Back to Peter’s Profile

Client Review

Peter has received 15 client reviews

Outstanding communication and knowledge!

Posted by: Iwona, a Real Estate client 25 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Klose

I hired Peter 1-6 months ago.

Peter handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My overall experience with Peter Klose was excellent and I would definitely recommend this attorney. He is a very professional and knowledgeable lawyer as well as amiable and compassionate. I have hired Mr. Klose to represent me during my primary home purchase. I had worked with another lawyer prior to Peter Klose, but I was not happy, therefore, I started looking around for somebody else. I found Peter's name on-line, checked his ratings and reviews, and contacted him. Peter was very helpful with any questions/clarifications that I needed- I felt that I was well informed and properly advised every step of the way. He responded to reasonable amount of time. On many occasions, he exceeded my expectations- I haven't waited once more than 24h to receive an e-mail or call back (even when he was on his vacation, he always got back to me in a timely manner!). And this is exactly why I went back and asked Peter Klose to represent me again!

Excellent Attorney, Without Hesitation

Posted by: Carlos, a Business client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Klose

I hired Peter 6-12 months ago.

Peter handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I was in need of a local NY attorney to represent me in a pending lawsuit but knew of none. I turned to the internet, was impressed with the reviews I read of Mr. Klose and reached out to him. I am extremely please with my decision to hire him to represent me. Mr. Klose challenged me, was very professional, knew the playing field and to my surprise was extremely efficient with my time and his. When I received my invoices there was absolutely no ounce of fluff. When I made some suggestions I was surprised at some of his responses along the lines of "I can take your money but we don't have to do that"; Imagine that? More shocking came months later when he reached out to me suggesting that the case looks like it was going no further, which was a victory for me and therefore he should return the balance of my retainer. Again, imagine that? I received my bulk of my retainer. While I'm delighted and surprised that I did, I cannot emphasize enough, Mr. Klose's professionalism and communication with detail. Next time I need a lawyer, without hesitation, Mr. Klose is my lawyer.

Excellent Counseling

Posted by: Farzin 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Klose

I hired Peter 6-12 months ago.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

My wife and I have worked with Peter on a litigation and 2 home closings and his support has been outstanding on all counts. We're both litigators by trade so we tend to be a bit demanding and Peter was always responsive and did an excellent job. He received high marks in expertise, negotiating skills, and counseling. I recommend him without reservation.

Professional and very responsive

Posted by: Ajay, a Real Estate client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Klose

I hired Peter 6-12 months ago.

Peter handled my Real Estate matter.

Peter was my attorney on a real-estate transaction in Rockland county. He is a pleasure to work with: keeps you in the loop throughout the process, very responsive to emails, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Excellent at what he does!

Posted by: Emina, a Real Estate client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Klose

I hired Peter 6-12 months ago.

Peter handled my Real Estate matter.

Working with Peter was a breeze. He is very knowledgable about real estate laws and he made the closing process quick and simple. I was able to complete all paperwork with him before closing through email, which worked best for me and my hectic schedule. He challenged the lenders and sellers attorneys when needed which helped my confidence level in him. He is very personable and I would highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you Peter for making my home purchase so comfortable and easy!!!!

Compassionate and dedicated

Posted by: Corinne, a Real Estate client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Klose

I hired Peter 6-12 months ago.

Peter handled my Real Estate matter.

Peter has helped my family with several real estate closings now. Every time he proves to be eternally available (via email, cell, you name it) and dedicated to getting the best outcome for us. He puts in the hours and never minds doing so. He fights for our cause and allows us to sleep better knowing he's supporting us and on our side. He's very intelligent and knows the laws. He's punctual and professional. What more could you ask from your attorney.

Highly Recommended Real Estate Attorney

Posted by: Arthur, a Real Estate client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Klose

I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.

Peter handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We were initially using another lawyer with slightly lower fees. I quickly realized that we were not getting the resposiveness that we needed for such a large transaction. We switched to Peter Klose and it was the best decision we could have made. He answered all of our questions promptly and displayed a determination to protect our interests. He was a pleasure to work with throughout the home buying process.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Elise, a Real Estate client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Klose

I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.

Peter handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Klose recently assisted us in the closing of our house in Nyack, NY. The purchase was a short sale that required a lot of attention and responsiveness, which Mr. Klose was able to provide us with. He is approachable yet professional, with a wide array of legal knowledge and experience. I would highly recommend his services.

Mr. Peter Klose Review by a Client

Posted by: Marianna, a client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Klose

I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.

Peter handled my General Practice matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I ran into Mr. Klose by accident. But I realized Immediately, that I can deal with this lawyer comfortably. He is knowledgeable, personable, ready to protect and help, eager to learn more details about your case and explaining everything to the client clearly. I hope I don't need a lawyer in the future. But if one of my friends is unfortunate enough to need one, I will certainly recommend Mr. Klose.

A lawyer that cares

Posted by: Roxana, a Real Estate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Peter Klose

I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.

Peter handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We just closed on our first home. Mr Klose was our real estate attorney. He was very helpful and patient throughout the process and really took the time to explain all the legal stuff to us. I especially appreciated his quick responses, no matter how late it was, or if it was a weekend or a holiday. Peter Klose and his assistant made the buying experience a lot easier, and I was really confident that our best interest was their priority all along. I would definitely recommend Peter Klose to anyone who needs a good lawyer.