Back to Corey’s Profile

Client Review

Corey has received 7 client reviews

Corey Rabin - Professional and Reliable Attorney

Posted by: Kathleen, a Wills client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Corey Rabin

I hired Corey 1-3 years ago.

Corey handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Corey Rabin is the most professional attorney I have ever met. He responded to my request within 24hrs. He contacts me immediately when he has questions and I need answers. He shows compassion and understanding of the problem which is not common in today's legal world. Corey has a deep concern to help me find a solution to my issue. Corey is a pleasure to work with, and if I have more legal matters in my future Corey Rabin will be number one on my contact list. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to praise Corey Rabin.

Highly Recommended!

Posted by: a Business client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Corey Rabin

I hired Corey 1-3 years ago.

Corey handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Corey came highly recommended to me - everyone is right! Corey is truly the BEST... He's highly professional, strategic and possess the savvy-ness to resolve just the right issues. Thank You Corey!

White Plains lawyer

Posted by: a Real Estate client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Corey Rabin

I hired Corey more than 3 years ago.

Corey handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Outstanding integrity and legal skills. I would highly recommend Corey for any real estate matter.

will writing

Posted by: chris, a Estate Planning client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Corey Rabin

I hired Corey more than 3 years ago.

Corey handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

my wife and I had a great experience working with corey and his staff. He was highly professional and knowledgeable in all the areas we were working in.

A Truly Outstanding Lawyer

Posted by: Betty, a Foreclosure client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Corey Rabin

I hired Corey more than 3 years ago.

Corey handled my Foreclosure matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

After several devastating experiences with incompetent, or worse, lawywers, it was a great relief to find a brilliant, honest and resourceful lawyer who quickly resolved some highly stressful real estate, estate and familly conflicts. His office is staffed by diversely specialized lawers; helpfulness and high morale are apparant.

Good experience with this attorney

Posted by: a Probate client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Corey Rabin

I hired Corey more than 3 years ago.

Corey handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Helped with difficult family situation. Was capable and, more importantly, very compassionate. Resolution of this matter was not perfect, but it was as good as I had hoped it could be because of his efforts.

feedback/review

Posted by: a Wills client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Corey Rabin

I hired Corey more than 3 years ago.

Corey handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Helped my family with a difficult situation and was a compassionate and competant attorney.