Anthony Zurica’s Reviews

Anthony Zurica

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. It is a pleasure to work with Anthony

    Posted by Michael, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Anthony Zurica.
    • I hired Anthony 6-12 months ago.
    • Anthony handled my Business matter.

    Anthony has been doing legal work for me since I started my business. I appreciate his attention to my situation and never feel like I am being bothersome.

    I would recommend Anthony for legal representation to anyone.

  2. Honest and Trustworthy

    Posted by Lynn, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Zurica.
    • I hired Anthony 6-12 months ago.
    • Anthony handled my Real Estate matter.

    I use Anthony Zurica last month to draft my lease agreements. He is professional and very responsive. He was able to suggest clauses in my lease that I did not think of. A+ attorney.

  3. Family law

    Posted by Samuel, a Adoption client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Zurica.
    • I hired Anthony 6-12 months ago.
    • Anthony handled my Adoption matter.

    We have worked with lawyers in the past and have come to find out that we were just a number and treated just as a business transaction, not people. When we met Anthony Zurica the first difference was you felt as if he cared about us and our needs, and not just a check, that is when i knew we were in good hands. I cannot say enough about the excellent service we received, i can just say that we are grateful for all that he has done, thank you.

  4. Anthony is the best attorney I have ever hired

    Posted by -Terry,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Zurica.

    Anthony knew how to proceed every step of the way. He kept me informed through status reports, answered all my calls and made me feel confident that at the end of the process I would be made whole again. Thank you Anthony for all your hard work and dedication.

  5. NYC Real Estate Closing

    Posted by Oren Weis, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Zurica.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Real Estate matter.

    Anthony came highly recommended, and was hired for the closing of my NYC apartment. Anyone who knows NYC real estate knows it is NOT easy. Working with Anthony was great! He was knowledgeable, diligent, and always there to answer my many questions. Throughout the process, Anthony constantly looked out for my family’s best interest. Anthony truly made the daunting task a very positive experience. I will definitely hire Anthony for any future legal actions I might need.

  6. The best in the Biz

    Posted by Anthony C., a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Zurica.
    • I hired Anthony 6-12 months ago.
    • Anthony handled my Family matter.

    I cannot Thank Mr. Zurica enough for his hard work on my case. His ability to keep his client's well informed is unmatched. Mr. Zurica helped explain the rather complex nature of Estate Planning very thoroughly. My family and I greatly appreciated his advice, knowledge base of the subject matter, and his patience throughout the Estate Planning process. His professional approach and in-depth evaluation process are among the best we have seen. I certainly would be more than confident to recommend your services to my friends, coworkers, acquaintances; and please use this note if you ever need a reference for a future client!

  7. Legal Review

    Posted by Adam, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Zurica.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Real Estate matter.

    I used Mr Zurica for the closing when I purchased my home. The home I purchased was done via a short sale ands Mr Zurica was knowledgeable and responsive to all my questions throughout the whole process. I highly recommend retaining Mr Zurica for any legal matter.

  8. Excellent attorney

    Posted by David, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Zurica.
    • I hired Anthony 6-12 months ago.
    • Anthony handled my Estate Planning matter.

    Anthony has represented me on numerous occasions including real estate transactions, estate planning, etc and has consistently done an excellent job. Anthony is extremely knowledgable, trust worthy, diligent, and always has my best interest at heart. If you're looking for a reliable attorney that is a pleasure to work with, Anthony Zurica is your guy.

  9. Attorney review

    Posted by Samantha, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Zurica.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Family matter.

    Anthony is truly an excellent attorney. He kept me apprised on my case and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. He is a real expert in his field. More importantly, he is a compassionate person who really wants to help people solve their problems and is always ready to help. If you want someone who understands and actually cares about helping you, go to Anthony Zurica.

  10. Anthony Zurica has raised the bar

    Posted by Michael, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Zurica.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Business matter.

    I've hired, and endorsed Anthony many times over the last 8 years.
    Ranging from general practice, to a focus as specific as adoption,
    Anthony will give special care & attention.

    If you have a problem - If you feel like no one else can help -
    and if you can find him - maybe you can hire.... Anthony Zurica.