Back to Matisyahu’s Profile

Client Review

Matisyahu has received 140 client reviews

Speeding ticket

Posted by: Mark 2 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matisyahu Wolfberg

Matis successfully got my 8 pt ticket dismissed! Truly a miracle worker. He was extremely professional and kept me informed throughout the process. I highly recommend Matis to anyone who has a ticket!

Truly an outstanding attorney

Posted by: Alex 4 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matisyahu Wolfberg

I was facing some very serious charges. I had two speeding tickets. My first ticket was 92 in a 50 -- in Staten Island! As most people know -- this is a very difficult venue to contest a speeding ticket in. My second ticket was a similar offense in Manhattan. Mr. Wolfberg's knowledge and expertise saved my driving privileges in both instances. I've also recommended his services to several of my friends, and they have all reported similar success stories. I highly recommend this attorney to anyone facing any kind of traffic violation. I have probably saved close to a thousand dollars in just fees and surcharges alone, not to mention the savings in insurance premiums. So, in comparison to what I have paid this attorney for his services -- it is an absolute no brainier. Highly recommended!

Gets the job done - honest and responsive

Posted by: Rob 4 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Matisyahu Wolfberg

Matisyahu was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He got my speeding ticket at Brooklyn South Traffic Violations Bureau dismissed entirely with no fines or points assessed!

awesome lawyer that cares for your case

Posted by: shimmy about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matisyahu Wolfberg

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Matisyahu was not only professional but caring and a pleasure to work with I have given him more than one case and always proves that he was the right pick.

Out of State Ticket

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matisyahu Wolfberg

I hired Matisyahu 1-6 months ago.

Matisyahu handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Contacted Matisyahu Wolfberg and he was very prompt in his responses as well as follow up. Within a week of contacting him my issue had been resolved with no points against my license and a reduced fine. Would definitely recommend to others.

He's amazing!!!!

Posted by: George about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matisyahu Wolfberg

In 2012 I received a speeding ticket in Westchester County, 65/45. I was looking at 6 points but Mr. Wolfberg pleaded it down to a parking violation...no points. It gets better. Just recently I was cited for a speeding in Putnam County by a NYS trooper, 83/55. I thought I was cooked. But I contacted Mr. Wolfberg once again and he was able to plead this down to a NO POINT offense in the Putnam Valley Town Court...nothing to go on my MVR, no effect on my insurance rates!! Trust me, he is good, thorough and responsive.

Queens North TVB tickets dismissed!

Posted by: Ker, a Speeding Ticket client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Matisyahu Wolfberg

I hired Matisyahu 1-6 months ago.

Matisyahu handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

Hired Mr Wolfberg to fight two tickets, one for speeding and another for unlicensed operation. Not sure how he did it, he got both my tickets dismissed! This was quite amazing as I believe that cases with the Queens North TVB were known to be difficult. Mr Wolfberg was easy to work with and responsive to my questions, and I will definitely recommend him to anyone with a traffic ticket.

UNBELIEVABLE

Posted by: Ari, a Speeding Ticket client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matisyahu Wolfberg

I hired Matisyahu 1-6 months ago.

Matisyahu handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I called Matisyahu in a panic right after I got caught speeding. I was going 70 in a 40 mph zone. I was facing 6 points and at least $685 in fines, and surcharges. The phone call went extremely well. He reassured me that he will do his best and I actually believed him. Yesterday I got an email saying the whole ticket was dismissed!! As is it never existed! Thank you Matisyahu!!! Since yesterday I already recommended him!

Great Job!

Posted by: Olivia, a Speeding Ticket client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matisyahu Wolfberg

I hired Matisyahu 1-6 months ago.

Matisyahu handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Wolfberg did a great job on reducing my charges no points! Monroe Town Court. Thanks

Excellent Representation

Posted by: John, a Speeding Ticket client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matisyahu Wolfberg

I hired Matisyahu 1-6 months ago.

Matisyahu handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I received a ticket for disobeying a traffic control device. I went to court to plea bargain it down to a no points violation but the DA wanted his pound of flesh and said no offer - take it or leave it. After almost accepting the "no offer" I asked for an adjournment to retain counsel. I contacted the office of Matisyahu Wolfberg. Attorney Wolfberg was familiar with the DA, the judge, and this tactic. Attorney Wolfberg was able to successfully get my ticket reduced to a parking violation with NO POINTS. I will hire Matisyahu Wolfberg as my attorney if ever I need a traffic attorney in the future. I cannot recommend Matisyahu Wolfberg highly enough to anyone who needs a traffic attorney.