Back to Deborah’s Profile

Client Review

Deborah has received 10 client reviews

Never write reviews

Posted by: Patti, a Real Estate client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Deborah Rosenthal

I hired Deborah 6-12 months ago.

Deborah handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Deborah is knowledgeable in all phases of Real Estate. I have had the pleasure to work with her with a mutual client. She is always available to take your calls and to get the deal done. She is no nonsense. I have extensive dealing with attorneys, as I am a real estate broker for more then 20 years, I would highly recommend her.

Comprehensive Legal Knowledge and Insightful Professional

Posted by: a Probate client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Deborah Rosenthal

I hired Deborah 6-12 months ago.

Deborah handled my Probate matter.

What started for me as a simple Real Estate transaction was thrust into a very complicated Estate issue. I wound up in the midst of a combination of five real estate, probate and trustee lawyers, who did nothing more than waste my time and resources. I needed to change my own counsel after months of stagnant litigation and no resolution to my case and was fortunate to find Deborah Rosenthal, Esq. Her comprehensive and insightful knowledge of Real Estate and Probate law enabled me to purchase my new home. I will always be grateful to Deborah and wholeheartedly recommend her legal services.

Excellent Experience!

Posted by: a Real Estate client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Deborah Rosenthal

I hired Deborah more than 3 years ago.

Deborah handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Deborah Rosenthal was instrumental in protecting my interests in a very unique Real Estate transaction. Her knowledge, assertiveness and communication skills created a very controlled atmosphere during several hectic encounters. I’m looking forward to utilizing her skills in other facets of my business.

Superb Attorney

Posted by: a Probate client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Deborah Rosenthal

I hired Deborah more than 3 years ago.

Deborah handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I fonud Ms Rosenthal very knowledgable, organized, thorough,insightful, easily accessable and allways available, and to top it all,personable with a good sense of humor. These qualities i found comforting and reassuring as i undertook the new task of executor of my Dad's estate. She was a pleasure to work with with.

She's capable, honest, and very knowledgeable

Posted by: a Business client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Deborah Rosenthal

I hired Deborah more than 3 years ago.

Deborah handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have dealt with Ms Rosenthal three times over the past few years regarding business contracts, and found her to be exceptional. I have had other attorneys in the past and there's no comparison. She's reasonably priced as well.

Highly Recommended

Posted by: a Probate client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Deborah Rosenthal

I hired Deborah more than 3 years ago.

Deborah handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Thorough, knowledgeable, experienced, helpful and easy to work with. And very practical. Gets the job done.

Sale of Privately Held Company

Posted by: a Business client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Deborah Rosenthal

I hired Deborah more than 3 years ago.

Deborah handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I worked closely with Ms. Rosenthal with regards to the sale of a privately held New York City based jewelry company. Ms. Rosenthal also worked extremely well with me as well as an out of state attorney also retained by me in regards to this sale. Many technical finepoints were required in order to facillitate this some what difficult transaction. Ms. Rosenthal had a great understanding in helping to facllitate and negotiate the fine details for the sale of my company. Ms. Rosenthal is extremely attentive, extremely conscientious and and extremely well versed in creating and reviewing all documents required for the sale of a New York based privately held company. in all transaction documents required to

best attorney review

Posted by: a Probate client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Deborah Rosenthal

I hired Deborah more than 3 years ago.

Deborah handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Deborah Rosenthal is the best attorney that I have ever used. She is responsive, friendly, capable and intelligent. I could not ask for a better attorney. I will use her to handle any legal matter that I have.

Estate of Amond Forrest

Posted by: a client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Deborah Rosenthal

Deborah Rosenthal was articulate, professional, knowledgeable and patient in a very difficult probate case involving my aunt's estate. The emotional support and strength she provided me was an additional bonus. I highly recommend her.

Unparalleled Legal Authority in Trusts and Estates

Posted by: a Trusts client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Deborah Rosenthal

I hired Deborah more than 3 years ago.

Deborah handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

This lawyer is a leader without peer in the area of trusts and estates and has mastered the art and science of its most subtle nuances. There can be no better lawyer than Deborah G. Rosenthal in this dynamic, fast-paced legal specialty. She receives my very highest recommendation.