Back to Adelola’s Profile

Client Review

Adelola has received 9 client reviews

Ms. Dow is a 5 star attorney!!

Posted by: Nancy 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adelola Dow

You could not ask for a better attorney! She was very SUCCESSFUL in my case! I have used another attorney before Ms. Dow..My previous attorney did absolutely nothing for me in 3 years working on my case.. In 4 months Ms. Dow got me the money that my ex husband stopped paying me. She is an AWESOME attorney and very knowledgeable. She kept me informed about everything and goes out of her way for her clients. She will not give up! no matter how long it takes! You can feel very confident in knowing she will work for you! She is a GEM! Thank you Ms. Dow for your accomplishment!!

She Was My Second Lawyer

Posted by: Paul, a Divorce client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adelola Dow

I hired Adelola 1-3 years ago.

Adelola handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I came to Mrs. Dow as my second divorce attorney two days before I had to go to in court. Mrs. Dow always told me the truth about my case and she never said things just to make me feel good. She told the truth at every step so that I could make decisions that were best for me and my kids. She would even call me at night and on the weekends when she has a family of her own. I always knew that she cared about me and my case. I wish I'd met her before I hired my first lawyer. She is not cheap, but she is fair and even gave me a break when I was low on my last payment.

AWESOME....

Posted by: Monique 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adelola Dow

I hired Adelola more than 3 years ago.

Adelola is an excellent attorney she goes the extra mile for her clients. If you want truth and honesty she is the one you need. She doesnt look for easy ways out she goes straight for what is best for you. No matter how long the case takes, she does not give up...

An Excellent Attorney who you want on your side!

Posted by: Odeya & Rakel Israel, a Child Support client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adelola Dow

I hired Adelola 1-3 years ago.

Adelola handled my Child Support matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Attorney Dow is an amazing attorney! In addtion to the fact that she is very knowledgeable in the area of family law, she is also very personable. While representing us in a child support matter,she explained to us every detail of her strategy and kept us informed of any obstacles we could potentially face. Ultimately, we won! Don't hesitate to contact this attorney for legal assistance. With her representing you, you will be on the winning team!

MY DIVORCE

Posted by: GARY, a Divorce client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adelola Dow

I hired Adelola more than 3 years ago.

Adelola handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I WAS GIVING MY EX WIFE EVERYTHING AND THEN I GOT A LETTER FROM HER LAWYER THAT I HAVE TO SEND HER $18,000 IN A WEEK,THEN I LOOKED UP MRS DOW AND SHE WORKED WITH ME TO HELP GET IT TAKEN OFF,AND TURNED EVERYTHING IN MY FAVOR,THE DIVORCE WENT VERY SMOOTH AND VERY PROFESSIONAL,I GOT EVERYTHING REDUCED AND SOMETHING I COULD LIVE ON THANKS TO MRS DOW

Best Lawyer that I have worked with in an extremely long and difficult process.

Posted by: Marlon, a Divorce client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adelola Dow

I hired Adelola more than 3 years ago.

Adelola handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I am a military member serving overseas and at one point married to a civilian living in New York. I attempted to get a divorce for three years with no success, no feedback, and no guidance from other legal firms. This stress made it difficult to focus on the mission. All the other firms I contacted where very cold and appeared to be strictly about getting the money, they just wanted fact and showed no compassion or interest in explaining to me the way the system works. I found this law office and instantly knew I would receive the support I needed. She was very informative, took the time to listen to my situation, and educated me on every step that I needed to take. Adelola Sheralynn Dow got for me in one year, because of dedication, what other firms could not get for me over a span of three. Professionalism was outstanding.

AWSOME and Caring.. Very Professional and Knowedgeable

Posted by: Pauline, a Family client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adelola Dow

I hired Adelola more than 3 years ago.

Adelola handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I interviewed several Lawyers and was not happy. I was very happy to find Ms. Dow. She was excellent, caring, horable, forthcoming.

Sherylyn B Bailey,JD another satisfied customer

Posted by: a Debt Settlement client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adelola Dow

I hired Adelola more than 3 years ago.

Adelola handled my Debt Settlement matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Excellent, responsive service.

I am a Satisfied Client

Posted by: a Litigation client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adelola Dow

I hired Adelola more than 3 years ago.

Adelola handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I retained Ms. Obalanlege to represent me in a litigation matter and I could not have asked for a more efficient and caring attorney. She was responsive to my questions and concerns, and was always there for me. I would recommend her to all of my peers and friends.