Robert Lewis Fellows’s Reviews

Robert Lewis Fellows

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Terrific experience

    Posted by Judi, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Fellows.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Rob and his staff were extremely responsive, attentive, helpful, and explained everything every step along the way. Whenever I called or needed info I got it within 24 hours. They were also supportive from a compassion perspective and were with me every step of the way.

  2. Awesome Attorney!

    Posted by Jahna, a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Fellows.
    • I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Medical Malpractice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I endorse this lawyer. He is a very experienced personal injury attorney with exceptional skill and knowledge. He dedicates himself to every case and will do his very best to secure a favorable outcome for his clients.

    He is trustworthy, hardworking and extremely relaible. He and his staff are always available to answer any quetions or concerns you may have.

    I have and will continue to refer family and friends to Mr. Fellows and his colleagues.


    My daughter is a 22 year old high school teacher. She was injured, by a podiatrist, during a surgical procedure when she was 16 years old. Mr. Fellows agreed to take her case and in doing so he along with an outstanding team of his colleagues and medical experts proceeded to trial and won the case on her behalf.
    Mr. Fellows, not only won the case he exceeded any expectations we had. His level of expertise and professionalism made us feel confident and comfortable from the commencement to the conclusion of her case.
    We had complete access to Mr. Fellows and his colleagues they were always available to answer any questions and concerns we encountered.
    Mr. Fellows is not only a great lawyer he is a great friend. He showed the upmost care and concern in handling this legal matter for me and my family.

  3. Only the Best!!

    Posted by Kathy,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Fellows.

    I personally would like to give my heartfelt thanks to mr. Fellows and his amazing team for all they have done for me and my family. I felt so blessed to have mr. Fellow's represent me. He is a highly creative thinker and brilliant litigator, and cares deeply for his clients. My injury case was complicated; the outcome far exceeded my expectations, which clearly illustrates mr fellows' level of expertise and knowledge. I would strongly recommend the law firm of mr. Fellows to anyone seeking only the best attorneys to represent them!!!

  4. A lawyer and a Mensch!

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Fellows.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Mr. Robert Fellows is a conscientious, diligent and reliable attorney. He was instrumental and successful in resurrecting my case which was neglected by a previous lawyer and in getting a successful resolution and settlement of my case. Above all is a mensch.

  5. Very Impressed ! Did a great job for me! Knowledgeable and Professional !!

    Posted by Denise, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Fellows.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I came to Mr. Fellows after a bicycling accident after a motorist ran me off of the road. I have never been involved in a lawsuit. As a result of the accident, I spent almost three days in the ICU. I didn't understand how to protect my rights. I spoke to Mr. Fellows (as well as other lawyers) about my situation. I ultimately selected Mr. Fellows because he struck me as the kind of attorney and advocate that was knowledgeable, trustworthy and prepared to fight to insure that my interests were protected.

    Mr. Fellows was incredibly professional. He demonstrated a deep knowledge of the injuries that I had sustained as well as the potential long term effects resulting from these injuries.

    Mr. Fellows handled my case and got a quick settlement for an amount in excess of my expectations. Without any reservation, I would recommend Mr. Fellows to others as an attorney/advocate for any personal injury case.

  6. Competent and Caring

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Fellows.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Rob and his office staff moved my case efficiently and smoothly, kept me informed, quickly responded to phone calls from me and answered any questions I had, and achieved an excellent result.

  7. Impressive Attorney

    Posted by Maria, a Slip and Fall client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Fellows.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Fellows handled a physical injury lawsuite on my behalf. He was always immediately responsive to my emails, phone calls and concerns. He continually demonstrated professionalism, integrity, and a diligent work ethic in researching and presenting my case. Mr. Fellows calm demeanor,sensitivity and genuine concern in regard to my obtaining a satisfactory resolution to my lawsuite was ever present and most reassuring. He is absolutely wonderful I found him to be a dedicated, relentless advocate on my behalf.

  8. A Man of His Word.

    Posted by T.Santiago, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Fellows.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    A Lawyers job is to fight for his client, I didnt want him to fight just be my voice. Rob and the office staff made me feel so comfortable during the most uncomfortable times and made me laugh at others. He is VERY Knowledgeable and when he says something he means it. He wants you to feel relaxed and lay all stress on him, and believe me he will handle it. This lawyer doesnt work a typical 9-5, he will call you and check in at any hour, he never let me feel as if I wasnt forgotten. I thank Rob from the bottom of my heart for all the work he did to get me justice.

  9. This is the lawyer you want to represent you.

    Posted by Ed, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Fellows.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Fellows is the best of the best. He managed my case very professionally, was extremely considerate, and always kept me informed. He was able to take a case with many pitfalls and turn it into a winner. He is always the optimist, and I never doubted for one moment that I made the right choice to represent me

  10. Formidable lawyer

    Posted by Eve, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Fellows.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    it was a pelasure to work with Mr. Fellows and all his staff. Very attentive, understanding sympathetic and got me the desired results!! anyone I know who has worked with Mr. Fellows and his team has been very pleased!!

The Right Lawyer Makes A Real Difference

845-634-3775