Back to Vincent’s Profile

Client Review

Vincent has received 7 client reviews

Truly the Best!

Posted by: Jaime, a Real Estate client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Vincent Gallo

I hired Vincent 6-12 months ago.

Vincent handled my Real Estate matter.

Vincent Gallo is truly the best! Thank you will never be enough for what he did for my family. The sale of our house was supposed to be simple but it was not. There were many obstacles and without Mr. Gallo it would of fell through. He was always available to answer all our questions. He knew how important it was to get this deal done and he went above and beyond. I highly recommend him!!

Vincent Gallo is best of breed!

Posted by: Max, a Real Estate client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Vincent Gallo

I hired Vincent 1-6 months ago.

Vincent handled my Real Estate matter.

Just had my closing today and I couldn't be happier. Despite my homeowner's association, their lack of co-operation and their ignorance - Vince Gallo made it painless, flawless and quick. Why? Because he came fully prepared and likewise prepared me in advance. (It doesn't happen that way by accident). I will certainly be using him again and will definitely recommend him to everyone I know. Great guy, excellent personality and fun to work with too! Hands down he is better than the best. Thank you Vince!

Rnpena

Posted by: Rnpena316 about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Vincent Gallo

I'm writing this review because it is well deserved. My home buying experience was a very stressful one that I thought would never happen. Mr. Gallo encompasses dedication, intelligence and professionalism. He also advocates for his clients to the fullest. And, it is because of him that I can now call myself a homeowner.

Very experienced and knowledgable attorney!

Posted by: Aashish Kharb, a Real Estate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Vincent Gallo

I hired Vincent 1-3 years ago.

Vincent handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I wanted to take time to write this review because it’s well deserved. I feel grateful that I found Mr. Gallo to lead and direct me during the purchase of my first house. His advice was invaluable. Also I found his rates very reasonable. If you are reading this review and you are about to enter a Real estate deal, be aware that not all attorneys are created equal. I highly recommend Mr. Gallo and give him 5 stars for a wonderful job he does.

Vincent J. Gallo: really knows real estate law.

Posted by: Harold, a Real Estate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Vincent Gallo

I hired Vincent more than 3 years ago.

Vincent handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I am a repeat real estate client, and I have been following Vincent J. Gallo's responses to real estate law questions that are posed on this site. I am really amazed by his responses and as to his mastery and knowledge of real estate law. His answers are always spot on. Keep it up Mr. Gallo, please, for everyone's benefit. You really are providing a great service not only to your Clients but to Avvo.com.

Vince Gallo, terrific real estate atty!

Posted by: Jenn, a Real Estate client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Vincent Gallo

I hired Vincent more than 3 years ago.

Vincent handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

SI real estate agent says: Vince Gallo, terrific real estate atty! A broker I used to work with wrote a really good review about Vince Gallo. I happened to read it and I just had to write as well to concur with her. It seems that whenever any of the agents have a legal question about real estate law, Vince is the person we all look to for the right answers on the law. He knows the law inside and out and he is practical and exercises common sense as well. As I said elsewhere, he really knows the law, probably better than any other atty I know and I am doing real estate for 22 years. The clients like him alot too because he really protects them and does the right thing in fully representing them the right way.

Vincent Gallo saved me.

Posted by: a Real Estate client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Vincent Gallo

I hired Vincent more than 3 years ago.

Vincent handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Vincent Gallo represented me when I sold my house. The problem was that I owed the bank way more than I sold the house for, and he really represented me very well where in the end, I was able to get myself out of the mess without owing the bank anything after I closed. He really saved me.