Back to Michael’s Profile

Client Review

Michael has received 5 client reviews

Highly recommend Mr. Camporeale

Posted by: Daniel, a Elder Law client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Camporeale

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Elder Law matter.

Mr. Camporeale has represented my family with multiple matters throughout the years, including two home closings, settlement of an estate, two an auto accident claims, and consultation on estate planning. I have found Mr. Camporeale to be very hard working knowledgeable on every matter and the results often exceeded my expectations. He and his staff have always been prompt on returning calls, providing me with necessary documents, being accessible for in person meetings, and most importantly he makes you feel comfortable because he is down to earth. I highly recommend Mr. Camporeale and will definitely continue using him in the future.

Brilliant, Responsive, Professional, Trustworthy and The Best Decision...

Posted by: Jim, a Estate Planning client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Camporeale

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

To start, hiring the right lawyer is a tough decision. After speaking with Michael Camporeale the first time, I felt comfortable to work with him and I didn't feel like I was just another client. He took his time with me and gave me his undivided attention. Michael provided me with feedback and brought additional details to my attention that I overlooked. Michael prepared my documents in a timely fashion and answered all of my questions to the fullest extent. I couldn't ask for anything more and I do plan on continuing my relationship with him. Michael Camporeale is very brilliant, responsive, professional, trustworthy and the best decision.

Review of Michael camporeale

Posted by: Frank, a Wills client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Camporeale

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My family and my wife's family have used Me Camporeales' services and have been very satisfied with his work.

Title Transfer

Posted by: Stephen, a Family client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Camporeale

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

When my parents requested to change the title of their properties to my siblings and me, Mr. Camporeale made the transition seamless and hassle free. His expertise in this matter comforted my parents and confirmed that they were in the right place and with the right attorney. Mr. Camporeale took the initiative by requesting all of the proper documentation from the county clerk and followed up with them every other day to ensure the required paperwork was received and delivered in a timely manner. The staff at Mr. Camporeale’s office was very courteous, friendly and professional where they, not only kept me up-to-date with the progress, but also explained the process to me in a way that made my family feel comfortable and right at home. I would definitely use Mr. Camporeale's office again for any other legal concerns I will have in the future.

a great lawyer

Posted by: a Real Estate client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Camporeale

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

he helped us close on our house and was very informative. he guided us on every step we needed to take and really went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly.