Back to Keith’s Profile

Client Review

Keith has received 5 client reviews

An Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Kristen, a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keith Braunfotel

I hired Keith 1-3 years ago.

Keith handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I would 100% recommend Keith Braunfotel to anyone needing legal assistance. He is a great guy stretching from his character, to how he handles his business. Keith is extremely reliable and puts his best effort into any case, always looking to put his clients in as minimal trouble as possible. I was recently facing a DWI and several other charges as of March 2013, and Keith was able to relieve me of them all with little to no penalties. I was expecting to lose my license for a year and have to pay several hefty fines, but with Keith's help this was not the case. From beginning to end he handled my case with care and exactly how he said he would. He knows exactly how to handle any legal situation, and also strives to make you feel comfortable and keep you well informed and updated of your situation at all times. This was my first time needing an attorney and I could not be more happy I chose Keith. I will definitely never look anywhere else for another attorney if needed, and will always recommend him to friends, family, or anyone else in need of help for an unfortunate legal situation.

Traffic Ticket

Posted by: a Transportation client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keith Braunfotel

I hired Keith more than 3 years ago.

Keith handled my Transportation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

A few months ago my father looked like he was going to have his license taken away. Thanks to Mr. Braunfotel, he is now driving without any points on his license. We know who to call first.

Highly recommend this attorney.

Posted by: a client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keith Braunfotel

I hired Keith more than 3 years ago.

Keith handled my General Practice matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Keith handled a traffic issue for me. He did an amazing job. He is smart, effective, and a great advocate for his clients. Keith handled everything and briefed me throughout as to what to expect.

Senior Managing Director - Rand Commercial Services

Posted by: Paul Adler, a Real Estate client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keith Braunfotel

I hired Keith more than 3 years ago.

Keith handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Keith is a skilled, intelligent, hardworking and caring professional who is keenly aware of his client's needs. The service provided by Keith Braunfotel and his firm is second to none. Keith is resourseful, learned in the law and able to resolve issues with insight and determination. Keith Braunfotel is a lawyer's lawyer.

President, Board of Managers, Normandy Village 1 Condominium

Posted by: Ronnie, a Business client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keith Braunfotel

I hired Keith more than 3 years ago.

Keith handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Keith has been an integral part of our HOA's legal team for the past three years. He has been instrumental in guiding us through all legal aspects of contract negotiations, liability issues, unit closings, insurance and and financial issues as well as our general business operations. His legal expertise and business knowledge is relied on greatly and has always served us well. We welcome a long and sustaining relationship with Keith and the firm of Braunfotel and Frendel.