Jeffrey D. Buss’s Reviews

Jeffrey D. Buss

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Ditmas Park Care Center

    Posted by David, a Commercial client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Jeffrey Buss.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Commercial matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mr Buss is a savvy litigator,ahead of the crowd by far. He thoroughly researches for the facts and law, remembers every detail of the case no matter how complex. He is dedicated to the clients cause. A superb strategizer, assessing the strength and the weaknesses of you case. Similarly he assesses ahead of time your opponents weakness.
    This is a person you can rely upon when you are in deep trobule. He is continuously searching for a diligent favorable outcome. He posesses the art of negotiation, gets excelent results and avoids litigation when possible. I tried others and a came back to him and so will you with you next matter once you use his unmatched service.

  2. The Right Qualities

    Posted by David, a Commercial client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Buss.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Commercial matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Smart, compassionate, aggressive when necessary. I was very pleased with his work.

  3. Jeff Buss is a Great Lawyer

    Posted by Bill, a Commercial client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Buss.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Commercial matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mr. Buss is probably the Lawyer that Lawyers go to when they have a commercial or regulatory problem. Buss listens, is contemplative, acts decisively and makes it clear he is not in it to sell hours.

  4. Excellent Counsel

    Posted by Khalil Abdul-Wahhab,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Buss.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have had the pleasure of Jeff Buss’ services for the past four years. Over that time he has proven to be an articulate, competent, and successful litigator. He seems to always quickly get a full understanding of the issues and then provides positive results. I highly recommend his services.

  5. Good guy...

    Posted by Diane, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Buss.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have used Jeff Buss as my 'go to' lawyer on all matters both personally and professionally for over 15 years. He has been the voice of reason and has never failed to represent me in the best possible way.

  6. Debt Advice

    Posted by bob923, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Buss.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    M. Buss i appreciate you. you are such a great lawyer.i have with other lawyer also but I found you are sincere.
    ------------------------
    <a href="http://www.reduceddebthelp.com&quot; rel="dofollow">Debt Advice</a>

  7. Excellent and ambitous attorney

    Posted by Joseph F. Spiezio III, a Commercial client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Buss.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Commercial matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Buss has been an asset throughout my litigation that lasted years. He is competant and articulate at all aspects of litigation.

    He has proven to be an ally and a fighter that many lawyers never have time of day to spend on a client.

    Jeff Buss represents his clients interest 24/7

  8. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Joseph K, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Buss.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    For more than 5 cases, he was extraordinary, successful and knowledgeable. He fully understands very complicated cases and always provides top results.

  9. Top Attorney

    Posted by a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Buss.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Jeff, is a client's lawyer, known for his workaholic style, and is initiating numerous idea's for a case.
    Not a plain typical litigant, highly reccomendet.