Back to Daniel’s Profile

Client Review

Daniel has received 7 client reviews

Very good lawyer!!!!!!!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel DeMaria

I hired Daniel 6-12 months ago.

Daniel handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Very, very, very, very good lawyer. I had a case in Brooklyn where my old lawyer did nothing for 18 months. I hired Daniel and he fixed everything in one appearance. Daniel plea bargained my case down to a violation, even though it was initially seven felony charges. Very eficient and good lawyer.

The best of the best

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel DeMaria

I hired Daniel 6-12 months ago.

Daniel handled my Criminal Defense matter.

This lawyer is the best of the best. Very skilful, knowledgeable, articulate and extremely hard working. Also, I've never had a problem getting a hold of him, even late nights and on the weekends. I highly recommend this lawyer.

Very impressed- very detailed- follow through and responsive !

Posted by: Rachel, a Criminal Defense client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel DeMaria

I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Criminal Defense matter.

When searching for an attorney to handle a criminal case , this was the only attorney that actually listened to the case and genuinely seemed interested in helping. He is currently handling a case for me and he is extremely attentive to detail, responds to all inquiries , seems very knowledgeable . Clearly he will make a big name for himself - I highly recommend this attorney - you will see the difference . He works hard and has a winning attitude. That's all someone could ask for.

Phenomenal Attorney

Posted by: Et Sic, a Discrimination client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel DeMaria

I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Discrimination matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have consulted with many attorneys in regards to the current legal matter I am looking to dispute. And thus, by far Mr. DeMaria has proven to be the best attorney I've met with. Demaria is extremely polite, easy to discuss a legal situation with and keeps one updated on the legal issue. In addition, DeMaria provides the pros and cons when handling a legal matter. Moreover, DeMaria was the first attorney who mentioned he is able to conjure up a demand letter. I am undoubtedly well pleased with the service DeMaria is providing, and will love to retain his services if another legal matter shall arise in his area of expertise. I highly recommend this attorney to anyone whom is looking for a polite, professional, knowledgeable, resourceful, and down to earth attorney.

Thorough and Knowledgeable!!! A++

Posted by: Andrew, a Civil Rights client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel DeMaria

I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Civil Rights matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Just an amazingly thorough, honest gentleman, let me discuss my case and helped me come to a resolution very fast via a simple demand letter, for a modest fee! A++++

Timely, Proffessional and Knowledgable

Posted by: Rebecca, a Business client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Daniel DeMaria

I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Daniel has helped me with a few different corporate contracts over the past few years and I would highly recommend him to anyone. I have continued to use him and will continue as he has shown me a great level of professionalism. He always works in a timely fashion, returning emails and phone calls. Daniel comes highly recommended by me.

Excellent Lawyer

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel DeMaria

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Daniel provided me with legal aid over a criminal matter that I had. He was knowledgeable about the scope of my problem and was able to provide helpful assistance in ensuring that I received justice in my matter. A very personable lawyer who is approachable and great to work with.