

Client Review

Eyal has received 6 client reviews

You're in good hands with Eyal

Posted by: liat, a Divorce client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Eyal Talassazan

Eyal handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Eyal really did a great job all throughout. Divorce is never easy but Eyal really knows his stuff! He made me feel more at ease and like I was in good hands at all times. In the end it all worked out. He was very knowledgeable, professional, courteous and funny. Thank you for everything!

Great Attorney

Posted by: a client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eyal Talassazan

Eyal brought his patience and compassion, along with his knowledge and experience into a messy and lengthy situation. Throughout, Eyal was always very responsive and available, which made this very difficult ordeal easier to deal with. The entire office was always very professional and courteous.

Outstanding Attorney

Posted by: Steve, a Divorce client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eyal Talassazan

I hired Eyal more than 3 years ago.

Eyal handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Not only is Eyal an outstanding attorney but also a compassionate and understanding human being. My divorce was very long and difficult because of unreasonable demands and delays from the other side. Eyal always took my phone calls or called me back promptly. He was very attentive to details. Eyal is an excellent negotiator and litigator. He also displayed a keen sense of common sense when others did not. I will highly recommend Eyal to all of my family and friends. He is truly an outstanding attorney.

I HIghly recommend, totally professional and attentive

Posted by: Bill, a Divorce client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eyal Talassazan

I hired Eyal more than 3 years ago.

Eyal handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Eyal helped make a very difficult situation easier to deal with. I will not hesitate to recommend Eyal and his firm. Everyone in his office was, and still is, extremely professional and attentive to my needs, EVERY TIME! I've used other law firms in my life, this one is, BY FAR, the best!

Super Quick Result's

Posted by: M. J. B., a Divorce client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eyal Talassazan

I hired Eyal more than 3 years ago.

Eyal handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Eyal is my friends lawyer, I was in court 1 day as a witness for my friend. There was no contest in Lawyers, Eyal had asked all the write questions. All the other Lawyer would do is object to most question and and the Judge overrulled and Eyal got all his questions in and answered. The other lawyer asked the dumbest questions where you could see her client was very upset. I just finished my Divorce and had to file a petition against my exwife and Eyal put it together for me in 10 minutes. I brought the papers to family court on Wednesday and my Exwife and my self had a court date set by Saturday and we were in court in 2 weeks. I went to court and in 10 minutes it was over and the judge agreed to everything Eyal had written for me. His fee's were 30% less than my lawyer with less drama, just simple facts. I highly reccomend Mr. Talassazan because he is very understanding, patient and effective in and out of the court house. Good Luck to all.

Safe betD

Posted by: a Litigation client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eyal Talassazan

I hired Eyal more than 3 years ago.

Eyal handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

If you want an aggressive and hard working attorney who gets positive results Eyal is your safe bet. He handled a case for me against a large retail company and not only won the case for me but made me feel comfortable in court.