Back to Francis’s Profile

Client Review

Francis has received 5 client reviews

miracle worker

Posted by: Matthew, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Francis Raso

I hired Francis 1-3 years ago.

Francis handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Frank was recommended to me by a friend, and they couldn't be more right. This man pulled off the impossible and saved me from a potential dwi and year revocation. he's an all-around good person, and I'd recommend him to anyone.

Best attorney in ROCKLAND! Frank Raso, he's our man.

Posted by: StephanieAntonucci, a Real Estate client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Francis Raso

I hired Francis 1-3 years ago.

Francis handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I initially needed Frank's help for my Speeding/Traffic Tickets, however he specializes in DWI/DUI. I have sent many friends to him and they have all been more than pleased. He is also known as the terminator, he can take care of your legal needs. I have used him for the past 4 real estate transactions and I am grateful to have a well known, and respected attorney on my side.

A man of his word...

Posted by: Art, a DUI client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Francis Raso

I hired Francis more than 3 years ago.

Francis handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

It is my privilege to recommend my attorney if you are in need of the services a criminal defense attorney. Frank clearly explained the law, the implications of the charges, his planned strategy, and the potential outcomes. He kept us updated on his progress as we worked through the process. He offered advice for action by us which helped present the facts in the most positive possible light. When Frank presented his results, we asked him to go further - probably an unreasonable request - and he did. He delivered results beyond our expectations to resolve the case with the best possible outcome. Throughout it all, Frank was compassionate, empathetic, understanding, and patient. Thank you, Frank.

THE ULTIMATE LAWYER FOR DWI

Posted by: JESSICA, a DUI client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Francis Raso

I hired Francis more than 3 years ago.

Francis handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

It is critical, when dealing with a DWI to have expert legal direction. Not only was Frank Raso compassionate, knowledgable, and efficient, but he was able to accomplish 100% of the goals that we set in court. DWI is a serious offense, that can impact the rest of your life. Putting our legal defense in the hands of this remarkable man, has given us our lives back, and set my son's life off in the most positive of directions.

A Miracle Worker

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Francis Raso

I hired Francis more than 3 years ago.

Francis handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Frank Raso is a highly professional and hardworking attorney. He treated my cases with so much TLC, that I am forever grateful. If he asked me to mow his lawn tomorrow, I would. Frank was always honest, keeping me well informed, and offering me sound advice as to how to proceed with my life following some pretty crummy circumstances. He kept me calm during an otherwise unpredictable time in my life. Great guy. He's like a father figure....well in my case at least. Can't say enough good things. He will get the job done right!